任天堂’S Switch獨家遊戲《塞爾達傳說:野外呼吸》是那裡最好的遊戲之一。野外的呼吸是特許經營的飛躍。他們作為專營權已經走了很長一段路。關於 BOTW 2 和發行日期,經過內部人員的大量漏斗’S信息我們終於在這個出色的遊戲中重複了狀態。感謝Eiji Aonuma之類的人,他幫助我們了解了當前狀態 野外續集的呼吸 釋放開發。讓我們更多地了解 世界呼吸2

Breath of the Wild 2: Everything We Know So Far

野外呼吸何時出來?

《塞爾達傳說:野外呼吸》是由任天堂EPD開發的2017年動作冒險遊戲,由任天堂出版。 Hidemaro Fujibayashi指揮,Eiji Aonuma製作了這款世界幻想遊戲,在當時的一些頂級聯賽比賽中是一個亮點。

了解更多有關野外呼吸的信息

野外的呼吸本質上是一系列遊戲的最後一站,這是著名的《塞爾達傳奇》系列的一部分。這確實是關於失憶鏈的。您將成為鏈接,在100年的魯ck睡眠後,您已經醒了,現在您必須冒險並保護您的城市Hyrule免受邪惡的災難。

這正是1986年的Zelda遊戲傳說的複製品,通過鏈接玩家可以實現其所有目標。他們不必擔心任何影響。您可以收集齒輪和工具,以幫助您的探索和冒險進入角色的意圖。您將需要很多裝備和其他物品來促進和了解複雜的難題和其他復雜的任務。

好的事情是您在遊戲中有一個促進者 BOTW演練 從本質上講,這可以引導您實現目標,因此指示您如何贏得災難。該遊戲使您能夠制定一個計劃,在了解結果之前,您可以輕鬆地發揮作用。在主頁中 BOTW的鏈接 ,您可以以細微的方式訪問有關遊戲的詳細信息。

另請閱讀:

BoTW2什麼時候出來?

因此,BOTW2基本上截至目前,確切的發布日期還沒有具體細節。但是,有一些有關此方面的信息。在E3:2021年,任天堂正式宣布BotW2將在2022年左右浮出水面。他們正在製作一款與眾不同的遊戲,並幫助觀眾體驗他們在相當長的一段時間內完成的最好的遊戲。因此,他們將發布日期推遲到2023年春季。

在遊戲電路中也有一個爭議 BOTW 2發布日期已洩漏。 但是,任天堂和埃吉本人已經澄清了發布日期,因為一些升級和願意為遊戲玩家提供驚人的體驗的意願,遊戲的發展花費了一些時間。

野生2龍的呼吸

BOTW 2龍 很特別。其中包括其中三個是Naydra,Dinraal和Farosh。所有這些龍使您可以進入特定的神社。最簡單的發現是Farrosh。但是,還請記住,這些龍與災難Ganon具有特殊類型的侵擾。他們還在特定時間被發現。在山峰中,您會在上午9點找到Dinraal。請記住,所有龍都有特殊的意圖。有些用於秤。例如,Dinraal’S秤​​可以幫助您解鎖一個名為Tutsua Nima的非常著名的神社,這對於遊戲中角色鏈接的增長至關重要。以同樣的方式,如果您可以將手放在Naydra周圍並幫助她與Galamity Ganon作鬥爭,您將可以輕鬆地進入Jitan Sami神社。

了解更多 野外呼吸中的鏈接

鏈接是野外呼吸的主要角色或主要主角。 botw’S鏈接 是塞爾達傳奇人物的代名詞。它’這是一個非常非線性的,分散的遊戲,玩家需要找到這些作品並將整個遊戲綁定在一起。

鏈接是主要人物,他是一個失憶症,現在被授予他拯救塞爾達鎮的人。人們對他的旅程很神秘。好吧,鏈接不得不讓災難加農摧毀一切。它可以湧入。

為此,鏈接需要工具,因此遊戲在自我發現的非線性/專注遊戲體驗中的設計更具設計。它’S更喜歡在鏈接中實現目標’S多元宇宙。驚人的事情是他的BotW服裝。從某種意義上說,主要角色是變色龍,他有很多衣服可供選擇。他可以穿他想要的任何東西。

Breath of the Wild 2: Everything We Know So Far

BOTW2新聞 和更新

截至目前,當前更新是BOTW2標記屏幕的日期。 BOTW2確實有2019年的預告片,其中鏈接被證明陷入了一個被困在更深層室中的書房或地牢中。體驗本身令人痛苦和艱鉅。它把你振作起來。 Nintendo正式發布了有關BOTW2的日期更改。我們所有人都必須等待2023年才能知道本賽季的比賽方式以及比賽的表現。

也有BOTW2標題的發展。 BOTW2以幾個主要角色和情節為中心。任天堂'也是高級營銷經理的S Bill Trinen說,“我們不希望觀眾一遍。觀眾將獲得他們的信息,但它會逐漸發生,我們不能一次打開我們的卡片。為了幫助觀眾吸收我們沒有透露的經驗。”

Zelda:野外2拖車的呼吸(2022)

野外的呼吸有有趣的性格

之一 野性人物的呼吸 據推測,Ganondorf是在這種龐大的遊戲遠景中。 Ganondorf是遊戲的主要球員,他用鐵拳統治了他的人民。 Ganondorf將返回可能看起來像是一個舊的崎link的鏈接是邪惡的加農多(Ganondorf),以及如何被擊敗以打破Ganon在活著的靈魂中運作的周期。它’這是一個有趣的故事,也是Ganon。

最後的想法

任天堂’野外的大釋放是一種增強的體驗。該系列將以第二場比賽為特色。由於更多的升級,遊戲現在將在2023年春季上映。’S BOTW2’S Multiverse被覆蓋。等待botw2並享受遊戲一次’在Nintendo Switch上脫穎而出。

Nintendo’s Switch exclusive game, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is one of the best games out there. Breath of the Wild as a franchise has grown leaps and bounds. They have come a long way as a franchise. There is still a lot of speculation about BOTW 2 and its release date, after a lot of funneling through the insider’s information we have finally gotten a repeat status on this wonderful game. Thanks to the likes of Eiji Aonuma who is helping us know about the current status of the Breath of the Wild sequel release development. Let us know more about Breath of the World 2.

