Bose Soundsport免費評論:出色而簡單的真實無線耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-21

Bose Soundsport是免費的評論:出色而簡單的真實無線耳塞電池壽命可能會使您免於Bose Soundsport,但耐用性和外形可能會帶您回來。經過40個小時的測試,它們被證明是一種非常合適的聲音。

Bose Soundsport免費

Bose SoundSport Free Review

我們喜歡這個

  • 完美契合

  • Bose的聲音質量是固體和玻色風格的

  • 可靠耐用

我們討厭的事情
  • 無與倫比的電池壽命

  • 鐘聲和哨子很少

  • 有點安靜

Bose Soundsport無線耳機非常適合任何想要胡說八道和舒適的運動芽的人。

購買了Bose Soundsport免費,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行充分測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Bose Soundsport無線耳塞很運動。它'令人驚訝的是,有多少真正的無線耳塞放棄了鍛煉身體友好的想法,並選擇了優雅,豪華的外觀。

它'實際上,bose選擇了一種簡單的方法—在很大程度上創建了與Soundsport無線耳塞相同的設計,而沒有提供任何更奇特的功能,例如噪聲效果,甚至提供一個非常簡單的充電盒。我的Soundsport無線耳塞仍在使用,但我最近購買了一對無線無線耳塞。我相信這些是任何人的最佳耳機。這裡'為什麼。

相关阅读: SoundCore Liberty Air 2評論:負擔得起的AirPods替代方案

設計:高端,但有些笨重

你'如果您像我一樣,可能會在您所在地區看到無聲音港的耳塞。那's,因為很多人都有它們,但是'S還因為Soundsports(免費還是其他)坐著 外部 您的耳朵,像甲蟲一樣緊貼它—當某人穿著它們時,這很明顯。

儘管我通常會發現大部分Bose Soundsport耳機令人討厭,但這是一個常見的功能。這些芽比大多數無線芽更笨重,甚至比耳塞的主和動態範圍更大。芽的外觀非常棒,帶有啞光橡膠不對稱的外殼和耐螺旋+運動尖端,幾乎看起來像普通的耳廓。

Stayhear+運動技巧由兩個組件組成。一個是寬闊的平坦尖端,壓入耳朵,幾乎沒有縫隙。這兩個接觸點已經做到了'擔心我的聲音競技場曾經崩潰。

儘管我擁有的黑色單位有些無聊,但'S更通用。還有午夜的藍色和黃色的口音。您還可以得到帶有深褐色口音的華麗亮橙色。

它的長度約為四英寸,厚度近兩英寸。對於真正的無線耳機,這是三星和Apple的尺寸的兩倍。雖然啞光黑色飾面,柔軟的曲線和柔軟的線條看起來很棒。這些耳塞,如果您的話,這些耳塞看起來會很棒'T對散裝太挑剔。

相关阅读: MPOW火焰評論:預算的防水藍牙耳機

舒適:安全透氣

Bose Soundsport免費耳塞具有適合您耳朵的獨特配合。今天'S無線耳塞使用橡膠尖來密封耳朵。這是為了隔離外部噪音並保持舒適的配合。它非常適合聲音質量,但也可以捕獲汗水和熱量。不利的一面是它可能無法適應每個耳朵。在過去的幾周中,我了解到,真正的無線芽僅應在兩個接觸點處使用。我將使用無聲音的機制來解釋這些原因。

Stayhear+運動技巧由兩個組件組成。一個是一個寬闊的平坦尖端,在留出一些縫隙的同時壓在您的耳朵中。多虧了這兩個接觸點,我've從不擔心聲音港口從我的耳朵上掉下來—考慮到沒有耳塞的數量,沒有小成就't完全坐在我奇怪的耳朵內。

它'更多。這些芽足夠舒適,可以穿著擴展的聽力或激烈的訓練。它們很大,但重約一盎司。一旦您掌握了它們,'幾乎就像你忘記了他們'在那裡。 Bose提供了三種尺寸的耳廓,可以進行一些自定義。但是,整體擬合很棒。

Bose SoundSport Free

相关阅读: Apple Airpods評論:聲音還可以

建立質量和耐用性:運動和優雅

這些耳塞比奢侈品更運動,我認為'對他們的質量有些誤導。 Bose是高級品牌。這在Soundsport中很明顯'適合和完成。

它是由磨砂的優質塑料製成的。由高質量矽膠製成的芽的耳朵,感覺柔軟,持續很長時間。您以這個價格獲得高級產品。 Bose並沒有將其優質的研發工作集中在華麗的設計或光澤的質地上,而是讓耳機感到豪華。電池盒沒有'T與其他情況相同的磁力打開或關閉。儘管它有一個結實的彈簧按鈕閉合,但您贏了't喜歡使用AirPods用戶使用它。

