佳能Powershot SX530評論:一個出色的,緊湊的攝像頭。我們測試了佳能Powershot SX530。這對業餘愛好者和新手來說都是很好的。相機易於使用,並產生出色的圖像。

佳能Powershot SX530 HS捆

我們喜歡這個
  • 佳能EOS Rebel DSLR相機的形狀相似

  • 便攜式重量

  • 強大的50倍變焦鏡頭

  • 內置Wi-Fi

我們討厭的事情
  • 在塑料身體上感覺便宜

  • 不適合低光射擊

  • 沒有鉸接/觸摸屏顯示

  • 電池壽命210張較低

佳能Powershot SX530具有50倍的變焦鏡頭和緊湊的設計。它還提供了卓越的圖像質量,尤其是在弱光下。相機易於使用,具有良好的操控性並拍攝可靠的圖像。

我們購買了佳能Powershot SX530,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

佳能Powershot SX530數碼相機小巧緊湊,分辨率為16百萬像素。它還具有功能強大的變焦鏡頭。緊湊,輕巧的身體像DSLR一樣,非常適合旅行,遠足,假期等。我們探索了相機'與許多其他手機的類似分辨率,以確定是否值得在我們的旅行袋中使用。

相关阅读: 索尼DSC-W800評論:穩定的性能,價格點

設計:看起來像個迷你dslr

佳能Powershot SX530僅為15.59盎司,重量為4.7x3.2x3.6英寸。對於類似於DSLR的模型,這是一個令人驚訝的光。雖然SX530沒有't實際上有一個數碼單反相機,它從佳能藉用了元素'S DSLR相機。 SX530'S設計和佈局看起來很像佳能'S EOS Rebel系列。

佳能'S模式選擇撥盤位於此相機頂部,但與EOS Rebel T7這樣的數碼單反相比,它提供的選項少。您可以從自動,場景和快門優先級模式中進行選擇。 SX530還具有手冊,程序和魚眼選擇。模式撥盤現在具有電源按鈕,而不是傳統的電源開關。

兩個框架幫助按鈕位於左側。它們可用於激活鎖定並尋求功能。這些按鈕使您可以在手動縮放後快速重新審問主題或撰寫照片。

相機'S 3英寸LCD屏幕也位於功能按鈕後面。這些按鈕足夠容易使用,但是SX530沒有EOS叛軍攝像頭。相反,它具有一個中央功能和設置按鈕,該按鈕被四個圓形按鈕包圍。我們不小心地擊中多個按鈕,沒有中心按鈕和外部控制之間的距離。

它'S可與旗艦手機(如三星Note10)相提並論。

它的數碼單反相機的設計非常出色,因為它的握力極為舒適。因為相機很小,所以'S僅用一隻手易於訪問兩側的控件。雖然塑料相機'輕量級不是很強,手中感覺很好。在那裡,這也很棒'S不需要帶來過多的體重。

我們喜歡相機的感覺和易用性。我們發現抓地力比佳能EOS Rebel T7更好。變焦鏡頭也非常強大,使我們能夠拍照我們無法與其他鏡頭一起拍照。佳能做得很好,創造了一個輕巧,緊湊的相機,看起來比實際成本更昂貴。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix L340評論:令人失望的橋樑攝像機

安裝:可以't更簡單

佳能Powershot SX530的設置非常簡單且直觀。很容易插入電池,電源並設置時間和日期。我們不超過幾分鐘就在路上。新手和初學者很容易使用。 SX530是一台為爸爸或媽媽提供精美禮物的相機。

模式選擇撥盤有許多選項,我們發現它們都按預期工作。由於該攝像機尚未為想要挖掘圖像操作和設置的專業人員設計,因此自動模式可能是默認模式。但是那裡's手動模式。這是一款簡單的刻痕攝像機,非常出色,可以使其盡可能容易地用於休閒或新攝影師。

佳能'S手冊很棒。我們發現很容易理解,並且有很多插圖,因此我們可以識別功能。為了使拍攝照片更容易,相機帶有一些有用的設置。我們在LCD屏幕上添加了網格佈局。 LCD'S默認的亮度對我們來說太黑了,因此我們將其提高了一點,並對結果感到滿意。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix W100評論:堅固,防水,廉價的相機

