Earin A-3耳機評論:光滑但古怪的耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-22

Earin A-3耳機評論:古怪的,光滑的耳塞A-3S光滑且聽起來很棒。但是,連通性的笨拙,硬塑料的擬合和古怪使它們不適合所有人。

Earin A-3耳機

Earin A-3 Earphones

我們喜歡這個

  • 驚人的時尚設計

  • 電池壽命固體

  • 平衡,平衡和細微的聲音質量

我們討厭的事情
  • 不舒服,笨拙

  • 連通性問題很古怪

  • 產品有點貴

儘管這些耳塞很漂亮,聽起來很棒,但它們的連通性和合適性仍然有很多不足之處。

Earin給了我們一個審核單位,以允許我們的一位作家對其進行測試。有關更多信息,請繼續閱讀。

Earin A-3耳機是獨特的無線耳塞。這是有道理的,因為Earin實際上是真正無線市場的早期採用者—大約在蘋果放下Airpods的同時釋放一對。

earin'S A-3耳機代表了Earin中最近一代'S奉獻。它們與旗艦型號完全不同。這在某些方面是一件好事。 A-3具有現代設計和穩定的製造質量。它們還產生了令人驚訝的出色聲音。在其他方面,耳機'差異是缺點—就像差的合適和古怪的連通性一樣。我的一對持續了大約一個星期。您可以繼續閱讀以了解它們的比較。

相关阅读: Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100評論:真正的無線耳塞非常適合電話

設計:獨特而原始

當我打開A-3時,我立即被它們看起來完全不同而震驚。 A-3S的設計確實是獨一無二的。從他們的啞光,拉絲鋁製外殼到每個耳塞末端的扭曲錶盤設計,'令人驚嘆。半圓形形狀,帶翻轉頂部。儘管我被發送了銀色模型,但全黑版本看起來更加時尚。

Earin既實現了簡單又不體現的,這顯然是顯而易見的。

耳塞Don't看起來像耳塞。當它們到位時,它們看起來平坦並用耳朵沖洗。您可以看到類似於舊電視錶盤的每個圓圈中心的平坦線。當耳塞扭曲到耳朵時,它也以相同的方式起作用。

儘管我不喜歡營銷網站上的誇張主張,但Earin'聲稱他們是"市場上最小的無線耳機"考慮到A-3的實際程度,似乎是合理的。 Earin實現了簡單性和最小入侵,這顯然是他們的目標。

相关阅读: Linklike Classic 2評論:簡單的耳塞提供負擔得起而豐富的聲音

舒適是最危險的方面

因為每個人'的偏好和耳朵形式不同,'很難評估真正的無線耳機的合適和舒適性。我的偏愛是矽膠尖端,這些尖端至少有兩個接觸點抓住耳朵,但在運河中不太緊密。

由於塑料耳塞的剛性和pokey性質,它們幾乎不可能穿超過30分鐘。

A-3不使用矽膠尖端,而是依靠由容納揚聲器驅動器的塑料製成的錐度。他們像蘋果一樣坐在耳邊'S原始Airpods。許多使用AirPods的事實可能使您適合您。但是,我發現剛性和pokey塑料耳塞幾乎令人不安。

Earin設計了耳塞,以便它們可以扭曲和旋轉以適合更多的耳朵形狀。但是,我不禁感到決定將任何橡膠放在耳朵尖端的決定是錯誤的。

相关阅读: Bose Soundsport免費評論:出色而簡單的真實無線耳塞

強烈建造耐用性和建立質量

在構建A-3時,看到注意力的注意力令人印象深刻。儘管硬殼殼是由金屬製成的,但似乎很耐用。我'm不擔心微觀劃傷和磨損,但我尚未’T注意到任何永久標記。儘管耳塞不是由柔軟的觸摸製成的,但優質的塑料卻感覺到污垢和掉落。

Earin A-3 Earphones

不包含任何矽膠尖端的固有好處意味著進入您耳朵的部分—通常容易產生蠟的區域—暴露且易於保持清潔。 Earin還具有IP52等級,該等級用於粉塵和防水性。雖然這是’最好的分數’S仍然是一個不錯的保護。

