Grado GT220評論:發燒友真實無線藍牙耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-20

Grado GT220評論:發燒友真實無線藍牙耳塞Grado在製作高質量耳機方面享有聲譽。這些耳塞符合法案。聲音質量在24小時內很好,所以'如果您獲得的時間更少,請感到驚訝。

Grado GT220

Grado GT220

我們喜歡這個

  • 發燒友質量的聲音質量豐富且詳細

  • 電池壽命很棒

  • 無線充電袋QI認證

  • 非常適合和完成

  • 包括APTX編解碼器

我們討厭的事情
  • 沒有IP等級

  • 安裝非常緊

  • 特殊場合的挑剔藍牙連接

Grado'S藍牙耳塞是Grado’S首次冒險進入藍牙。它們具有令人印象深刻的音質和較長的電池壽命。但是,沒有其他東西。

因此,我們的評論者可以測試它們,我們購買了Grado GT220耳機。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Grado'S GT220耳機也許是真正無線耳塞空間中最受重視的耳機之一。 Grado耳機是一個很好的品牌,可以研究您的音頻愛好者,更具體地說,是否'真正的發燒友。這家總部位於布魯克林的公司認為自己是耳機設計的手工設計師,但他們以有線耳機而聞名。

牌'S方法是手工調整的,專注於驅動程序,有時是獨特的建築材料。 (思考:皮革和木材代替塑料)。儘管我使用Grado的經驗有限'S有線耳機,我很感興趣地聽到這家精品製造商正在與GT220一起探索無線選項。該產品類別中有太多的噪音,以至於發燒友友好的品牌可能能夠要求新市場。儘管GT220在紙上看起來很棒,但它們有缺陷。這裡'我在與這對夫婦度過了大約一周的時間後,我的意見。

相关阅读: Jabra Elite 85T評論:具有大量功能的固體耳塞

設計:現代,優雅,但不太好

它'毫不奇怪,GT220在考慮到Grado Oreter-Ele耳機的工業,功利主義風格的情況下,具有完全不可投射的設計。在頂部浮雕的Grado徽標後,黑豆狀錶殼具有由超級啞光塑料製成的柔軟觸摸外殼。它們是經典的變形蟲形狀,頂部有指示燈,可以通過半透明的Grado閃耀"G")。

Grado GT220

您會發現耳朵的一部分延伸到耳朵,如狹窄的莖和小耳寫。儘管這對適合度有一些後果,但它是我最不喜歡的耳塞部分。我'稍後再解決。總體而言,這裡的設計是優質的。但是,耳塞並不像這樣一個小品牌所期望的那麼精緻。這些耳塞看起來很棒。但是,芽的形狀意味著它們對每個人的適合程度都不同'耳朵。

相关阅读: Jabra Elite 75T評論:最好的真實無線耳塞之一

舒適:緊緊牢固,但不太緊

製造商繼續嘗試使用新的耳技巧設計以及將無線耳塞安裝到耳朵中的方式。特別是,此產品功能是主觀的。有些人更喜歡貼心密封,而另一些人可能喜歡更多的氣流。如果合適太緊,它們可能會從您的耳朵上掉出來。這就是為什麼這麼多品牌選擇靈活的翅膀來抓住您的耳朵,這是我首選的風格。

耳目尺寸有幾種尺寸,但是驅動桿和超形式的圍牆密封的角度確實很好地進入了耳道。

Grados非常適合緊密的海豹訓練營。這些是我使用過的一些最合適的耳塞。有幾種尺寸可用,但是駕駛員莖角和過度格式的外殼密封在您的耳道中非常深入。儘管我能夠清楚地聽到聲音,但我對穿著它們超過一個小時感到不舒服。如果您希望更緊密地貼合,這些芽將緊貼。但這取決於你。他們的光線只有5克,贏了'從重量的角度來看太重。

相关阅读: 擊敗PowerBeats Pro評論:更多的電源和實用程序

高質量和耐用性

雖然我很失望't任何有趣的高級材料,我不喜歡'認為它們的質量比其他優質耳塞低。它'該價格範圍的標準標准在充電盒和耳塞中都使用柔軟的塑料。儘管選擇了這種材料以減輕體重,但它具有很強的彈性,可以扔掉。

案例和芽'T輕鬆獲取指紋。他們也可以將它們扔進袋子中而沒有任何問題。官方的IP評級將有助於防水。如果您在戶外或不利的天氣條件下花費大量時間'採取額外的預防措施是個好主意。兩種用於關閉箱子的磁鐵,固定耳塞的磁鐵都很強。案子'觸覺的感覺也與許多其他選擇一樣好。

