一件是周末或任何時候狂歡的最酷的動漫系列之一。從有趣的觀看角色中,故事情節很容易遵循,無論可用的數百集。一部分系列正在成為有史以來最長的動漫製作的路。

由於發行和情節的眾多'對於某些人來說,很難跟進並觀看一部電影。但是,在本文中,我們將提供指南和線索,以按順序觀看單件系列。目前,該系列中有14部電影 - 大約有20個OVA和特色菜。

一部電影概述

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

一件是日本動漫電視連續劇,基於Eiichiro Oda撰寫和插圖的同名漫畫系列。有史以來第一部電影於1999年10月在富士電視台上首映,到目前為止,該系列發行了14部。該動漫系列評級為PG13;因此,建議對13歲或以上的青少年使用。

就目前而言,一件比火影忍者長,甚至比日本的火影忍者高。即使有很多劇集,它們都集中在無盡的冒險和猴子D. Luffy和他的海盜工作人員的世界上,他們尋找傳奇的海盜金·羅傑(Gold Roger)留下的最大寶藏。

現在,最重要的是如何觀看該系列,哪一個首先?好吧,在下面,我們’重新為您提供一部電影的確切手錶訂單。

那裡有幾部電影?

該系列中目前有14部電影,新電影正在進行中。根據《漫畫》系列的作者,一部電影隨之而來的是,新劇集將繼續發行,直到2024年或2025年。’d在系列賽結束之前,可能是2-3部新的一部電影。

什麼’正確的一件手錶訂單

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

1.一件:電影(2000)

這是第一部要發行的一部電影。它持續了50分鐘 - 引入角色及其海盜冒險。

2.發條島冒險(2001年)

在這個條目中,船員被搶劫了。路飛和他的幫派輸給了特朗普海盜。這使Luffy與Thief Brothers的聯盟搭配最昂貴的手錶,即鑽石鐘。

3.斬波器'奇怪動物島上的王國(2002)

當路飛接近皇冠島時,斬波器與船員分開。菜刀通過成為野獸之王和戰鬥來實現預言,以保護皇冠島的寶藏。

4. Dead End冒險(2003年)

在這個93分鐘的驚悚片中,路飛與他的幫派加入了死亡競賽。然而,不久之後,比賽的陰謀展開了,這導致了前海軍陸戰隊加斯帕德和賞金獵人Shuraiya的衝突。

5.神聖劍的詛咒(2004)

誰’您最喜歡的草帽海盜? Zoro對嗎?這部電影圍繞佐羅(Zoro)以及他參與敵人的敵人挑戰路飛(Luffy)和他的幫派。

6. Omatsuri和The Secret Island Baron(2005)

路飛接受了對奧馬底斯島度假勝地的邀請,在那裡他會見了島上的男爵,最終面臨著一些挑戰。但是很快,他的船員開始消失 - 他們在一個神秘的島上。

7.卡拉庫里城堡的巨型機甲士兵(2006年)

路飛和他的幫派再次找到了一個新島,即機甲島。他們發現了一個寶箱,裡面有一位老太太。他們失望的是,他們跟隨老太太羅巴(Roba)到機甲島(Mecha Island)與Ratchet見面。

8.阿拉巴斯塔的情節:沙漠公主和海盜

草帽船員到達阿拉巴斯塔,在那裡他們遇到了這個國家’S英雄,鱷魚爵士。克羅克爵士抓住了自己和鄉村的珍寶和路飛的鄉村寶藏’S團伙需要為此做些事情。

9. Chopper Plus的情節:冬天開花,奇蹟櫻花

這基本上是對尼科·羅賓,弗蘭基和千陽光的鼓島的翻拍。這三個不存在於原始版本中。

10.強大的世界(2009年)

標記10 Th 特許經營的周年紀念日,一件:強大的世界介紹了一個溪流,與草帽船員一起去。但是,機組人員返回東藍色需要完成的任務。

11.一件3D:草帽追逐(Mugiwara Cheisu)

在這個30分鐘的驚悚片中,路飛'當他們尋找路飛時,S船員最終進行了一次驚喜的冒險'失去的帽子。這是該系列中第一部以3D CGI風格發行的電影。

12.一部電影:Z

這部電影以惡魔般的前海上海軍上將狂熱為中心,被稱為流行"Z."現在,草帽海盜的任務是拯救新世界。

13.一部電影:黃金

金子 "是2016年由宮本Hiroaki的動畫幻想冒險電影,作為《單片電影》系列的一部分。這實際上是電視節目的後續行動 一件:黃金心臟

14.一件:Stampede(2019)

目前,這是最新的一部電影。它標誌著特許經營’S 20 Th 週年紀念日。在這個儀式性電影中,來自世界各地的海盜船員聚集在一起尋找久違的金羅傑的寶藏。

15.一部電影:紅色

這將是2022年8月發行的最新一部電影。

一件特色菜和ova:

  • 擊敗他!海盜甘扎克! (1998)
  • 浪漫故事(2008)
  • 強大的世界:第0集(2009年)
  • 光榮的島嶼第1部分(2012年)
  • 光榮的島嶼第2部分(2012年)
  • 一部電影:金集0(2016年)
  • 浪漫黎明(2019)

你可以下載一部電影嗎?