音頻質量:很好,只要它們正確地適合

很難對真實無線耳機的聲音質量進行評分,因為它考慮到了合適的和自然的隔離。 Earin聲稱它們是被動噪音隔離的,這意味著它們會阻止聲音而不是取消聲音。這些耳塞唐'T很好地適合我的耳朵,因此聲音質量受到影響。它'可能並非每個人都這樣,但重要的是要知道。

A-3在實踐中非常平衡。它們在整個頻率範圍內提供細節和細微差別。

一旦您習慣了聲音,那就非常愉快。每個芽都有14.3毫米驅動器,可提供大量的淨空。你'LL聽到更廣泛的頻率範圍,覆蓋20Hz-20kHz。藍牙APTX CODESC可用於減少損失。

A-3在實踐中保持平衡,並在整個頻率範圍內提供細微的細節。儘管我注意到下部中部有些泥濘,但在大量的情況下並不明顯,因此這可能是由於意外失真的偽影造成的。這是一個很棒的產品,但是,可惜的是,擬合可能很難調整。

儘管這些耳塞大小,但電池持續了很長時間。

它'考慮到每個耳塞有多小,可以用一次收費獲得五個小時的聆聽。電池充電器外殼再增加30小時。在我的測試中,這些數字與現實生活一致。我相信A-3可以持續一周,而無需任何其他用途。

Earin A-3 Earphones

儘管案件使用USB-C迅速收費,但僅三個小時,'S不是我最快的。 earin'我喜歡在電池內包含Qi無線充電。無線充電是真正無線耳機的必備功能。我一直對那些不喜歡的製造商數量感到驚訝't將其包括在他們的產品中。

Earin Wireless充電非常可靠,但是該公司必須在設計方面妥協。無線功能可以't通過金屬外殼使用'S充電箱具有黑色塑料板,可無線通行。它在全黑型號上並不那麼明顯,但是如果您選擇白銀,應該注意。

連接:很好,但是有些問題

Earin將A-3描述為"沒有左或右"耳機。這是一個不錯的選擇,因為每個耳塞都可以與源設備建立獨立的連接。儘管這對於一次耳塞來說很棒,但在嘗試連接其他耳機時會導致一些問題。

我不得不手動將耳塞逼入配對模式—一個事實'通常帶有耳塞的情況—實際上,我不得不將它們配對並將其重新放在我的手機上,然後雙方都表現良好。

Earin A-3 Earphones

雖然這是'這對我來說是一個主要問題,因為我習慣於診斷藍牙問題,因此對於普通用戶來說可能會很煩人。一旦配對,聲音質量非常好。即使我家周圍有許多藍牙設備,我也能夠使用耳機進行視頻。

軟件和附加功能:這是最低限度

為Earin A-3提供專用的智能手機應用程序真是太好了。但是,只有幾個選擇—例如監視電池壽命,調整機上龍頭控件並更新固件—該應用程序不't做很多事情來擴展功能。因為您應該觸摸的區域可能是如此的微小且難以觸及,因此觸摸控件也可能有些善變。

Earin A-3 Earphones

價格有點太高

A-3的價格為200美元。這不是便宜或過高的價格。這似乎是中高端耳塞的平均價格。我認為這是合理的。它們看起來很棒,非常適合預算。如果您能夠讓他們舒適地坐在耳邊,聽起來聽起來與200美元的耳塞一樣好。但是,根據您的價值,有些人可能會發現尷尬的合適和古怪的連接性在此價格點是不可接受的。

Earin A-3與Motorola Verve Buds

摩托羅拉(Motorola)的Verve Buds是少數專注於時尚設計的耳塞品牌之一。這些芽中的微小的塑料形電池幾乎可以融入您的耳朵。這些芽聽起來不太好,並且在結構上的塑性稍微降低了,但是它們的成本一半。

最終判決

非常適合某些用戶。

Earin A-3在正確或錯誤的一側很難選擇。那裡'非常喜歡他們—時尚的設計,堅固的版本和平衡的聲音質量。所有這些都取決於您能夠舒適地將耳塞放在耳朵中的能力。這對我來說並不容易。藍牙連接並不完美。有一些不一致之處。這些最後兩個因素對於耳塞對至關重要。 A-3可能是一個很棒的購買,對某些人來說,他們可能會讓其他人感到失望。

規格

  • 產品名稱A-3耳機
  • Earin產品品牌
  • MPN A-3
  • 價格從$ 199.00
  • 2020年10月發布日期
  • 重量9.9盎司。
  • 產品尺寸為0.67x 0.62x 0.79英寸。
  • 顏色黑色,銀色
  • 電池壽命長達五個小時,用耳塞,使用電池盒30小時
  • 有線/無線無線
  • 無線範圍為30英尺
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC,aptx
  • 1年保修

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Earin A-3 Earphones Reviews: Quirky, Sleek EarbudsThe A-3s are sleek and sound great. However, the clunky, hard-plastic fitting and quirkiness of the connectivity make them not suitable for everyone.