Grado GT220

專業人士'無線聲音質量的視圖

這'Grado聲音'是您購買GT220的主要原因之一。該品牌擁有超過七十年的音頻體驗。結果是真正出色的耳機驅動程序。這裡的理論是,Grado花費了很多時間來修復和調整這些耳機的驅動因素和響應,與他們在高端模型上一樣—至少那是'營銷材料怎麼說。根據規格表,頻率範圍為20Hz-20kHz。 32-OHM評級超過此類耳機的平均值,這意味著會有足夠的覆蓋範圍,體面的力量和大量細微差別。

該品牌擁有超過七十年的音頻體驗。結果是真正出色的耳機驅動程序。

這只是紙張描述。這些耳機在現實中聽起來很棒。在聽真正出色的發燒耳機時,您將體驗到卓越的聲音質量。無論耳機是消費者模型還是專業級工作室監視器,都是如此。 GT220具有親級質量的聲音。 GT220具有不錯的低端響應,但'S不如其他耳塞大聲。

重點應放在中間範圍內,提供支持和細節。如果沒有得到適當的處理,則本節可能會變得非常泥濘,並且通常是最脆弱的。 Grados讓您聽到 全部 你的音樂。

這不一定是每個聽眾的預期結果。如果您從未聽說過這種細節,可能會感到非常細節。我必須承認,口語有時會有些 播客期間酥脆且閃閃發光。您還可以使用此印章在更大的地方聆聽音樂來獲得非常堅實的被動噪音隔離。

重點應放在中間範圍內,提供支持和細節。如果沒有得到適當的處理,則本節可能會變得非常泥濘,並且通常是最脆弱的。 Grados讓您聽到 全部 你的音樂。

一旦您習慣了聲音配置文件,就很難返回貝斯手或泥濘的對。我認為這是主要的積極。如果您的偏好是更強大的聲音,這不是您的耳塞。

電池壽命:第二個令人印象深刻的功能

而Grado Hasn't將功能傳播給您'LL在其他高級耳機上找到—他們挑選了我認為最重要的幾件事。這是電池壽命背後的原則。 GT220S將單一充電6小時的音樂(儘管我覺得在我的測試中已經接近4小時或5個),並且電池盒為您提供了30多個小時的額外播放。 Grado與行業的頂部耳機一起播放,這些數字只能由高級耳機匹配。

GT220將單一充電提供6小時的音頻(儘管我的測試表明我接近4小時或5小時)。但是,電池盒可以為您提供超過30個小時的額外播放。

Grados充電器是這種持久電池的額外好處。使用USB-C端口,耳機可以在不到2小時的時間內充滿電。耳塞唐't有一個前載的快速充電器,因此請確保提前充電。 Grado還包括Qi認證的無線技術。這種無線充電功能在任何其他耳機中都不可用。 Grado是第一家提供它的公司。該箱子足夠輕,可以攜帶所有動力而不會感到沉重。

連接性和編解碼器有很多好處,但是在現實世界中有一些怪癖。

Grado再次關注高級耳塞的規格,並確保它們符合成本。藍牙5.0應提供不到30英尺的範圍和良好的連接性。此外,藍牙5.0支持所有藍牙耳機上標準配置的AAC/SBC Lossier編解碼器。那裡'S也是令人印象深刻的APTX壓縮格式。

高通開發了此編解碼器,以允許耳機接收藍牙音頻。它以不會像其他編解碼器那樣嚴重降解它們的方式壓縮音頻文件。它'從Grado擁有發燒友的產品很重要。該編解碼器可能會為GT220的用戶提供高質量的豐富音頻庫,而不受其他編解碼器的影響。

Grado GT220

連通性並不完美,耳塞的某些方面也是如此。首先,我想指出,我的第一組GT220來自Grado沒有't正常工作。左耳塞仍處於預生產模式中,不會'即使在出廠設置後,也會做出回應。他們很快被我購買的零售商取代。下一組可以很好地開箱即用。儘管在事情如此容易解決時很難批評製造商,但我認為應該注意這些重要信息。

更令人沮喪的是,我很難讓耳塞與第二個設備搭配使用。它'這是Finicky Touch Control的結果(我對這些耳塞的最後一個抱怨)。雖然您可以通過從藍牙菜單中不承擔耳機來解決問題,但'如果您的耳塞需要與更多來源(例如智能手機和筆記本電腦)相關聯,這並不理想。