Breath of the Wild 2: Everything We Know So Far

When did Breath of the wild come out?

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild was a 2017 action-adventure game developed by Nintendo EPD, and published by Nintendo. Hidemaro Fujibayashi directed and Eiji Aonuma produced, this world fantasy game was a highlight in some of the top league games of that time.

Know more about Breath of the Wild

Breath of the Wild essentially is the last leg of the series of games that has been part of the famous franchise of Legend of Zelda. It is really about an amnesiac link. You shall be Link and you have woken up after 100 years of reckless sleep and now you have to go venture and protect your city Hyrule from an evil Calamity Ganon.

It is exactly a replica of 1986 The Legend of the Zelda game where the player through Link can achieve all their objectives. They should not worry about any repercussions. You can collect gear and tools to aid your exploration and venture into the intent of your character. You will need a lot of gear and other items to facilitate and understand complex puzzles and other complex tasks.

The good thing about it is you have a facilitator in the game called BOTW walkthrough which essentially guides you through your objectives and hence it instructs you on How you can win against calamity Gagon. The game makes it compelling for you to have a plan that you can easily put into play before knowing the outcomes. In the homepage link of BOTW, you can access details about the game in a nuanced manner.

Also Read:

When is BOTW2 coming out?

So, BOTW2 essentially as of now has no specifics on the exact release date. However, there is some info regarding this front. At E3:2021, Nintendo made it official that BOTW2 will surface around 2022. But Eiji Aonuma has requested fans to have patience with the game. They are making a game that is special and helps the audience experience the best gaming they have done for quite some time. Hence they have delayed the release date to Spring 2023.

There is also a controversy doing rounds in the gaming circuit that BOTW 2 release date has been leaked. However, the release date has already been clarified by Nintendo and Eiji himself, due to some up-gradation and willingness to provide gamers an amazing experience the development of the game has been taking some extra time.

Breath of the Wild 2 Dragons

BOTW 2 Dragons are special. It includes three of them which are Naydra, Dinraal, and Farosh. All these dragons give you access to specific shrines. The easiest to find is Farrosh. However, also remember that these Dragons have a particular type of infestation with Calamity Ganon. They are also spotted at specific times. In mountain peaks, you will find Dinraal at 9 AM. Do remember that all dragons have a particular intent. Some are used for scales. For instance, Dinraal’s scales can help you unlock a very famous shrine named Tutsua Nima which is vital for the growth of the character Link in the game. In the same manner, if you can put your hands around Naydra and help her fight the calamity Ganon you will have easy access to the Jitan Sami Shrine.

Know more about Link in Breath of the Wild

Link is a chief character or the main protagonist from Breath of the Wild. BOTW’s link is synonymous with How Legend of Zelda is like as a game. It’s a very non-linear, scattered game where the player needs to find the pieces and bind the entire game together.

Link is the main character, and he is an Amnesiac and it is conferred upon him now to save the Zelda town. People are enigmatic about his journey. Well, Link has to not let calamity Ganon destroy everything. It can get influx.

For this here Link requires tools and hence the game is designed more in self-discovery nonlinear/focused gaming experience. It’s more like achieving objectives here in Link’s multiverse. The striking thing is his BOTW outfits. The chief character is a chameleon in the sense that he has so many dresses to choose from. He can wear whatever he wants.

Breath of the Wild 2: Everything We Know So Far

BOTW2 News and Updates

As of now, the current update is the date on which BOTW2 will mark the screens. BOTW2 does have a teaser of 2019 where Link is shown to venture into a den, or dungeon, being trapped in deeper chambers. The experience itself is harrowing and daunting. It shakes you to the core. There is also the date change that has happened regarding the BOTW2, as released officially by Nintendo. All of us have to wait for 2023 to know How the game is and How it will fare this season.

There is also a development of the title of BOTW2. BOTW2 is centered around a few main characters and a plot. Nintendo's Bill Trinen who is also the Senior marketing manager says, “We do not want the audience to have it all at a go. The audience will get their share of info, but it will happen little by little, we cannot open our cards all at once. To help the audience absorb the experience we are not revealing it.”

ZELDA: BREATH OF THE WILD 2 Trailer (2022)

Breath of The Wild has interesting Character

One of Breath of the Wild characters Ganondorf has been speculated to be in this massive gaming vista. Ganondorf is the chief player of the game and he rules his people with an iron fist. Ganondorf will return what presumably looks like an old rugged Link is evil-infested Ganondorf and How he has to be defeated to break the cycle of How Ganon operates in living souls. It’s an interesting take on the story and also Ganon for that matter.

Final Thoughts

Nintendo’s big release Breath of The Wild is an enhancing experience. The series will feature the 2nd game. Vehemently due to more upgrades the game will now hit your screens in Spring of 2023. In this piece, all the latest updates regarding the release of the Nintendo’s BOTW2’s multiverse is covered. Wait for BOTW2 and enjoy the game once it’s out on Nintendo Switch.