蘋果就像所有人的主食流服務,無論是蘋果電視,iTunes及其提供的任何其他服務。但是,蘋果脫穎而出的服務將是蘋果音樂。 Apple Music Streaming服務的數據庫中總共有7000萬首歌曲。那’這是一個漫長而胖的清單,供您覆蓋。但是,您不必擔心,如果您的心想要Apple Music,但您的頭不願意跟隨並指示您獲得Spotify或Amazon Music等音樂應用程序訂閱,’這沒什麼大不了的。本文有所有信息‘ 如何取消蘋果音樂? ’為你覆蓋。

How to Cancel Apple Music?

為什麼要取消蘋果音樂?

蘋果至少還不錯,因為許多人認為是最銷售的移動品牌服務。而且,如果您有Verizon訂閱,則最多可以免費獲得6個月的Apple Music。唯一阻止您使用蘋果音樂的東西是價格。然後讓’面對現實,切線服務和彩帶都在競爭,以獲得產品的出色價格。他們將把價格降低到荒謬的水平,以獲得公平的價格。

要注意的另一點是Apple Music訂閱取消與Apple提供的其他服務相同的方式。所以’重要的是要知道‘如何取消Apple訂閱?’這樣’標準過程,因此回答了我們有關取消Apple Music服務的其他疑問。

在取消之前,如果您為什麼不’想要訂閱是由於貨幣限制,如果您是學生,請不要擔心。 蘋果音樂學生折扣 適用於所有上大學的學生,該學生至少提供48天的折扣。如果你唐’想離開蘋果音樂唐’擔心你被掩蓋了。

如何在iOS設備上取消Apple Music訂閱?

我們將恰當地討論的這個話題解決了您的另一個問題,‘ 如何在iPhone上取消Apple Music? ’讓’面對現實,iPhone無處不在,人們喜歡iPhone。但是,由於iPhone具有iOS系統,即使您的iPad和iPod Touch中都存在iOS系統,因此您可以輕鬆地取消訂閱而不會造成任何阻礙。因此,對於使用iOS的其他設備,該過程變得相似。

如何通過iPhone設置取消Apple Music訂閱

  • 首先需要做的就是首先打開設置齒輪。
  • 打開裝備後,現在可以做的就是從列表中點擊您的名字。
  • 現在,從選項列表中選擇訂閱。
  • 當您點擊它時,您已訂閱的其他應用程序的全部列表。
  • 現在您需要做的就是,只需點擊‘編輯訂閱’
  • 之後,您需要點擊‘確認’
  • 一旦您確認不用擔心,您的Apple Music訂閱就被取消了。

How to Cancel Apple Music?

管理Apple Music訂閱或取消Apple Music應用程序

要從應用程序取消Apple Music,該過程通過管理訂閱運行。您需要做的就是執行一些非常基本的步驟來處理 Apple訂閱取消 音樂。只需按照步驟即可。

  • 打開您的Apple Music應用程序。
  • 在主屏幕上,您將不可避免地看到一個名為“ Listing”的選項,請點擊。
  • 一旦敲擊,您將看到另一個調用的選項‘管理訂閱’。您也必須點擊該選項。
  • 在‘管理訂閱’單擊後,您將有選項要求取消。
  • 現在您只能確認。
  • 一旦確認,您現在可以輕鬆地沒有該訂閱。

How to Cancel Apple Music?

如何在Android設備上取消Apple Music訂閱?

Android設備還提供了與Apple Music應用程序中討論的取消步驟相同的列表。首先,您必須打開Apple Music應用程序。然後點擊'現在聽'。然後點擊管理訂閱,然後點擊確認。您也可以在Google Play商店中做到這一點,該過程將是最簡單的,但可能有點耗時。但是,它’S不是太多的問題。只需順序遵循以下步驟,並確保按照正確的順序進行操作:

  • 只需打開您的Play商店應用程序即可。
  • 在右上角,您還將看到三條平行線,當擴展時,您會注意到該選項‘訂閱’。此選項也稱為‘漢堡包選項。’
  • 當該選項僅在Apple Music的側面擴展時,您會找到一個選項,並帶有所謂的鏈接‘消除’。
  • 只需確保點擊該選項,您的訂閱將被取消。

推薦文章:

如何取消iTunes訂閱的蘋果音樂

因此,最好是一個應用程序,並且在大多數平台中可用的iTunes不太困難。所有需要做的就是找到iTunes帳戶並輸入Apple ID,然後繼續單擊管理然後取消。這些步驟必須順序執行,也可以幫助您 ‘在iPhone上管理訂閱 ’只要您在iTunes中執行該過程。

  • 該過程非常簡單,首先只需打開iTunes應用程序即可。
  • 然後,您需要做的就是首先點擊帳戶,然後點擊‘我的帳戶’功能。
  • 完成此操作後,將要求您鍵入Apple ID。輸入ID。
  • 現在完成後,您將看到您已訂閱的所有訂閱。
  • 這裡的過程很簡單:請單擊“管理”。
  • 一旦管理窗口打開了第一件事,您會注意到的是您已標記為iTunes的訂閱列表。它可以是任何服務,只是您通過iTunes連接的服務。
  • 完成後,只需單擊僅在Apple Music方面的編輯鏈接即可。
  • 將出現一個對話框,要求您允許取消Apple Music訂閱。
  • 在這裡您需要做的就是單擊‘確認’然後,您的取消將輕鬆處理而不會麻煩。
  • 從那時起,您的Apple Music訂閱就完成了。

如何在Mac PC上取消Apple Music

因此,取消蘋果音樂的動態略有變化,這是更好的。 MACOS並不像Apple的其他實力一樣容易,因為Apple擁有Catalina版本的Mac版本,該版本的某個地方已經拋棄了Apple Music的工作方面。現在是,Apple Music通常是一個很棒的音樂流應用程序,但是該應用程序中的局限性也很大,就像其他訂閱服務一樣。

  • 首先,單擊蘋果圖標。
  • 然後點擊‘系統首選項’。
  • 完成後,您將看到您的Apple ID並單擊ID。
  • 現在轉到調用的選項‘系統首選項’。
  • 完成後,您需要的就是單擊‘媒體和購買’
  • 完成後,現在剩下的就是單擊‘取消訂閱’。然後以稱為管理的選項。
  • 然後確認取消,一旦完成,您就沒有Apple Music。

最後一句話

蘋果音樂可以在您的口袋裡燃燒一個洞。它可能很昂貴,讓’面對現實,也有相當便宜的選擇,這些選擇’那很糟糕。如果您想取消並將其轉移到另一個用於音樂要求的應用程序,則本文具有所有必需的信息。閱讀並學習如何在不同設備上取消Apple Music。

Apple is like a staple streaming service for all folks be it Apple TV, iTunes, and any other service it offers. However, the service that stands out for Apple shall be Apple Music. Apple Music streaming service has a total of 70 million songs in its database. That’s a long and rather fat list for you to cover. However, you do not have to worry, if your heart wants Apple music but your head is not willing to follow and instruct you to get another Music app subscription like Spotify or Amazon Music, it’s not a big deal. This article has all the info on ‘How to cancel Apple Music?’ covered for you.

How to Cancel Apple Music?

Why Cancel Apple Music?

Apple is not that bad at least not bad as many people deem the most marketed mobile brand services to be. And if you have a Verizon subscription you get Apple Music free for up to 6 months. The only thing that can deter you from using Apple Music shall be the price. And let’s face it the cord-cutting services and streamers are all competing to get an excellent price for the product. They will lower the price to ridiculous levels to get a fair price.

Another point to note is Apple Music subscription cancellation works the same way with other services that Apple kindly offers. So, it’s important to know ‘How to cancel Apple subscriptions?’ as it’s the standard procedure and thus answers our other queries regarding the cancellation of Apple Music services.

Before canceling, if the reason why you don’t want the subscription is because of monetary constraints, please do not worry if you are a student. Apple Music student discount applies to all college-going students which provides a discount for at least 48 days. If you don’t want to leave Apple Music don’t worry you are covered.

How To Cancel Apple Music Subscriptions On iOS Devices?

This topic that we will discuss aptly addresses another one of your questions, ‘How to cancel Apple Music on iPhone?’ Let’s face it, the iPhone exists everywhere and people love the iPhone. But since iPhone has the iOS system which is there even in your iPad and iPod touch you can easily cancel your subscription without any hindrance. The process, therefore, becomes similar for other devices that use iOS as well.

