GOM播放器:您可以下載的免費桌面視頻播放器

經過 Yvonne
2022-11-29

GOM Player是您可以下載的免費桌面視頻播放器。以其高質量的音頻和視頻以及其廣泛的視頻格式的兼容性,例如FLV,MP4,MOV,MPG,MPG,TS,TS,AVI,DIVX,ASX,WMV,WMV,M4V,DAT,IFO等廣泛的視頻格式而聞名。 ,VOB,3GP/3GP2,RM/RMVB,MKV和OGM。 但是,GOM播放器提供的不僅僅是各種編解碼器的兼容性。

如果您對虛擬現實(VR)和360度視頻感興趣,則應查看GOM播放器。 GOM Player為其用戶提供了平易近人且簡單的UI/UX體驗,此外它還兼容了各種360度和虛擬現實視頻格式的兼容性。

它能夠在YouTube上播放和流式傳輸360度視頻,並讀取本地存儲的360度視頻文件。 Gomplayer為高級用戶提供了其他設置,這可以提高視頻觀看體驗的整體質量。您可能會在互聯網上看到360度的各種令人驚嘆的虛擬現實視頻。

Download GOM Player

如果您正在尋找字幕,您會發現GOM播放器剛剛使找到它們變得更加容易。 GOM播放器的用戶被授予世界上最廣泛的字幕數據庫的訪問權限。啟動視頻是剩下的唯一任務。 GOM播放器將在您的視頻開始播放後立即開始搜索其數據庫,它將向您介紹與您的搜索條件相匹配的任何結果。

選擇要使用的字幕後,您需要做的就是單擊“應用”按鈕,它將立即下載和應用。就是這樣。開始播放視頻,選擇您想要的字幕,然後單擊"申請"按鈕。之後,您可以踢回去放鬆。不再需要搜尋互聯網,並第二次猜測您的字幕是否準確。

另一名GOM播放器'S區分特性是GOM遙控器。 GOM允許其用戶將其移動設備(例如智能手機)鏈接到其GOM播放器。如果說'案子,那裡'S下沙發沒有用。您有能力使用智能手機執行各種各樣的操作,例如播放和停止電影,選擇視頻,調整音量,調整屏幕以及許多其他內容。

當您觀看自己喜歡的節目和電影時,GOM Remote和GOM播放器的無縫集成將使您度過輕鬆的時光。 GOM播放器不是傳統視頻播放器的示例。它通過為消費者提供獨特而愉快的觀看環境,與競爭與競爭之間的區別開來,從而使其與其他選擇區分開來。 GOM Player的開發團隊一直在努力通過實施最新的技術進步來改善用戶體驗。

GOM&Company負責開發Windows的媒體播放器GOM播放器。它的下載量超過一億,這使它成為韓國最受歡迎的球員的頭銜。 [注意:所需的參考]在其關鍵功能中,能夠播放某些已損壞的媒體文件以及使用編解碼器查找器服務來定位缺失的編解碼器的能力。

因為韓語單詞gom 從字面上轉換為"熊"用英語,GOM玩家的徽章的設計看起來像熊的爪子。

有一個免費版的GOM播放器以及可用的付費高級版本。 GOM Player Plus是該軟件的高級版本的名稱,該版本允許用戶觀看視頻而不會被廣告打斷,並提供了有用的功能,例如簡單設置。

特點 GOM播放器

  • 由於GOM播放器預先裝載了一些視頻和音頻編解碼器,因此無需安裝任何其他編解碼器才能播放它。可以使用稱為編解碼器搜索的功能來找到缺失的編解碼器。
  • 使用基本的嵌入式編解碼器,在計算機上播放視頻變得更加容易,這對於剛開始從編解碼器開始並且對它們進行更多了解的人來說是一個好處。
  • 也可以播放僅部分下載,損壞或部分下載的視頻文件。
  • 如果視頻和字幕的文件名是相同的,則一旦播放視頻,字幕將立即開始播放。
  • 如果有't字幕文件,它們可以位於GOM Player支持的字幕集合中。
  • 2015年12月,GOM播放器成為首位支持360視頻(360VR)的國內視頻播放器,並且自2016年6月以來,GOM Player Mobile App一直能夠播放360個視頻。
  • 可以使用位於右圖上的MiniWeb功能訪問播放。此功能播放360度視頻以及YouTube的流行視頻。
  • GOM玩家的偏好在2019年進行了重組。
  • 在2020年,新版本的MacOS GOM播放器可用。
  • GOM播放器與運行iOS和Android的移動設備兼容。
  • 在2020年,該公司推出了全新版本的GOM Player應用程序,該應用程序已優化用於iPhone。

詳細描述GOM播放器

GOM播放器是您可以下載的免費媒體播放器。該程序不斷更新以處理新文件類型的事實,並且具有一系列附加功能,這對於查看視頻文件而不是由預先安裝在大多數計算機上的播放器所固定支持的視頻文件。

解釋GOM編解碼器是什麼

編解碼器是下載的小文件。他們幫助音頻和視覺媒體播放器識別出不同的媒體文件並正確播放它們,以便用戶可以享受其內容。舉個例子,用戶必須下載必要的編解碼器才能查看MP4視頻文件。在這種情況下,將顯示有關錯誤的警告。

如何將GOM編解碼器下載到我的計算機中?