圖像質量 - 優質變焦

佳能Powershot SX530沒有強大的傳感器和圖像處理器。它具有16 MP,可與Samsung Note10等旗艦智能手機相媲美。儘管SX530的圖像質量不那麼好,但它比Note10更好's。

SX530的全高清1080p視頻可以以每秒30幀的速度拍攝,該視頻比其競爭對手速度慢,該競爭對手可以射擊每秒60幀。雖然我們注意到在一個場景中平移時有些口吃,但一旦我們停下來,圖像就光滑而充滿活力。

24-1200mm的縮放等效範圍是相機發光的地方,將其放在"超級氮"類別。它'S非常通用,因此可以拍攝大型景觀照片,並且功能強大,即使從遙遠的角度記錄了細節。它非常擅長穩定圖像,因此可以進行超級近距離拍攝。為了在最高的縮放水平上獲得一致的質量,三腳架是必不可少的。

儘管孔徑有限,但'S可與許多超級縮放攝像機相提並論。它介於f/3.4和f/6.5之間。很難達到淺水區域,並且可以限制低光的情況。內置的閃光燈不太強,也沒有壓倒我們的照片。家人和朋友的室內照片很棒。

功能:強大的圖像穩定

佳能Powershot SX530功能智能是光學圖像穩定性技術。它具有強大的50倍變焦鏡頭。攝像機分析圖像運動,然後選擇最適當的更正'重新拍攝。該相機具有四個用於穩定靜止圖像的模式:正常,平移和宏觀(混合)。動態,動力和宏觀(hyrbid)模式有助於穩定視頻。

NFC和Wi-Fi共享也可以在SX530上獲得。佳能'S相機連接移動應用程序可讓您使用Wi-Fi將照片從相機轉移到Android或iOS智能手機上。您的手機可以用作相機的遙控器。可以更改設置,觸發視頻錄製甚至拍照。 Android用戶可以通過簡單地利用這兩個設備來快速使用NFC收音機連接到他們的相機。我們發現這是一個出色的功能。相機上的專用按鈕可讓您僅使用一觸感即可快速連接到兼容設備。

軟件:自動模式正確

佳能Powershot SX530使用佳能'S軟件。雖然是'非常富含功能,該程序易於使用,並包含休閒用戶可能需要的所有內容。要了解所有可用的選項和模式,'值得閱讀手冊。該手冊對於理解每個選項的功能至關重要。我們無法't只看選項。

佳能以類似的價格提供了許多SX530的替代品,有些甚至比它更好。

Hybrid Auto Capture是該軟件的功能,可讓您每次拍攝照片時最多捕獲4秒鐘的視頻。 Smart Auto會自動確定您拍攝的照片類型,分析主題和背景,然後選擇最合適的設置。您還可以使用智能汽車來創建更多的藝術效果,例如魚眼和玩具相機或單色效果。您甚至可以拍攝煙火和雪場景。

價格:還有更多 選項

佳能Powershot SX530零售價為300美元,在街上以250美元左右的價格上市。它的價格低於其他類似於DSLR的選項。佳能在相同價格範圍內提供其他選擇,有些具有相似的規格,有些甚至比SX530更好。

儘管SX530是一種極好的價值,但它的技術已經過時了。佳能的當前價格'S Powershot SX70,佳能'S最新型號為550美元。這是成本的急劇增長。 Panasonic Lumix FZ80和SX530等現代Superzoom攝像機的規格明顯更高。索尼和尼康都提供了許多值得考慮的選擇。 SX530是一個出色的相機,價格合理,但其年齡顯示,它絕對是其他當前型號的落後的。

佳能Powershot SX530與Panasonic Lumix FZ80

松下Lumix FZ80'S MSRP為$ 400。但是,其平均價格為300美元。這與佳能Powershot SX530 MSRP相比,僅比街頭價值低50美元。

Lumix FZ80是一款具有4K照片功能和60倍光學變焦的18.1百萬像素攝像頭,是一款緊湊的數碼相機。它的光圈範圍為f/2.8至f/5.9,可觸摸的LCD和Wi-Fi。相機還可以拍攝4K視頻。 DC VARIO 20-1220mm鏡頭比SX530強,具有出色的低光性能。所有這些都適合相同的緊湊型數碼單反相機機身。

