關於DISCORD PFP
經過 Yvonne
2022-11-22

那些新手不和諧的人在嘗試理解網站的運作方式時經常遇到困難。除了站在那兒盯著你,它沒有做任何其他事情。但它'可怕的是,您不知道如何開始甚至從哪裡開始尋找問題的答案。如果您要問我,我會說最好的Discord PFP是啟動您對平台探索的絕佳地點。

有什麼比捕捉自己用作個人資料圖片的塗料圖像可能更棒的呢?我認為,至少應得的是宏偉和一流的不和諧PFP。接下來我們應該期待什麼?只需加入服務器,甚至更好,啟動自己的啟動,您不會阻止您的DISORD PFP比其他任何人都更好'S,沒有人會阻止您這樣做。

如何設置Discord PFP

  1. 啟動Discord並確保您在開始之前已登錄您的帳戶。
  2. 您可以通過找到位於窗口左下角並選擇它的齒輪圖標來訪問用戶設置。
  3. 只需單擊符號即可查看您的用戶配置文件並進行更改。
  4. 點擊更改化身。您也可以通過單擊“預覽”部分中的個人資料圖像來修改Discord PFP。這是可以做到這一點的眾多方法之一。
  5. 使用彈出窗口,您可以在設備上搜索圖像,選擇它,然後上傳。使用滑塊,您可以放大DISCORD PFP或從中放大。您甚至可以使用它兩者兼而有之。
  6. 只需單擊應用按鈕即可節省您進行的調整。

什麼是Discord PFP大小

您的Discord個人資料照片至少應具有128 x 128像素的分辨率。但是,您可以自由上傳您選擇的任何尺寸的圖像,前提是該比率在整個過程中保持不變。

如果將圖像提交給不默認情況下允許的最大尺寸的不和諧,則Discord將自動減少圖像的大小。當您單擊"上傳"按鈕。您還可以選擇精確選擇要顯示的圖像部分,並且可以使用箭頭鍵進行。查看用戶時'S Profile Photo在Discord中,您可以選擇放大或從圖像中放大。

您必須等待多長時間才能更改 DISCORD PFP

建議您等待大約五分鐘,以使您的Discord PFP穩定下來,然後再進行任何修改。

強烈建議您避免在相對較短的時間內不止一次上傳最好的Discord PFP。因此,有可能犯錯,這當然是我們要避免的事情。在繼續之前,我們要求您行使一些耐心,並讓您的個人資料幾分鐘在繼續前進之前坐在那裡。

大約5分鐘後,您需要再次嘗試更改頭像'S外觀。在這一點上,應該'這是阻止您進行必須完成的活動的任何問題。

為什麼我無法更改我的Discord PFP

Discord的用戶通常報告說,他們無法在如此短的時間內如此頻繁地改變它的直接原因而改變頭像。在最初的幾分鐘中,您將有機會對帳戶進行兩次修改。但是,除此之外,您將不再可以訪問該帳戶。因此,您贏了'在此之後的一段時間後,可以對其進行任何更改。在任何情況下,都不可避免地要以某種身份處理這個問題。

當某人在不和諧中訪問您的頻道時,他們看到的第一件事是您的PFP,當然,它按照您的用戶名來按照突出的順序。即使人們真正使用自己的圖像是相對不尋常的,也必須在有可能的情況下給人留下良好的印象。你會的'如果您從我那裡聽到的話,請相信它,但是絕大多數人對他們用於和不和諧帳戶的圖像進行了很多思考。

您的個性可以通過您用於不和諧個人資料的照片顯示,這代表了您作為一個人的身份。當涉及到自己的不和諧時,選擇最佳的選擇是最重要的方面之一。

有趣的 DISCORD PFP

我們梳理了整個互聯網以尋找互聯網'最有趣的照片和模因,您非常歡迎您在Discord上用作您的個人資料圖片。這些模因起源於各種各樣的地方,包括電影,電視節目和在線發現的幽默。

Shocked Pikachu face Discord pfp

動漫不和諧PFP

這些是與動漫有關的一些最佳圖像,您可以在在線聊天平台Discord上自由使用。來自許多知名動漫系列的角色,例如對泰坦的攻擊, 這些插圖中包括一件。

demon slayer Discord pfp

Anime discord pfp One Piece Discord pfp Anime discord pfp

All you Should Know about Discord PFP
By Yvonne
2022-11-22

Those who are new to Discord frequently experience difficulties when attempting to comprehend how the website operates. It is not doing anything other than standing there and staring right at you. But it's awful that you have no idea how to start or even where to begin looking for answers to your questions. If you were to ask me, I would say that the best Discord PFP is an excellent location from which to launch your exploration of the platform.