Bose現在已通過IPX4認證,可進行激烈的鍛煉。

對於那些很難戴上耳塞的人來說,內部的磁鐵可以將它們固定在適當的位置。耳塞的材料對滴劑非常有彈性,這要歸功於有保險槓的橡膠零件。 Bose獲得了IPX4認證,非常適合汗水鍛煉。但是,我認為,對於許多橡膠密封的零件,它們很容易轉移到更安全的IPX5認證中。這些是可以在工作或健身房使用的優質便攜式耳塞。

Bose SoundSport Free

音質 - 真的很紮實,但有點安靜

玻色'現在,S聲音質量可在無線耳塞中獲得,並免費提供Soundsport。那不是't意味著這些耳塞聽起來最好—該王冠屬於Master&Dynamic或Sennheiser等N​​erdier發燒友品牌。這些耳塞遠優於大多數無線耳塞,包括AirPods Pro。

眾所周知,Bose對任何特定的聲音規格都很緊密—這裡找不到頻率範圍或SPL水平。如果您曾經使用過Bose揚聲器,耳塞或耳機,您會知道它們的信號處理技術非常適合消費者聆聽。免費的港口耳機有足夠的低音,可以播放40名和足夠的細節,可以清楚地收聽播客。

Bose Soundsports已經設計了他們的音頻響應,因此您可以調整音量和等式。我發現這是最引人注目的功能。有些耳塞,即使是由發燒友品牌製作的耳塞,當他們以較高的量聽時會變得過於泥濘或太薄。 Bose很好地彌補了這一點。 Bose沒有'T似乎具有任何高級藍牙代碼。因此,期望標準SBC。但是,Bose一旦到達您的耳朵,它就可以處理聲音。

一個問題是,對於我的口味而言,音量太大了。這是Bose耳塞的普遍抱怨。耳塞內缺乏隔離可能是主要原因。這是一個妥協。如果您想要舒適,則必須接受一些外部噪音。它'但是,這是一個可接受的權衡。這些事情聽起來很棒。

Bose Soundsports已經設計了他們的音頻響應,因此您可以調整音量和等式。我發現這是最引人注目的功能。有些耳塞,即使是由發燒友品牌製作的耳塞,也可能在較低的捲中變得太泥濘或稀薄。 Bose使這是一個令人愉快的調整。

電池壽命:不太特別,但非常可靠

玻色'電池壽命的聲稱遠低於蘋果和索尼的壽命。這些耳塞應持續5個小時,而無需審理,再加上充電器時再持續10個小時。考慮到有些競爭對手為案件提供多達24-30個小時的聆聽,這是令人失望的。

Bose似乎正在削弱現實生活中的時間。我僅使用耳機就接近6-7個小時,當使用案件時肯定超過10個小時。隨著電池量的含量,這將減小,但是您可以確定開箱即用的實際數字要比廣告宣傳的要高得多。

鋰離子電池't有很快的充電時間,但注意到他們將花費大約2個小時才能充分充電。電池盒通過Micro USB充電,該電池比現代USB-C更為當前。這意味著您的耳塞將花費大約2個小時才能充分充電。

Bose SoundSport Free

設置和連通性:簡單,沒有鈴鐺和哨子

易於配對無聲音的耳塞很容易從盒子開始。他們已經處於配對模式。 Bose將提示您在配對之前下載應用程序。但是,我認為沒有必要。通過按下左耳塞按鈕幾秒鐘來設置新設備很容易。

Bose不會宣傳正在使用哪種藍牙版本。但是,您正在使用的藍牙版本'T似乎是藍牙4.0。您只能一次連接一台設備。對於經常在手機和筆記本電腦之間切換的人,這可能會帶來問題。但是,對我來說這沒什麼大不了的。配對設備後,將它們切換在藍牙菜單之間是一件事情。

即使在高頻無線信號的區域,我也發現藍牙干擾很少。聲音港有時會在耳朵返回之前在耳朵中來回切割。這可能有些迷惑。儘管它僅發生一次,但我一定會注意到它。

查看耳機時可能不會注意到的另一個怪癖是,只有一個耳塞可用於電話。即使連接並連接,電話也只能給正確的耳塞。儘管這是一個懷舊的功能,但這是非常有道理的,因為您可以使用立體聲音頻使用同一手機。但是,當許多人越來越喜歡使用其耳塞的立體聲電話時,我發現Bose做出了這樣的決定,這很奇怪。