這是清晰的贏家,Lumix FZ80勝利。它'這是一個奇妙的價值,並且超過了佳能Powershot SX530。

最終判決

一個古老但很棒的相機。

儘管佳能Powershot SX530是一款出色的小型相機,但它是'T今天最負擔得起的選擇'S市場。我們相信Panasonic Lumix FZ80提供了更好的選擇,並且有很多選擇。如果您可以以驚人的價格獲得SX530'Re幸運。但是,您可以以當前的街頭價格獲得更強大和更新的東西。

規格

  • PowerShot SX530 HS捆綁產品名稱
  • 佳能產品品牌
  • SKU SX530 HS
  • 價格從$ 300.00起
  • 重量15.6盎司。
  • 產品尺寸4.7x3.2x3.6英寸
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 1年保修
  • 傳感器型CMO
  • 百萬像素16.0百萬像素
  • 傳感器尺寸28。0735mm2(6.17mm x 4.55mm)
  • 縱橫比4:3
  • 圖像分辨率4608X3456(14.9 MP)4608x3072(14.9%MP),4608x2592(16:9),3608x3456(11.9mp,16/9),3456x3456(3456x3456) 3264x2176(6.0 mp),16:9)2448x2448(6.0mp,4:1),2448x1368(3.1 MP),4:3),3264x1832(6.0mp,2:9) ,1:2),480(2304x1728,4 4.0 MP),
  • 視頻分辨率1920x1080(30p),1280x720(30p),640x480(30p)
  • 媒體格式JPEG,EXIF 2.3; MP4(圖像MPEG-4/H.264
  • 內存類型:SDHC/SDXC
  • 鏡頭類型佳能變焦鏡頭
  • 焦距(35mm等效),24-1200mm
  • 使數字縮放最多4倍
  • 自動焦點:對比檢測面檢測AIAF。單個AF點(中心,臉部選擇或軌道)。
  • 閃存模式:閃光燈模式手動,閃光燈開/關,閃光自動;緩慢的同步。可紅眼可用
  • 可充電鋰離子電池NB-6LH

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Canon PowerShot SX530 review: An excellent, compact camera for beginners. We tested the Canon PowerShot SX530. It was great for hobbyists as well as novices. The camera is easy to use and produces great images.

Canon PowerShot SX530 HS Bundle

We like this
  • Canon EOS Rebel DSLR camera is similar in shape

  • Portable and light weight

  • Powerful 50x zoom lens

  • Built-in Wi-Fi

The Things We Hate
  • Feel cheap in plastic body

  • Not great for low-light shooting

  • No articulating/touchscreen display

  • Battery life of 210 shots is low

Canon PowerShot SX530 has a 50x zoom lens and a compact design. It also delivers superior image quality, particularly in low light. The camera is easy to use, has good handling, and takes solid images.

The Canon PowerShot SX530 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Canon PowerShot SX530 digital camera is small and compact, with 16-megapixel resolution. It also features a powerful zoom lens. The compact, light-weight body is DSLR-like and makes it ideal for travel, hiking, vacations, etc. We explored the camera's similar resolution with many other mobile phones to determine if it is worth having in our travel bags.

Related Reading: Sony DSC-W800 Review: Solid Performance, Price Point

Design: Looks like a mini DSLR

The Canon PowerShot SX530 is just 15.59 ounces and weighs in at 4.7x3.2x3.6 inches. It is surprisingly light for a DSLR-like model in its class. Although the SX530 doesn't actually have a DSLR, it borrows elements from Canon's DSLR cameras. The SX530's design and layout look very much like Canon's EOS Rebel Series.

Canon's mode selection dial is located on the top of this camera, but it offers fewer options than DSLRs like the EOS Rebel T7. You can choose from Auto, Scene and Shutter Priority modes. The SX530 also has manual, program, and fish-eye options. The mode dial now has a power button instead of the traditional power switch.