GOM Player配備了最新且廣泛使用的編解碼器,可用於各種文件類型。如果缺乏編解碼器阻止觀看異常或不尋常的視頻文件,則該程序將指示用戶搜索結果。然後,一旦完成此步驟,用戶將能夠瀏覽編解碼器的其他信息和預期位置。

描述GOM遙控器

GOM Remote是一個應用程序,可作為智能小工具的伴侶。通過在其移動設備上安裝免費應用程序,用戶可以控制在個人計算機上運行的GOM播放器。這包括暫停視頻,切換視頻文件以及完全關閉計算機。

Gom Plays Plus到底是什麼?

GOM Player Plus Edition是該軟件最昂貴的版本。成功註冊和購買許可證後,授予用戶訪問此版本。可以解鎖的其他功能包括刪除廣告,4K質量的播放以及對整體性能的增強。

您確實意識到GOM有一個移動應用程序,對嗎?

GOM Player可以在各種平台上免費使用,包括用於個人計算機,Android和iOS的Windows和Mac操作系統。 GOM的移動版本配備了許多功能,包括管理視頻文件的能力,可自定義的觸摸屏控件以及連接到雲存儲以進行視頻的播放。

我在哪裡可以找到GOM中的字幕?

當使用GOM播放器時,您可以採取一些不同的路徑來找到字幕。您可以搜索軟件'通過將標題放入軟件中的下載字幕庫'S搜索欄。然後,取決於用戶'S首選項和所需的播放,可以更改這些。 OpenSubtitles.org是用戶貢獻的字幕的開源存儲庫,也可以在本地使用。

我該如何確切安裝GOM播放器?

下載GOM後,按照設置嚮導提供的屏幕上的步驟來完成安裝。請注意您是否希望安裝為您提供的補充軟件。如果有新版本可用,則在啟動GOM時,將顯示一個通知窗口。

如何使用GOM播放器組織我的虛擬現實視頻?

只要加載必要的編解碼器,GOM就可以播放和控制VR視頻。為了控制這些視頻中相機的位置,用戶可以在其鍵盤或鼠標上使用上/下/左/右鍵。

GOM Player: A Free Desktop video player that you may download

By Yvonne
2022-11-29

GOM Player is a free desktop video player that you may download. Were well-known for its high-quality audio and video as well as its compatibility for a wide range of video formats, such as flv, mp4, mov, mpg, ts, avi, divx, asx, wmv, m4v, dat, ifo, vob, 3gp/3gp2, rm/rmvb, mkv, and ogm. However, GOM Player provides a great deal more than merely compatibility for various codecs.

If you are interested in virtual reality (VR) and 360-degree videos, you should check out GOM Player. GOM Player provides its users with an approachable and uncomplicated UI/UX experience, in addition to its compatibility for a wide range of 360-degree and virtual reality video formats.

It is able to play and stream 360-degree videos on YouTube as well as read 360-degree video files stored locally. GomPlayer provides advanced users with additional settings, which can improve the overall quality of the video watching experience. You may see a wide variety of amazing virtual reality videos in 360 degrees on the internet.

Download GOM Player

If you are looking for subtitles, you will find that GOM Player has just made it significantly easier to locate them. Users of the GOM Player are granted access to the most extensive subtitle database in the world. Launching the video is the one and only task that remains. The GOM Player will immediately begin searching its database as soon as your video has begun playing, and it will present you with any results that match your search criteria.

After picking the subtitle you wish to use, all you need to do is click the apply button, and it will immediately be downloaded and applied. And that is it. Start playing the video, select the subtitle you want, then click the "apply" button. After that, you can kick back and relax. No more scouring the internet and second-guessing yourself about whether or not your subtitle is accurate.

Another one of GOM Player's distinguishing characteristics is the Gom Remote. GOM allows its users to link their mobile devices, such as smartphones, to their GOM Players. If that's the case, there's no use in getting off the couch. You have the ability to carry out a broad variety of actions with a smartphone, such as playing and stopping movies, selecting videos, adjusting the volume, dimming the screen, and many other things.