是的,您可以下載電影並脫機。這些電影已上傳到YouTube,Netflix, crunchyroll ,,,, 有趣 和其他流網絡。有趣的是,您可以使用Y2Mate DRM下載器從這些網絡下載電影。

使用y2mate DRM下載器

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

借助Y2Mate Downloader軟件,您可以在YouTube,Funimation或Crunchyroll上以清晰的1080p質量上載的動漫視頻。該下載器支持1000多個網站,包括社交媒體平台。下載器僅在Windows OS計算機上運行;您可以信任的直觀和快速下載器。

y2mate下載器保存您的視頻的元數據和字幕’重新下載。更有趣的是,您可以同時下載多個視頻;多虧了批處理模式。以下是如何使用Y2Mate DRM下載器下載一部電影視頻的指南。

如何使用:

第一步:

在您的PC或MacBook上安裝Y2mate Downloader並啟動它。轉到“ VIP服務”選項卡,然後根據要從哪裡下載電影的位置,單擊Funimation或Crunchyroll卡。

網站打開時,請登錄您的帳戶並蒐索要下載的動漫電影。當您找到視頻時,請單擊播放圖標以開始播放視頻。

第二步:

隨著視頻開始播放,下載按鈕將出現在視頻播放器界面的左上角。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的下載選項。

第三步:

單擊“下載”按鈕開始下載動漫視頻。要查看下載進度,請檢查“下載”左窗格上的標籤。您可以暫停並實時恢復任何正在進行的下載。 Y2mate Downloader支持720p,1080p和4K的視頻下載。

概括

一部新的一部電影即將上映,以使其15;但是,目前,該系列中已經有14部已經發行的電影。要下載這些一部電影中的任何一部,請使用Y2Mate DRM Downloader。

One Piece is one of the coolest anime series to binge-watch over the weekend, or at any time. Asides from the characters that are fun to watch, the storyline is easy to follow, regardless of the hundreds of episodes available. The One Piece series is on its way to becoming the longest anime ever produced.

Due to the numerous releases and episodes, it's a bit difficult for some people to follow up and watch the One Piece movies. However, in this article, we are going to provide the guide and clue to watching the One Piece series in order. Currently, there are 14 movies in the series - with about 20 OVAs and specials.

The One Piece Movie Overview

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

One Piece is a Japanese anime TV series based on a manga series of the same name written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. The first-ever One Piece film premiered on Fuji TV in October 1999, and so far, there have been 14 releases to the franchise. This anime series is rated PG13; hence, it is recommended for teens of age 13 or older.

As it stands, One Piece is longer than Naruto and it even sold higher than Naruto in Japan. Even though One Piece has a lot of episodes, they all center on the endless adventures and world-tour of Monkey D. Luffy and his pirate crew as they search for the greatest treasure left by a legendary Pirate, Gold Roger.

Now, the big deal is how to watch the series, which one comes first? Well, below, we’re providing you with the exact watch order for One Piece movies.

How Many One Piece Movies are There?

There are currently 14 movies in the series, with new movies coming underway. According to the author of the manga series that One Piece movie follows, new episodes would continue to come out until 2024 or 2025. So, there’d be likely 2 - 3 new One Piece movies before the series would come to an end.

What’s the Correct One Piece Watch Order

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

1. One Piece: The Movie (2000)

This is the very first One Piece movie to be released. It lasted for 50 minutes - introducing the characters and their pirate adventures.

2. Clockwork Island Adventure (2001)

In this entry, the crew was robbed; Luffy and his gang lose the Going Merry to the Trump Pirates. This made Luffy alliance with the Thief Brothers as they sail to the island with the most expensive watch, the Diamond Clock.

3. Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange Animals (2002)

As Luffy approaches Crown Island, Chopper is separated from the crew. Chopper fulfilled a prophecy by becoming the King of beasts and fights in order to protect the treasure of Crown Island.