控件和附加功能是一個不錯的主意,但是'並非總是最好的。

控制功能是最後一部分。每個耳塞上的觸摸控制功能應允許您調整音量,跳過軌道和接聽電話。這些控件並不像應有的響應能力。我想訪問的那個(將耳機在卸下耳機時使用觸摸面板處於配對模式),並非每次都可以使用。它'這沒什麼大不了的,因為我通過智能手機控制了大多數音樂和電話。對於喜歡登機控制的人來說,這不是問題。

Grado GT220

伴侶應用程序是這些耳塞缺少的另一件事。幾年前,很難責怪製造商不提供配套應用程序。一塊簡單的軟件,尤其是當前價格,會使GT220變得更好。 Grado可能打算這一點。 Grado'可能對耳塞的EQ響應的信心並直接從包裝中正確調整它們,從而假設一個用於EQ控制的應用程序是多餘的。一些軟件可能會有所改善。

價格:這是中高層

考慮到發燒友的耳塞通常可能會超過300美元,Grados耳機的250美元價格是合理的。這些'T廉價耳塞,但Grado確實表現出了一些克制。您實際上只為品牌識別和音頻專業知識付費。當然,有一些不錯的額外功能,例如無線充電和APTX編解碼器支持,但是您是't獲取應用程序,您也不會獲得主動降噪—這兩個都有您'D在來自Bose,Sony和Apple等品牌的價格類似產品中找到。

Grado GT220

Grado GT220與Sennheiser動量2

Grado不是一個容易比較的品牌。 Grados的音質與Sennheiser相當'S旗艦勢頭耳塞。雖然GT220具有主動降噪,但第二代動量更緊湊,並且提供了更長的電池壽命。您可以以大約相同的價格獲得兩者。但是,品牌親和力會將您推向一側或另一側。

這些是2022年出色的8個最佳無線耳塞

最終判決

高質量的耳塞聽起來很棒,沒有任何鈴鐺或哨子。

顯然,Grado GT220耳機將專業音頻調整放置在此產品的核心。您將為您的250美元投資感到高興。你'LL還可以獲得出色的電池壽命和無線充電。但是,你贏了't獲取最友好的芽或積極的噪聲取消。

規格

  • 產品名稱GT220
  • Grado產品品牌
  • UPC:850929008560
  • 價格從$ 259.00開始
  • 2020年9月發布日期
  • 重量0.2盎司。
  • 產品的尺寸:5.7x4.3x2英寸。
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 電池壽命為6小時,用於耳塞,電池盒36小時
  • 有線和無線無線
  • 無線範圍30英尺
  • 1年保修
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC,aptx

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Grado GT220 review: Audiophile True Wireless Bluetooth EarbudsGrado has a reputation for making high-quality headphones. These earbuds fit the bill. The sound quality was good for 24 hours, so don't be surprised if you get less.

Grado GT220

Grado GT220

We like this

  • Audiophile-quality sound quality that is rich and detailed

  • Battery life is excellent

  • Wireless charging bag Qi certified

  • Great fit and finish

  • Included is the aptX codec

The Things We Hate
  • There is no IP rating

  • Fitting is extremely tight

  • Finicky Bluetooth connectivity for special occasions

Grado's Bluetooth earbuds are Grado’s first venture into Bluetooth. They have impressive sound quality and a long battery life. However, there is not much else.

So that our reviewer could test them, we purchased the Grado GT220 headphones. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Grado's GT220 headphones are perhaps one of the most under-appreciated in true wireless earbud space. Grado headphones are a great brand to look into if your a audio enthusiast and, more specifically, if they're true audiophiles. The Brooklyn-based company considers themselves an artisanal designer of headphone designs, but they are most well known for their wired headphones.

Brand's approach is hand-tuned and focuses on the drivers, and sometimes unique building materials. (Think: leather and wood in place of plastic). Although I have limited experience using Grado's wired headphones, I was intrigued to hear that the boutique maker was exploring wireless options with the GT220s. There is so much noise within this product category that an audiophile-friendly brand might be able to claim new markets. Although the GT220s look amazing on paper, they have their flaws. Here's my opinion after spending about a week with the pair.