Earin A-3 Earphones

Earin A-3 Earphones

We like this

  • Amazingly sleek design

  • Battery life is solid

  • A balanced, well-balanced and nuanced sound quality

The Things We Hate
  • Uncomfortable, awkward fit

  • Connectivity issues that are quirky

  • The offering is a little bit expensive

Although these earbuds are beautiful and sound great, their connectivity and fit leave much to be desired.

Earin gave us a review unit to allow one of our writers test it. For more information, please read on.

Earin A-3 Earphones is a unique wireless earbud. And that sort of makes sense, because Earin was actually an early adopter of the true wireless market—releasing a pair right around the same time that Apple dropped its AirPods.

Earin's A-3 headphones represent the most recent generation in Earin's offering. They are quite different than the flagship models. This is a good thing in some aspects. The A-3s have a modern design and a solid build quality. They also produce surprisingly great sound. In other ways, the headphones' differences are drawbacks—like the poor fit and quirky connectivity. My pair lasted me about a week. You can read on to find out how they compare.

Related Reading: Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100 Review: Truly Wireless Earbuds Perfect for Phone Calls

Design: Unique and original

When I opened the A-3s, I was immediately struck by how completely different they looked. The design of the A-3s is truly unique. From their matte, brushed aluminum cases to the twist dial design at the ends of each earbud, it's stunning. Half-circle shape with flip-open top. Although I was sent the silver model, the all black version looks a lot more sleeker.

Earin achieved both simplicity and unobtrusiveness, which was clearly evident.

Earbuds don't look at all like earbuds. They look flat and flush with your ears when they are in place. You can see the flat line running through the center of each circle, similar to the old TV dial. It also functions the same way when the earbuds are twisted into your ears.

Although I do not like the overblown claims made on marketing websites, Earin's claim that they are the "smallest wireless headphones on the market" seems plausible considering how small the A-3s actually are. Earin achieved simplicity and minimal intrusion, which was clearly their goal.

Related Reading: Linklike Classic 2 Review: Simple Earbuds That Offer Affordable Yet Rich Sound

Comfort is far and away the most dangerous aspect

Because each person's preference and ear shape is different, it's hard to assess the fit and comfort of true wireless headphones. My preference is for silicone tips that grip your ears with at least two points of contact, but not too tightly within the canal.

They are almost impossible to wear more than 30 minutes due to the rigid and pokey nature of the plastic earbuds.

Instead of using silicone tips, the A-3s rely on the tapered point made from plastic that houses speaker drivers. They sit in the ear just like Apple's original AirPods. The fact that many AirPods are used might make this fit work for you. However, I find the rigid and pokey plastic earbuds to be almost uncomfortably uncomfortable.

Earin designed the earbuds so that they can twist and rotate to fit more shapes of ears. However, I cannot help but feel like the decision to leave any rubber at the tips of the ear tips was an error.

Related Reading: Bose SoundSport Free Review: Excellent And Simple True Wireless Earbuds

Strongly built for durability and build quality

It is impressive to see the attention paid when building the A-3s. Although the hardshell case is made of metal, it seems to be durable. I'm not worried about micro-scratches and scuffs, but I haven’t noticed any permanent marks. Although the earbuds are not made of soft-touch, premium plastic they feel durable to dirt and drops.

Earin A-3 Earphones

An inherent benefit of not including any silicone tips means the part that goes into your ear—an area normally prone to wax buildup—is exposed and easy to keep clean. Earin also has an IP52 rating, which is for dust and water resistance. Although this isn’t the best score, it’s still a nice protection.