4. Dead End Adventure (2003)

In this 93min thriller, Luffy joins the death race DeadEnd with his gang. However, not too long after, the conspiracy of the race unfold, which led to the clash of the ex-marine Gasparde and the bounty hunter Shuraiya.

5. The Curse of the Sacred Sword (2004)

Who’s your favorite Straw Hat pirate? Zoro right? This One Piece movie revolves around Zoro and his involvement in the enemy line challenging Luffy and his gang.

6. Baron Omatsuri and the Secret Island (2005)

Luffy accepts the invitation to the Omatsuri island resort where he met with the Baron of the island and ended up facing a couple of challenges. But soon, his crew members start to disappear - they were on a mysterious island.

7. Giant Mecha Soldier of Karakuri Castle (2006)

Luffy and his gang yet again found a new island, the Mecha island. They found a treasure chest with an old lady in it. Disappointed, they followed the old lady, Roba, to the Mecha island to meet the leader, Ratchet.

8. Episode of Alabasta: The Desert Princess and the Pirates

The Straw Hat crew reaches Alabasta where they met the country’s hero, Sir Crocodile. Sir Croc had seized the thrown and country treasures for himself and Luffy’s gang need to do something about that.

9. Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in Winter, Miracle Sakura

This is basically a remake of the Drum Island Arc featuring Nico Robin, Franky, and the Thousand Sunny; these three were not present in the original version.

10. Strong World (2009)

To mark the 10th anniversary of the franchise, One Piece: Strong World introduces a Brook to go alongside the Straw Hat crew. However, the crew returns to East Blue for a task that needs to be done.

11. One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase (Mugiwara Cheisu)

In this 30min thriller, Luffy's crew ended up on a surprise adventure as they looked out for Luffy's lost hat. This is the first film in the franchise to be released in a 3D CGI style.

12. One Piece Film: Z

This film centers on a diabolical former marine admiral Zephyr, popular known as "Z." The Straw Hat Pirates are now tasked to save the new world.

13. One Piece Film: Gold

Gold" is a 2016 animated fantasy adventure film directed by Hiroaki Miyamoto as part of the One Piece film series. It is actually a follow-up for the TV special, One Piece: Heart of Gold.

14. One Piece: Stampede (2019)

At the moment, this is the latest One Piece movie; it marked the Franchise’s 20th anniversary. In this ceremonial film pirate crews from all over the world came together to hunt for the long-lost treasure of Gold Roger.

15. One Piece Film: Red

This would be the latest One Piece movie when it is released by August 2022.

One Piece Specials and OVA:

  • Defeat Him! The Pirate Ganzack! (1998)
  • Romance Dawn Story (2008)
  • Strong World: Episode 0 (2009)
  • Glorious Island Part 1 (2012)
  • Glorious Island Part 2 (2012)
  • One Piece Film: Gold Episode 0 (2016)
  • ROMANCE DAWN (2019)

Can You Download One Piece Movies?

Yes, you can download the movies and watch them offline. The movies are uploaded on YouTube, Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, and other streaming networks. Interestingly, you can download movies from these networks using Y2Mate DRM Downloader.

Using Y2Mate DRM Downloader

How Many One Piece Movies are There - One Piece Movies in Order

With the Y2Mate Downloader software, you can grab anime videos uploaded on YouTube, Funimation, or Crunchyroll in clear 1080p quality. This downloader supports over 1000 websites, including social media platforms. The downloader runs on Windows OS computers only; an intuitive and fast downloader you can trust.

Y2Mate Downloader saves the metadata and subtitle(s) of the videos you’re downloading. More interestingly, you can download multiple videos at the same time; thanks to the Batch Mode. Below is a guide on how to download One Piece Movies videos using Y2Mate DRM Downloader.

How to Use:

First Step:

Install Y2Mate Downloader on your PC or MacBook and launch it. Go to the VIP Services tab and click on Funimation or Crunchyroll card depending on where you want to download the movie from.

When the site opens up, log in to your account and search for the anime movie you want to download. When you find the video, click on the Play icon to start playing the video.

Second Step:

As the video starts playing, a download button would appear on the top-left corner of the video player interface. Click on the download button and choose your download options.

Third Step:

Click on the “Download” button to start downloading the anime video. To see the download progress, check the “Downloading” tab on the left pane. You can pause and resume any ongoing download in real-time. Y2Mate Downloader supports 720p, 1080p, and 4K for its video downloads.

Summary

A new One Piece movie is launching soon to make it 15; however, at the moment, there are 14 already released films in the franchise. To download any of these One Piece movies, use Y2Mate DRM Downloader.