Related Reading: Jabra Elite 85t Review: Solid Earbuds with Tons of Features

Design: Modern, elegant, but not too grado

It's not surprising that the GT220s have a completely uninventive design considering the industrial, utilitarian style of Grado over-ear headphones. With the Grado logo embossed on the top, the black bean-shaped case has a soft-touch shell made of super-matte plastic. They are a classic amoeba-shaped shape, with an indicator light at the top that shines through translucent Grado "G").

Grado GT220

You will find the part of your ear that extends into your ears as a narrow stem and tiny eartips. Although this has some consequences for the fit, it is my least favourite part of the earbuds. I'll address that later. Overall, the design here is premium. However, the eartips are not as elaborate as one would expect from such a small brand. These earbuds look great. However, the shapes of the buds mean that they will fit differently in each person's ears.

Related Reading: Jabra Elite 75t Review: Among the Best True Wireless Earbuds

Comfort: Tight and firm, but not too tight

Manufacturers continue to experiment with new eartip designs and ways of fitting wireless earbuds into the ear. Particularly, this product feature is subjective. Some people prefer to have a snug seal, while others may like more airflow. If the fit is too tight, they could fall out of your ears. This is why so many brands choose flexible wings to grab your ear, my preferred style.

There are several sizes of eartips, but the angle of driver stems and hyper-formed enclosure seal these buds really well into the ear canal.

Grados are a perfect fit for the tight seal camp. These are some of the most snugly fitting earbuds that I have ever used. There are several sizes available, but the driver stem angle and hyper-formed enclosure seal these earbuds very deeply in your ear canal. Although I was able to hear the sound clearly, I felt uncomfortable about wearing them for more than an hour. These buds will fit snugly if you prefer a tighter fit. But that is up to you. They are light at just 5g each and won't be too heavy from a weight standpoint.

Related Reading: Beats Powerbeats Pro Review: Even More Power and Utility

High quality and durability

Although I am disappointed there isn't any fun premium material used in the GT220s I don't think they are any lower quality than other premium earbuds. It's standard for this price range to use soft-touch plastic for both the charging case and the earbuds. Although this material was chosen to reduce weight, it is quite resilient and can be thrown around.

Both the case and buds don't get fingerprints easily. They can also be tossed into bags without any problems. An official IP rating would be helpful for water resistance. If you spend much time outdoors or in adverse weather conditions, it's a good idea to take extra precautions. Both the magnets used to close the case and those that hold the earbuds in place are strong. The case's tactile feel is also as good as many other alternatives.

Grado GT220

The professional's view on wireless sound quality

The 'Grado sound' is one of the main reasons why you would buy GT220s. This brand boasts over seven decades worth of audio experience. The result is truly remarkable headphone drivers. The theory here is that Grado has spent as much time finessing and tuning the drivers and response of these headphones as they have on their higher-end models—at least, that's what the marketing materials say. According to the spec sheet, the frequency range is 20Hz-20kHz. The 32-ohm rating, which is more than the average for headphones of this type, means that there will be ample coverage, decent power, and plenty of nuance.

This brand boasts over seven decades worth of audio experience. The result is truly remarkable headphone drivers.

This is just a paper description. These headphones sound great in reality. You will experience a superior sound quality when listening to truly excellent audiophile headphones. This is true whether the headphones are consumer models or professional-grade studio monitors. The GT220s have a pro-level quality sound. The GT220s have a decent low-end response, but it's not as loud as other earbuds.

The focus should be on the middle range, providing support and detail. If not properly treated, this section can become very muddy and is often the most vulnerable. The Grados let you hear all of your music.

This is not necessarily the desired outcome for every listener. It might feel too detailed if you have never heard this kind of detail. I have to admit that the spoken word sometimes felt a bit toocrispy and sparkly during podcasts. You can also get very solid passive noise isolation with this seal for music listening in louder places.

The focus should be on the middle range, providing support and detail. If not properly treated, this section can become very muddy and is often the most vulnerable. The Grados let you hear all of your music.

Once you become used to the sound profile it is difficult to return to a bassier or muddier pair. This I believe to be a major positive. This is not the earbuds for you if your preference is for a more powerful sound.

Battery life: A second impressive feature

While Grado hasn't put quite the spread of features you'll find on other premium headphones—they cherry-picked the few things that I think are most important. This is the principle behind battery life. The GT220s will provide 6 hours of music on a single charge (although I feel like it was closer to 4 hours or 5 in my testing), and the battery case gives you more than 30 hours of additional playback. Grado is playing alongside the top headphones in the industry, and these numbers can only be matched by premium headphones.