Audio Quality: Very good, provided they fit correctly

It is difficult to rate the sound quality of true wireless headphones because it takes into account fit and natural isolation. Earin claims that they are passive noise-isolating, meaning they block out sound rather than cancelling it. These earbuds don't fit well into my ears so the sound quality is affected. It's possible that this may not be the case for everyone, but it is important to know.

The A-3s are very balanced in practice. They provide detail and nuance throughout the entire frequency range.

Once you get used to the sound, it is quite pleasant. Each bud has 14.3 millimeter drivers that provide a good amount of headroom. You'll hear a wider frequency range, covering 20Hz-20kHz. Bluetooth aptX codesc is available to reduce loss.

The A-3s are balanced in practice and provide nuanced detail across the entire frequency range. Although I noticed some muddiness in the lower mids, it was not noticeable at high volumes so this could be due to unintended distortion artifacts. This is a great product, however, it is a shame that the fit can be so difficult to adjust.

Batteries last a long time, despite the size of these earbuds.

It's amazing that five hours of listening can be achieved on one charge, considering how small each earbud is. The battery charger case adds another 30 hours to this amount. In my tests these numbers were consistent with real life. I am confident that the A-3s can last for a week without any additional use.

Earin A-3 Earphones

Although the case charges quickly using USB-C, at just three hours, it's not my fastest. Earin's inclusion of Qi wireless charging within the battery case is something I like. Wireless charging is a must-have feature for true wireless headphones. I am constantly amazed at the number of manufacturers that don't include it in their products.

Earin wireless charging is very reliable, but the company had to compromise on design. Wireless functionality can't be used through metal enclosures so the back of Earin's charging case features a black plastic plate that allows wireless pass-through. It is not as obvious on the all black model, however it should be noted if you choose the silver one.

Connectivity: Good, but with some issues

Earin describes the A-3 as "no left nor right" earphones. It is a great choice because each earbud can establish an independent connection with your source device. Although this is great for one earbud at a time it causes some issues when trying to connect the other earphones.

I had to manually force the earbuds into pairing mode right out of the box—a fact that isn't usually the case with earbuds—and I actually had to pair and re-pair them to my phone a couple of times before both sides worked well.

Earin A-3 Earphones

Although this isn't a major issue for me as I am used to diagnosing Bluetooth problems, it could prove annoying for average users. The sound quality is excellent once paired. I was able to use the headphones for video, even though there were many Bluetooth devices around my house.

Software and extras: This is the minimum

It is great to have a dedicated smartphone app for the Earin A-3s. However, with only a few options—like monitoring battery life, adjusting the on-board tap controls, and updating firmware—the app doesn't do a whole lot to expand functionality. Because the area you are supposed to touch can be so tiny and hard to reach, touch controls can also prove to be a bit fickle.

Earin A-3 Earphones

The price is a little too high

The A-3s are priced at $200. This is not a cheap or excessive price. This seems to be the average price for mid-to high-end earbuds. I find it reasonable. They look great and fit the budget well. If you are able to get them to comfortably sit in your ears they will sound just as good as $200 earbuds. Depending on what you value, however, some may find the awkward fit and quirky connectivity to be unacceptable at this price point.

Earin A-3 vs. Motorola Verve Buds

The Verve Buds by Motorola are one of few earbud brands that are so focused on sleek design. The tiny, plastic-shaped batteries in these buds fit almost flush into your ears. These buds sound a bit less good and are slightly more plasticky in construction, however they cost half as much.

Final Verdict

Perfect for some users.

The Earin A-3s are difficult to choose between the right or wrong side. There's a lot to like about them—a sleek design, a solid build, and balanced sound quality. All of that depends on your ability to fit the earbuds comfortably in your ears. This was not easy for me. Bluetooth connectivity is not perfect. There are some inconsistencies. These last two factors are crucial for an earbud pair. The A-3s may be a great buy, for some, they might be disappointing for others.

Specifications

  • Product Name A-3 Earphones
  • Earin Product Brand
  • MPN A-3
  • Prices from $199.00
  • Oct 2020 Release Date
  • Weight 9.9 oz.
  • Product dimensions 0.67x 0.62x 0.79in.
  • Color Black, Silver
  • Battery life up to five hours with earbuds, 30 hours when using a battery case
  • Wired/Wireless wireless
  • The wireless range is 30 feet
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC, aptX
  • 1-year warranty

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?