Two framing help buttons are located on the left. They can be used to activate the lock and seek functions. These buttons allow you to quickly reacquire subjects or compose photos after manual zooming.

The camera's 3-inch LCD screen is also located right behind the function buttons. These buttons are large enough for easy use, but the SX530 does not have an EOS Rebel camera. Instead, it has a central function and set button that is surrounded by four circular buttons. We accidentally hit multiple buttons simultaneously without the distance between the centre button and outer controls.

It's comparable to the flagship phones such as the Samsung Note10 with 16 MP.

Its DSLR-like design is great because of its extremely comfy grip. Because the camera is so small, it's easy to access controls on either side with just one hand. Although the plastic camera's lightweight is not very strong, it feels great in the hands. It would also be great for longer trips when there's no need to carry too much weight around.

We loved how the camera felt and the ease of use. We found the grip to be even better than that of the Canon EOS Rebel T7. The zoom lens was also very powerful and allowed us to take pictures we could not with other lenses. Canon has done a great job creating a lightweight, compact camera that appears more expensive than its actual cost.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix L340 Review: A Disappointing Bridge-style Camera

Installation: It couldn't be simpler

The setup of the Canon PowerShot SX530 was very simple and intuitive. It was easy to plug the battery, power it up and set the time and date. We were on our way in no more than a few minutes. It is easy to use for novices and beginners. The SX530 is a camera that makes a wonderful gift for dad or mom.

The mode selection dial has many options, and we found that all of them worked as expected. Because this camera has not been designed for professionals, who want to dig into image manipulation and settings, auto mode is likely to be the default mode. However there's a manual mode. It is a simple point-and-shoot camera that does an excellent job of making it as easy as possible to use for casual or new photographers.

Canon's manual is excellent. We found it easy to understand and had lots of illustrations so we could identify the functions. To make it easier to compose photos, the camera comes with some useful settings. We added a grid layout on the LCD screen. The LCD's default brightness was too dark for us so we increased it a little and were pleased with the result.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix W100 Review: A Rugged, Waterproof, Inexpensive Camera

Image Quality - Decent with great zoom

Canon PowerShot SX530 does not have an extremely powerful sensor and image processor. It has 16 MP and is comparable to the flagship smartphones like Samsung Note10. Although the SX530 was not as good in image quality, it is better than the Note10's.

Full HD 1080p video can be shot at 30 frames per seconds by the SX530, which is slower than its rivals that can shoot up to 60 frames per second. While we noticed some stuttering when panning through a scene, the images were smooth and vibrant once we stopped.

The 24-1200mm zoom equivalent range is where the camera shines, placing it in the "superzoom" category. It's very versatile, so it can take large landscape photos and is powerful enough to record detail even from faraway. It was very good at stabilizing the image, making it possible to take super close shots. To get consistent quality at the highest zoom level, however, a tripod is essential.

Although the aperture is limited, it's comparable to many superzoom cameras. It ranges between f/3.4 and f/6.5. It is difficult to achieve a shallow depth-of-field and it can limit low light situations. The flash built in was not too strong and did not overpower our photos. Indoor photos of family and friends turned out great.

Features: Powerful image stabilization

The Canon PowerShot SX530 features Intelligent IS optical image stability technology. It has a powerful 50x zoom lens. Camera analyzes image movement, then selects the most appropriate correction for what you're shooting. The camera has four modes for stabilizing still images: Normal, Panning and Macro (Hybrid). The Dynamic, Powered and Macro (Hyrbid) modes are helpful in stabilizing video.

NFC and Wi-Fi sharing are also available on the SX530. Canon's Camera Connect mobile app allows you to transfer your photos from the camera onto an Android or iOS smartphone using Wi-Fi. Your mobile phone can be used as a remote controller for your camera. It is possible to change the settings, trigger video recording and even take photos. Android users can quickly connect to their camera using NFC radio by simply tapping both devices. We found this to be an excellent feature. The dedicated button on the camera allows you to quickly connect to compatible devices using just one touch.