The GT220s will provide 6 hours worth of audio on a single charge (though my testing indicated that I got closer to 4 hours or 5 hours). However, the battery case can give you more than 30 hours of additional playback.

The the Grados charger is an additional bonus to this long-lasting battery. The headphones can be fully charged in less than 2 hours using the USB-C port. The earbuds don't have a front-loaded quick charger, so make sure to charge them up ahead of time. Grado also included Qi-certified wireless technology in the case. This wireless charging capability was not available in any other headphones. Grado is the first company to offer it. The case is light enough to carry all of the power without feeling heavy.

There are many good things about Connectivity and Codecs, but there are some quirks to be found in the real world.

Grado once again has their eyes on the specifications for premium earbuds, and made sure that they are in line with the cost. Bluetooth 5.0 should offer a range of just under 30 feet and good connectivity. Additionally, Bluetooth 5.0 supports the AAC/SBC lossier codecs that are standard on all Bluetooth headphones. There's also an impressive aptX compression format.

Qualcomm developed this codec to allow headphones to receive Bluetooth audio. It compresses the audio files in a way that does not degrade them as severely as other codecs. It's important to have an audiophile product from Grado. This codec will likely give users of GT220s a rich library of audio with high quality that is not affected by other codecs.

Grado GT220

The connectivity is not perfect, as are some aspects of the earbuds. First, I want to point out that my first set of GT220s from Grado didn't work properly. The left earbud remained stuck in pre-pairing mode and wouldn't respond even after a factory reset. They were quickly replaced by the retailer that I purchased them. The next set worked perfectly right out of the box. Although it is difficult to criticize a manufacturer when things are so easily resolved, I believe this important information should be noted.

Even more frustrating was the difficulty I had in getting my earbuds to pair with my second device. It's a result of finicky touch control (my last complaint about these earbuds). While you can fix the problem by unpairing your headphones from your Bluetooth menu, it's not ideal if your earbuds need to be associated with more sources such as your smartphone and laptop.

The Controls and Additionals are a nice idea, but they're not always the best.

Control functionality is the final piece. The touch control functionality on each earbud should allow you to adjust volume, skip tracks and answer phone calls. These controls were not as responsive as they should have been. The one I wanted to access (putting headphones in pairing mode using a touch panel held when the headphones are removed) did not work every single time. It's not a big deal as I control most of my music and phone calls through my smartphone. This is not a problem for people who prefer on-board control.

Grado GT220

A companion app is another thing missing from these earbuds. A few years back, it would have been difficult to blame a manufacturer for not providing a companion app. A simple piece of software, especially at the current price, would have made the GT220s better. Grado likely intended this. Grado's likely confidence in the EQ response of their earbuds and tuning them correctly right out of the package led to the assumption that an app for EQ control was redundant. There could be some significant improvements with some software.

Prices: This is a mid-to high tier

The $250 price tag for Grados headphones is reasonable considering that audiophile earbuds can often go well over $300. These aren't cheap earbuds but Grado did show some restraint. You are really only paying for brand recognition and audio expertise. Sure, there are some nice extras like wireless charging and aptX codec support, but you aren't getting an app, nor are you getting active noise cancellation—both features you'd find in similarly priced products from brands like Bose, Sony, and Apple.

Grado GT220

Grado GT220 vs. Sennheiser Momentum 2

Grado is not an easy brand to compare. Grados are comparable in sound quality to Sennheiser's flagship Momentum earbuds. While the GT220s have active noise cancellation, the second-generation Momentums are more compact and offer a longer battery life. You can get both for about the same price. Brand affinity, however, will push you to one side or the other.

These are the 8 best wireless earbuds for great sound in 2022

Final Verdict

High-quality earbuds that sound great without any bells or whistles.

It is obvious that the Grado GT220 headphones place professional audio tuning at the heart of this offering. You will be delighted with your $250 investment. You'll also get excellent battery life and wireless charging. However, you won't get the most user-friendly buds or active noise cancelling.

Specifications

  • Product name GT220
  • Grado Product Brand
  • UPC: 850929008560
  • Prices starting at $259.00
  • September 2020 Release Date
  • Weight 0.2 oz.
  • Dimensions of the product: 5.7x4.3x2 in.
  • Color Black
  • Battery life 6 hours for earbuds, 36 hours with battery case
  • Wired and wireless wireless
  • Wireless range 30 feet
  • 1-year warranty
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC, aptX

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?