How to Cancel Apple Music subscriptions through iPhone settings

  • All you need to do first is open the settings gear first.
  • Once you are done opening up the gear, now what you can do is tap your name from the list.
  • Now select subscriptions from the list of options.
  • As you tap on it, a whole list of other apps opens up that you have subscribed to.
  • Now all you need to do is, just tap on ‘edit subscription’
  • After that, you need to tap on ‘confirm’
  • Once you are done confirming no worries your Apple Music subscription has been canceled.

How to Cancel Apple Music?

Manage Apple Music subscriptions or cancel on Apple Music app

To cancel Apple Music from the app the process runs through Manage subscriptions. All you need to do is perform some very basic steps to process Apple subscriptions cancel of Music. Just follow the steps.

  • Open your Apple Music app.
  • On your home screen, you will inevitably see an option called Listen now, tap that.
  • Once tapped you will see another option called ‘Manage subscriptions’. You have to tap that option as well.
  • In ‘manage subscriptions’ once clicked you will have the option asking for the cancellation.
  • Now you shall only confirm.
  • And once that is confirmed you can now easily be free of that subscription.

How to Cancel Apple Music?

How to cancel Apple Music subscriptions on Android devices?

Android devices also offer the same list of cancellation steps as we have discussed in the Apple Music app. First, you have to open your Apple Music app. Then tap 'listen now'. Then tap Manage subscriptions and then tap confirm. You can do it in the Google Play Store as well, the process shall be the easiest of all but can be a tad bit time-consuming. However, it’s not too much of an issue. Just follow these steps sequentially and make sure to do them in proper order:

  • Just open your Play Store app.
  • On the top right corner, you will also see three parallel lines which when expanded you will notice the option called ‘subscriptions’. This option is also called the ‘Hamburger option.’
  • When that option is expanded just on the side of Apple Music you will find an option with a link given termed ‘Remove’.
  • Just make sure to tap that option and your subscription will stand canceled.

Recommended Articles:

How to cancel Apple Music for iTunes subscriptions

So preferable iTunes being an app and that is available in most platforms barring a few shall not be too hard. All one needs to do is spot the iTunes account and type in the Apple id then proceed to click on Manage and then cancel. These steps have to be performed sequentially and it can also help you to ‘manage subscriptions on iPhone’ provided you perform the process in iTunes.

  • The process is very simple, first simply open the iTunes app.
  • Then all you need to do is tap on Account at first and then tap on the ‘my account’ function.
  • Once that is done, you will be asked to key in your Apple id. Type in the id.
  • Once done now you will see all the subscriptions that you have been subscribed to.
  • Here the process is simple: go click Manage.
  • Once the manage window opens the first thing that you will notice is the list of subscriptions you have that are tagged to your iTunes. It can be any service, just ones that you got connected through iTunes.
  • Once that is attained, just click on the edit link which is just at the side of Apple Music.
  • A dialog box will appear asking your permission to cancel your Apple Music subscription.
  • Here all you need to do is click on ‘confirm’ and then your cancellation will easily get processed without much hassle.
  • Your Apple Music subscription from then on is done and dusted.

How to Cancel Apple Music on Mac PC

So, the dynamics of canceling Apple Music have slightly changed and that is for the better. The MacOS is fairly not as easy as other potentates of Apple considering Apple has the Catalina version of Mac which somewhere down the line this version has fairly jettisoned the working aspects of Apple Music. Now the thing is, Apple Music is often a great music streaming app but there are considerable limitations in the app as well just like any other subscription service.

  • First, click on the Apple icon.
  • And then tap ‘system preferences’.
  • Once done you will see your Apple id and click the id.
  • Now move to the option called ‘system preferences’.
  • Once done all you would require is to click on ‘media & purchases’
  • When done, all that remains now is to click on ‘cancel subscription’. And then on an option called Manage.
  • Then confirm the cancellation, once done you are free from Apple Music.

Final Words

Apple Music can burn a hole in your pocket. It can be expensive and let’s face it there are pretty cheap options to avail as well and those options aren’t that bad. In case you want to cancel and shift to another app for your music requirements, this piece has all the required info. Read and learn how to cancel Apple music on different devices.