Software: Auto modes done right

Canon PowerShot SX530 uses Canon's software. Although it isn't very feature-rich, the program is easy to use and contains everything that a casual user might need. To get to know all of the options and modes available, it's worthwhile reading the manual. The manual is essential for understanding the functions of each option. We couldn't just look at the options.

Canon offers many alternatives to the SX530 at a similar price point, some even better than it.

Hybrid Auto Capture is a feature of the software that allows you to capture up to 4 seconds of video each time you take a photograph. Smart Auto automatically determines what type of photograph you are taking, analyzes both the subject and background and then chooses the most suitable settings. You can also use Smart Auto to create more artistic effects such as fisheye and toy cameras, or monochrome effects. You can even shoot fireworks and snow scenes.

Prices: There are more options

Canon PowerShot SX530 retails for $300 MSRP and is available on the street at around $250. It is priced lower than other compact DSLR-like options. Canon offers other options in the same price range, some with similar specifications and some even better than the SX530.

Although the SX530 is an excellent value, the technology in it was outdated. The current price of Canon's PowerShot SX70, Canon's latest model, is $550. This is quite a steep increase in cost. The modern superzoom cameras, like the Panasonic Lumix FZ80 and the SX530, have significantly higher specs for a similar price. Both Sony and Nikon offer many options that are worth considering. The SX530 is an excellent camera for a reasonable price, but its age shows and it is definitely behind other current models.

Canon PowerShot SX530 vs. Panasonic Lumix FZ80

The Panasonic Lumix FZ80's MSRP is $400. However, its average price is $300. This compares to the Canon PowerShot SX530 MSRP and costs only $50 less than the street value.

Lumix FZ80, a 18.1-megapixel camera with 4K photo capability and a 60x optical zoom, is a compact digital camera. It has an aperture range of f/2.8 to f/5.9, touch-enable LCD and Wi-Fi. The camera can also shoot 4K video. The DC VARIO 20-1220mm lens, which is stronger than the SX530, has superior low-light performance. It all fits into an identical compact DSLR-like camera body.

This is the clear winner, the Lumix Fz80 wins. It's a fantastic value and a step above the Canon PowerShot SX530.

Final Verdict

An old but great camera.

Although the Canon PowerShot SX530 was an excellent little camera, it isn't the most affordable option in today's market. We believe the Panasonic Lumix FZ80 offers a better choice and there are plenty of alternatives. You can get the SX530 for an amazing price if you're lucky. You can get something more powerful and newer at the current street price, however.

Specifications

  • PowerShot SX530 HS Bundle Product Name
  • Canon Product Brand
  • SKU SX530 HS
  • Prices from $300.00
  • Weight 15.6 oz.
  • Product dimensions 4.7x3.2x3.6in
  • Color Black
  • 1-year warranty
  • Sensor type CMOS
  • Megapixels 16.0 Megapixel
  • Sensor Size 28.0735mm2 (6.17mm x 4.55mm)
  • Aspect Ratio 4:3
  • Image Resolution 4608x3456 (14.9 MP) 4608x3072 (14.9% MP), 4608x2592 (16:9), 3608x3456 (11.9MP, 16/9), 3456x3456 (11.9MP, 1:9) 3264x2448 (7.1 MP), 4:3) 3264x2176 (6.0 MP), 16:9) 2448x2448 (6.0MP, 4:1), 2448x1368 (3.1 MP), 4:3) 3264x1832 (6.0MP, 2:9), 8:8), 4 480 (0.2MP, 1:2), 480 (2304x1728, 4 4.0 MP),
  • Video Resolution 1920x1080 (30p),1280x720 (30p), 640x480 (30p)
  • Media Format JPEG, EXIF 2.3; MP4 (Image MPEG-4/H.264
  • Memory Types: SDHC/SDXC
  • Lens Type Canon Zoom Lens
  • Focal Length (35mm equivalent), 24 - 1200mm
  • Get Digital Zoom up to 4x
  • Auto Focus: Contrast detection Face Detect AiAF. Single AF Point (center, face select or track).
  • Flash Modes: Flash Modes Manual, Flash On/Off, Flash Auto; Slow Synchro. Red-Eye Reduction Available
  • Rechargeable Lithium-ion battery NB-6LH

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?