The seamless integration of GOM Remote and GOM Player will make for a relaxing time as you watch your favorite shows and movies. GOM Player is not an example of a conventional video player. It differentiates itself from the competition by providing its consumers with a unique and enjoyable watching environment, which sets it apart from other options. The development team at GOM Player is always working to improve the user experience by implementing the most recent technological advancements.

GOM & Company is responsible for the development of the GOM Player, a media player for Windows. It has more than one hundred million downloads, which puts it in the running for the title of most popular player in South Korea. [Note: reference required] Among its key capabilities are the ability to play some media files that have been damaged and the utilization of a codec finder service to locate missing codecs.

Because the Korean word gom literally translates to "bear" in English, the insignia for GOM Player is designed to look like the paw of a bear.

There is a free version of GOM Player as well as a paid premium version available. GOM Player Plus is the name of the premium edition of the software, which allows users to watch videos without being interrupted by advertisements and provides useful features such as easy setting.

Features of GOM Player

  • Because GOM Player comes pre-loaded with a selection of video and audio codecs, there is no requirement that any additional codecs be installed in order for it to be played. It is possible to locate a missing codec by using a feature known as a codec search.
  • Playing videos on computers is made much easier with the basic embedded codec, which is a benefit for people who are just starting out with codecs and are learning more about them.
  • It is also possible to play video files that have only been partially downloaded, damaged, or downloaded in its entirety just partially.
  • If the file names of the video and the subtitles are identical, then the subtitles will begin playing immediately once the video is played.
  • In the event that there isn't a subtitle file, they can be located in the collection of subtitles that are supported by GOM Player.
  • In December of 2015, GOM Player became the first domestic video player to support 360 video (360VR), and the GOM Player mobile app has been capable of playing 360 video since June of 2016.
  • Playback can be accessed using the Miniweb function located on the right panel. This feature plays 360-degree videos as well as popular videos from YouTube.
  • The preferences of the GOM players went through a reorganization in the year 2019.
  • In the year 2020, a new version of the GOM player for macOS became available.
  • GOM Player is compatible with mobile devices running both iOS and Android.
  • In the year 2020, the company launched a brand new version of the GOM Player app that was optimized for use on iPhones.

Describe the GOM Player in detail

GOM Player is a free media player that you may download. The fact that the program is constantly updated to handle new file types and that it comes with a range of additional capabilities makes it helpful for viewing video files that are not natively supported by the players that are preinstalled on most computers.

Explain what the GOM codec is

Codecs are the small files that are downloaded. They help audio and visual media players recognize diverse media files and play them back correctly so that users may enjoy their content. To give one example, a user has to have the necessary codec downloaded in order to be able to view an MP4 video file. In that case, a warning about an error would be displayed.

How can I get the GOM codecs to download into my computer?

GOM Player comes equipped with the most recent and widely used codecs for a variety of file types right out of the box. In the event that an absent codec prevents the viewing of an unusual or uncommon video file, the program will instruct the user to search for results. The user will then be able to browse additional information and prospective locations for the codec once this step has been completed.

Describe GOM Remote

GOM remote is an app that works as a companion for smart gadgets. By installing the free app on their mobile device, users are able to control GOM Player running on a personal computer. This includes pausing videos, switching video files, and turning off the computer altogether.

What exactly is the GOM Player Plus?

The GOM Player Plus edition is the most expensive version of the software. After successfully registering and purchasing a license, users are granted access to this version. Additional features that can be unlocked include the removal of ads, playback in 4K quality, and enhancements to overall performance.

You do realize that GOM has a mobile app, right?

GOM Player is available for free on a variety of platforms, including Windows and Mac operating systems for personal computers, Android, and iOS. Mobile versions of GOM come equipped with a number of capabilities, including the ability to manage video files, customizable touch screen controls, and a connection to cloud storage for playback of videos.

Where exactly can I find the subtitles in GOM?

When utilizing the GOM player, there are a few different paths you can take to locate the subtitles. You can search the software's library of downloaded subtitles by putting a title into the software's search bar. Then, depending on the user's preferences and the desired playback, these can be changed. OpenSubtitles.org, which is an open-source repository of subtitles that have been contributed by users, is also available natively.

How exactly do I install GOM Player?

After you have downloaded GOM, finish the installation by following the on-screen steps provided by the setup wizard. Be careful to make up your mind about whether or not you wish to install the supplemental software that was provided for you. If there is a new version available, a notification window will show whenever GOM is started up if there is one.

How can I organize my Virtual Reality videos using GOM Player?

GOM has the capability to play and control VR videos so long as the necessary codecs are loaded. To control where the camera looks during these videos, users can use the up/down/left/right keys on their keyboards or the mouse.