What could possibly be more awesome than snapping a dope image of yourself to use as your profile picture? I am of the opinion that a magnificent and first-rate Discord PFP is the very least you deserve. What should we expect next? Simply join a server, or even better, start your own, where you will not be stopped from bragging about how much better your Discord PFP is than anybody else's, and nobody will stop you from doing so.

How to set a Discord PFP

  1. Launch Discord and ensure that you are signed in to your account before beginning.
  2. You may access your user settings by locating the cogwheel icon that is situated in the bottom-left corner of the window and selecting it.
  3. Simply click the symbol to see your user profile and make changes.
  4. Tap Change Avatar. You may also modify your Discord PFP by clicking on your profile image within the PREVIEW section. This is one of the many ways this can be done.
  5. Using the popup window, you may search for an image on your device, pick it, and then upload it. Using the slider, you can either zoom in on your Discord PFP or zoom out of it. You may even use it to do both.
  6. Simply clicking the Apply button will save the adjustment you made.

What Is The Discord PFP Size

Your Discord profile photo should have a resolution of 128 by 128 pixels at the very least. You are, however, free to upload images of any size you choose, provided that the ratio remains the same throughout.

If you submit an image to Discord that is larger than the maximum size permitted by default, Discord will automatically reduce the size of the image. This happens when you click the "Upload" button. You also have the option of picking precisely the part of the image you would like to show and may do so by using the arrow keys. When viewing a user's profile photo in Discord, you have the option to zoom in or out of the image.

How long do you have to wait before you can alter the Discord PFP

It is recommended that you wait around five minutes for your Discord PFP to stabilize before making any modifications to it.

It is strongly suggested that you avoid uploading your best Discord PFP more than once in a relatively short period of time. Because of this, there is a possibility of making a mistake, which is certainly something that we want to steer clear of. Before proceeding, we ask that you exercise some patience and let your profile a few minutes to simply sit there before moving on.

After around 5 minutes have passed, you need to make another attempt to change your avatar's appearance. At this point, there shouldn't be any problems preventing you from carrying out the activity that has to be done.

Why am I unable to make changes to my Discord PFP

Users of Discord commonly report that they are unable to alter their avatar for the straightforward reason that they change it so frequently and in such a short period of time. In the first few minutes, you will have the opportunity to make two modifications to the account; but, beyond that point, you will no longer have access to the account. As a consequence of this, you won't be able to make any alterations to it for a short while after this point in time. Dealing with this issue in some capacity is unavoidable under any circumstances.

When someone visits your channel on Discord, the very first thing they see is your PFP, which, of course, comes after your username in the order of prominence. Even if it is relatively unusual for people to really use their own images, it is essential to make a good impression whenever it is possible to do so. You wouldn't believe it if you heard it from me, but the vast majority of people put a lot of thought into the images that they use for their Discord accounts.

Your personality may be shown through the photo you use for your Discord profile, which is a representation of who you are as a person. When it comes to expressing oneself on Discord, selecting the best available option is undeniably one of the most important aspects involved.

Funny Discord PFP

We combed the entirety of the internet in search of the internet's funniest photographs and memes, any one of which you are more than welcome to use as your profile picture on Discord. These memes originated from a wide variety of places, including movies, television shows, and the humor found online, among other places.

Shocked Pikachu face Discord pfp

Anime Discord PFP

These are some of the best images that pertain to anime that you are free to use for your profile on the online chat platform Discord. Characters from a number of well-known anime series, such as Attack on Titan, One Piece, are included in these illustrations.

demon slayer Discord pfp

Anime discord pfpOne Piece Discord pfpAnime discord pfp