Bose SoundSport Free

具有額外功能的軟件:基礎和一個很棒的應用程序

耳塞非常簡單。他們為大多數功能使用標準按鈕系統。左耳塞具有藍牙配對按鈕和標準音量上/下按鈕。有一個按鈕可用於右耳塞上的多功能用途。您可以使用此按鈕播放/暫停或跳過音樂。因為耳塞有時可能會嘗試做太多事情,所以它們會變得令人困惑。簡單是對耳塞的好處。

Bose Connect非常簡單。它提供了問答風格的用戶指南和大量自定義,包括待機時間(將耳機入睡需要多長時間),及時的語言,語音命令等。'過去連接到的藍牙可以使您可以跟踪房屋並在購買新平板電腦或電話時將其清潔。發現我的耳塞功能對於如此脆弱的真實無線耳機也至關重要。

Bose Soundsport無線真實無線耳機排名該類別的前五名。它們是運動員以及旅途中聽的人的理想選擇。

價格:有點高,但仍然負擔得起

Bose Soundsport免費是一個高端品牌'令人驚訝的是,他們的價格約為200美元。他們目前在亞馬遜上售價179美元。這比Airpods少20美元,這是一筆奇妙的交易。該包裹可能不像其他品牌那樣奢侈,您贏了't獲得與高端產品相同的精美功能,例如主動降噪。這些耳塞的聲音質量,耐用性和舒適性值得。

Bose Soundsport免費與三星銀河芽

Galaxy Buds是與Soundsport Free最喜歡的比較(請參閱亞馬遜)。您也可以使用橡膠機翼抓住外耳。 Soundsport Free具有第二個接觸點,可以更好地擬合。雖然這兩個耳塞都非常適合鍛煉,但由於氣流更高,我更喜歡Bose Galaxy Buds。與玻色相比,銀河芽將提供更緊湊的外形和聲音質量。玻璃在建築物中可能持續更長的時間,而星系芽可以無線充電。這兩個設備是理想的匹配,因為有很多事情要考慮。

最終判決

最好的無線耳塞可用。

Bose Soundsport無線真實無線耳機排名該類別的前五名。它們非常適合運動員和旅行的人。它們的聲音質量非常出色,而且構建質量和合身性都是完美的。但是,你不應該'期望有豪華的設計或噪音消除。 Bose一直以激光專注於名稱,對我而言,在此類別中最重要—運動。

規格

  • 無聲音
  • Bose產品品牌
  • SKU B0748G1QLP
  • 價格從$ 199.00
  • 重量0.32盎司。
  • 產品尺寸1.25x1x1.2in
  • 顏色黑色,午夜藍色,明亮的橙色,紫外線
  • 耳塞的電池壽命為6小時,耳塞和箱子16小時。
  • 有線和無線
  • 範圍無線30m+
  • 1年保修
  • 音頻代碼SBC,AAC

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Bose SoundSport is Free Review: Excellent And Simple True Wireless EarbudsMiddle-of-the-road battery life might turn you away from the Bose SoundSport Free, but the durability and form factor might just bring you back. After 40 hours of testing they proved to be a great fit and sound.

Bose SoundSport Free

Bose SoundSport Free Review

We like this

  • Perfect fit

  • Bose sound quality is solid and Bose-style

  • Reliable and durable

The Things We Hate
  • Unbeatable battery life

  • There are very few bells and whistles

  • Somewhat quiet

Bose SoundSport Free wireless headphones are perfect for anyone who wants no-nonsense and comfortable exercise buds.

The Bose SoundSport Free was purchased so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Bose SoundSport Free wireless earbuds are sporty. It's amazing how many true wireless earbuds have abandoned the idea of being workout-friendly and opted for an elegant, luxurious look.

It's refreshing, actually, that Bose has chosen a simplistic approach—largely creating the same design as the SoundSport Wireless earbuds, not offering any fancier features like noise-canceling and even going for a really simple charging case. My SoundSport Wireless earbuds are still in use, but I recently purchased a pair SoundSport Free wireless earbuds. I am confident that these are the best headphones for anyone. Here's why.

Related Reading: Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Review: Affordable Airpods Alternative

Design: High-end, but somewhat bulky

You're likely to have seen SoundSport Free earbuds in your area if you are like me. That's because a lot of people have them, but it's also because the SoundSports (both Free and otherwise) sit outside of your ear, clinging to it like a little beetle—making it obvious when someone is wearing them.

Although I would normally find the bulk of the Bose SoundSport headphones annoying, it is a common feature. These buds are bulkier than most wireless buds, and even more bulky than the Master & Dynamic range of earbuds. The look of the buds is very Bose with the matte rubber asymmetrical shell and StayHear+ Sport tips, which almost look like normal eartips.

StayHear+ Sport tips are made up of two components. One is a wide, flat ear tip which presses into the ear and leaves very little gaps. These two touch points have made it so that I don't worry about my SoundSports ever falling out.

Although the black unit that I own is somewhat boring, it's more versatile. There are also Midnight Blue and yellow accents. You can also get a gorgeous Bright Orange with dark brown accents.

It measures approximately four inches in length and nearly two inches in thickness. For true wireless headphones, this is twice the size you will find in cases from Samsung and Apple. It looks great though with its matte black finish, soft curves, and soft lines. These earbuds will look great if you aren't too fussy about the bulk.

Related Reading: Mpow Flame Review: Waterproof Bluetooth Headphones on a Budget

Comfort: Safe and breathable

The Bose SoundSport Free Earbuds have a unique fit that fits in your ear. Today's wireless earbuds use a rubber tip to seal the ear. This is to isolate outside noise and maintain a comfortable fit. It is excellent for sound quality, but it can also trap sweat and heat. The downside is that it may not be able to fit into every ear. In the last few weeks, I have learned that true wireless buds should only be used at two points of contact. I will explain these reasons using the SoundSport-free mechanism.

StayHear+ Sport tips are made up of two components. One is a wide, flat ear tip which presses in your ear while leaving some gaps. Thanks to these two touchpoints, I've never worried about the SoundSports falling out of my ears—no small accomplishment considering the number of earbuds that don't sit inside my oddly shaped ears well at all.

It's much more. These buds are comfortable enough to be worn for extended listening sessions or intense training. They are large, but only weigh about half an ounce. Once you have them on, it's almost like you forget that they're there. Bose offers three sizes of eartips, which allows for some customizing. However, the overall fit is great.

Bose SoundSport Free

Related Reading: Apple AirPods Review: Sound That’s Just Okay

Build Quality and Durability: Sporty and elegant

These earbuds are sportier than luxury, and I think that's a bit misleading about their quality. Bose is a premium brand. This is evident in the SoundSport Free's fit and finish.

It is made from a matte-feeling premium plastic. The eartips of the buds, which are made out of high-quality silicone, feel soft and last a long time. You get premium products at this price. Bose is not focusing its quality R&D efforts on glam design or glossy textures, but on making the headphones feel luxurious. The battery case doesn't snap open or close with the same magnetic force as other cases. Although it has a sturdy spring-loaded button closure, you won't enjoy using it as much as AirPods users.

Bose is now certified IPX4 for intense workouts.

For those with a hard time putting earbuds in a case, the inside has magnets that will hold them in place. The materials of the earbuds are very resilient to drops, thanks to a number rubber parts that serve as bumpers. Bose received IPX4 certification which is great for sweaty workouts. However, I think that with the many rubber-sealed parts, they could easily have moved to the more secure IPX5 certification. These are premium, portable earbuds that can be used at work or at the gym.

Bose SoundSport Free

Sound Quality - Really solid but a little quiet

Bose's sound quality is now available in wireless earbuds with SoundSport Free. That doesn't mean these earbuds sound the best—that crown belongs with the nerdier audiophile brands like Master & Dynamic or Sennheiser. These earbuds are far superior to most wireless earbuds, AirPods Pro included.

Bose is notoriously tight-lipped about any specific sound specs—no frequency range or SPL levels to be found here. If you have ever used a Bose speaker, earbuds or earphones you will know their signal processing technology is excellent for consumer listening. SoundSport Free headphones have enough bass to play top 40 and enough detail to listen to podcasts clearly.

Bose SoundSports has engineered their audio response so that you can adjust the volume and EQ. I find this to be the most notable feature. Some earbuds, even those made by audiophile brands, can get too muddy or too thin when they are listened to at higher volumes. Bose makes up for it nicely. Bose doesn't seem to have any advanced Bluetooth codescs. So expect the standard SBC. But, Bose is quite solid with how it handles the sound once it reaches your ears.

One problem is the fact that the volume was a little too loud for my taste. This is a common complaint with Bose earbuds. The lack of isolation within the earbuds is likely to be the main reason. This is a compromise. If you desire comfort, you will have to accept some outside noise. It's an acceptable tradeoff, however. These things sound amazing.

Bose SoundSports has engineered their audio response so that you can adjust the volume and EQ. I find this to be the most notable feature. Some earbuds, even those made by audiophile brands, can get too muddy or thin at lower volumes. Bose makes this a pleasant adjustment.

Battery life: Not too special but very reliable

Bose's battery life claims are far less than those of Apple and Sony. These earbuds should last for 5 hours listening without the case, plus another 10 hours when the charger is attached. This is quite disappointing considering that some rivals offer up to 24-30 hours of listening with the case.

Bose seems to be undercutting real-life hours. I was getting close to 6-7 hours using the headphones alone, and certainly more than 10 hours when the case is used. As the battery ages, this will decrease, but you can be sure that the actual numbers out of the box are quite a bit higher than the advertised.

The lithium-ion batteries don't have a quick charge time, but it is noted that they will take around 2 hours to fully charge. The battery cases charge via micro USB, which is more current than modern USB-C. This means that your earbuds will take about 2 hours to fully charge.

Bose SoundSport Free

Setup and Connectivity: Simple with No Bells and Whistles

Easy to pair the SoundSport Free earbuds was easy right from the box. They were already in pairing mode. Bose will prompt you to download an app before pairing. However, I did not find it necessary. It is easy to set up new devices by holding down the left earbud buttons for several seconds.

Bose does not advertise which Bluetooth version is being used. However, the Bluetooth version that you are using doesn't seem to be Bluetooth 4.0. You can only connect one device at a time. For people who frequently switch between their phone and laptop, this could pose a problem. However, for me it was not a big deal. Once you have paired your devices it is just a matter switching them between the Bluetooth menu.

Even in areas of high frequency wireless signal, I found very little Bluetooth interference. The SoundSports will occasionally cut back and forth in the ear, before it returns in. It can be a little disorienting. Although it only occurred once, I was sure to notice it.

Another quirk you might not notice when looking at the headphones is the fact that only one earbud can be used for phone calls. Phone calls will only be made to the correct earbud, even if they are connected and on. Although this is a nostalgic feature, it makes perfect sense because you can use the same phone with stereo audio. However, I find it odd that Bose made such a decision when many people have grown to prefer using stereo phones with their earbuds.

Bose SoundSport Free

Software with Extra Features: Basics and a great app

Earbuds are very simple. They use a standard button system for most features. The left earbud has the Bluetooth pairing button and standard volume up/down buttons. There is one button that can be used for multi-functional purposes on the right earbud. You can play/pause or skip music with this button. Because earbuds can sometimes try to do too many things, they can become confusing. Simplicity is a benefit to the earbuds.

Bose Connect is very simple. It offers a Q&A style user guide and a lot of customization, including the standby times (how long it takes to put the headphones to sleep), prompt languages, voice commands, etc. The list of devices that you've Bluetooth connected to in the past allows you to keep track of your house and clean it up whenever you buy new tablets or phones. The Find My Earbuds function is also essential for true wireless headphones that are so fragile.

Bose SoundSport Free wireless true wireless headphones are ranked among the top five in this category. They are ideal for athletes as well as those who listen on the go.

Pricing: A bit high, but still affordable

Bose SoundSport Free is a high-end brand so it shouldn't surprise that they cost around $200. They are currently available on Amazon at $179. This is $20 less than AirPods, and a fantastic deal. The package may not be as lavish as other brands and you won't get the same fancy features as higher-end products like active noise cancelling. These earbuds are worth the price for their sound quality, durability and comfort.

Bose SoundSport Free vs. Samsung Galaxy Buds

The Galaxy Buds are my favorite comparison to the SoundSport Free (see Amazon). You can also use the rubber wings to grip your outer ears. The SoundSport Free has a second touchpoint that allows for better fit. While both earbuds are great for working out, I prefer the Bose Galaxy Buds because of the more airflow. The Galaxy Buds will offer a more compact form factor and sound quality than the Bose. The Bose might last longer in the buildings, while the Galaxy Buds can be charged wirelessly. These two devices are an ideal match because there are so many things to consider.

Final Verdict

The best wireless earbuds available.

Bose SoundSport Free wireless true wireless headphones are ranked among the top five in this category. They are ideal for both athletes and those who travel. Their sound quality is excellent, as well as the build quality and fit are perfect. However, you shouldn't expect to have a luxurious design or noise cancelling. Bose has stayed laser-focused on the one word in the name that, to me, is most important in this category—Sport.

Specifications

  • SoundSport free
  • Bose Product Brand
  • SKU B0748G1QLP
  • Prices from $199.00
  • Weight 0.32 oz.
  • Product dimensions 1.25x1x1.2in
  • Color Black, Midnight Blue, Bright Orange, Ultraviolet
  • Battery life for earbuds is 6 hours, earbuds and case 16 hours.
  • Both wired and wireless
  • Range wireless 30m+
  • 1-year warranty
  • Audio codes SBC, AAC

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?