信不信由你,Bose QC 15是第一個徹底改變市場的耳機。這是耳機歷史上的第一次,我們戴了一雙耳機,可能會以明顯的清晰度提供低音和高音。 Bose QC 25 然後來到市場,吹大家’大腦關閉。這款巨大的耳機的巨型動箱成立於2014年,這對所有新音樂聽眾來說都是瘋狂的覺醒。在這篇文章中,我們將討論這些耳機的所有方面,以及它們在與消除噪聲有關的主題中為您提供的主要內容。讓我們深入研究細節:

Bose QC 25 Review

Bose leemcomfort 25評論

我們對Bose QC 25的看法

就消除噪聲而言,Bose QC 25已突破了邊界。關於評論的耳機,聲音清晰。它可以用優質的聲音跳來跳去。戴這隻野獸時的舒適度是無與倫比的體驗。我想對於這個驚人的產品可以說明的一些缺點是它的價格點’S可用,即使在中等聲音中也有一些語音洩漏。因此,聲音/調音洩漏意味著附近的人可以聽到您的玻色耳機正在播放的內容。

商店Bose QC 25

對Bose QC 25感興趣的人可以簡單地從亞馬遜訂購,這是 關聯

這些壞男孩的表現

坦率地說,Bose QC25超過了我對績效部的期望。我認為使這些耳機脫穎而出的是,聲音和音樂在播放時的平衡方式。這裡什麼都沒有爆炸或開火。存在均衡的中等聲音一致性。深度和細微差別以及低音令人震驚。您可以感覺到聲音的深度和清晰度。 Bose QC 25似乎可以是這些驚人的耳機,可以為您提供分析性的聲音。它沒有’t爆炸,而是有技巧。

Bose QC 25的外觀

如果您可以提供合理的享受體驗,並且可以融合其脫穎而出的外觀。關於Bose QC 25外觀的最好部分是,無論其外觀如何按照外部視點為什麼,它們都堅定地舒適。因此,飾面很棒,黑色的顏色似乎是標準顏色,看起來不像白色的圓形,後者在耳罩上有棕色圓圈。記憶泡沫是另一個可幫助您放鬆,享受和欣賞耳機之美的緩衝因素

有升級嗎?

Bose QC 25最近進行了升級。你可以得到 Bose QC 35 Bose QC 35 II 兩者都是驚人的耳機。為了真正了解好處,我們可以介紹一些共同的比較。

另請閱讀:

Bose QC 25和Bose QC 35/Bose Quiet Comfort 35 II之間的比較35 II

在通過差分指針之前,請避免以下事實:Bose QC 35和Bose QC 35II的功能曲線非常相似。唯一的區別是Bose QC 35沒有Google Assistant,它可以在Bose QC 35 II中使用。現在,讓我們看一下指針中的兩個項目。

  • 就Bose QC 25和Bose QC 35的可用性而言,亞馬遜都可以在亞馬遜上使用。 Bose QC 25仍然可以通過第三方商店獲得。對於QC 35,沒有這種約束。
  • 這兩款耳機都可以看到的主要區別在於追逐支持。 Bose QC 25僅支持剩餘的費用,直到長時間。另一方面,當我們看到並談論Bose QC 35時,充電僅保留到20小時。
  • Bose QC 35為您提供了使用Google語音助手的優惠,可悲的是您不要’t在Bose QC 25中獲取它。
  • Bose QC 35支持快速充電,而Bose 25根本沒有。
  • 對於Bose QC 25的樣式和顏色偏好,可用的顏色只是黑色。但是,Bose QC 35,它們有三種不同的顏色,可以根據方便選擇它。
  • 藍牙和NFC仍然是產品中的其他主要爭論。 Bose QC 25可能沒有藍牙連接。另一方面,Bose QC 35 II具有藍牙和一個可以打開Alexa和Siri的觸發按鈕。 Bose QC 25在各種平台上具有不同的自身版本,而另一方面,QC 35 II必須不面對這樣的問題,因為它們只能僅啟用長期的NFC/藍牙連接。
  • 這兩款耳機在聲音取消的立場上都很清楚。該過程更加時尚。他們倆都提供了相同的消除噪音能力。如果需要,您可以轉移到這些耳機中的任何一台。唯一的例外是Bose QC 25具有一次性使用鹼性電池,沒有電池,您可以使用該產品來確保其起作用。它將在沒有電池的情況下工作,但不能作為消除噪聲的功能,您可以在USB上使用並將其連接。

Bose QC 25 Review

如何配對Bose耳機?

一旦您對Bose QC 25和Boseqc 35 II都有一個公平的想法,那麼在配對和藍牙連接方面,下一個可能的評估是公平的。如何連接Bose耳機?但是,該過程很簡單。首先,您可以做的是獲取Bose Connect應用程序。將其安裝在您的iOS和Google Play應用程序上。安裝完成後,您現在所需的只是打開Bose Connect應用程序並打開耳機。激活後,Bose耳機獨自連接。還有另一種技術可以手動執行連接,以下是:

  • 首先,請確保打開玻色耳機的電源按鈕。
  • 現在應該有一個滑塊,開始將滑塊推向藍牙圖標。
  • 完成此操作後,現在您會看到藍牙圖標附近的藍色閃爍燈。
  • 在您的設備上,您將收到配對消息,現在您需要做的就是按允許。
  • 看看燈,您會注意到它開始再次眨眼。
  • 但是這次顏色是不同的。藍光意味著耳機正在提示通往電子設備的途徑,以使耳機上的藍牙與您的設備連接,以便可以開始散佈數據。一旦過程被模製,您會看到白光。白光起初閃爍,這意味著連接正在進行中。但是,隨後的燈光仍在預測配對的工作事務已經完成,一旦燈熄滅,它就像徵著連接已經完成。

Bose QC 35 II還提供了我們所謂的多個藍牙連接可訪問性。但是您希望連接的每個設備都需要在單個級別配對。完成此操作後,您可以通過多個設備上的無線服務訪問音樂。

最後的想法

Bose QC 25是一款出色的耳機。它在其餘的舒適性,消除噪音和聲音質量方面與眾不同。缺少的是一個不錯的定價解決方案。請在Bose QC 35和Bose QC 35 II上欣賞您最喜歡的歌曲。

Believe it or not, Bose QC 15 were the first headphones to revolutionize the market. For the first time in the history of headphones, we had a pair of headphones that could potentially deliver bass and treble with clear sound clarity. Bose QC 25 then came to the market and blew everyone’s brains off. Launched in 2014, this giant boombox of a headphone is a crazy awakening for all neo-music listeners. In this piece, we will discuss all aspects of these headphones and what they provide you largely in themes related to noise cancellation. Let us delve into the details:

Bose QC 25 Review

Bose Quietcomfort 25 Review

Our take on Bose QC 25

Bose QC 25 has pushed the boundaries as far as noise cancellation is concerned. The earphones as far as the review goes have a clear sound. It does its bits in jumping around with good quality sound. The comfort level when wearing this beast is an unmatched experience. I guess some drawbacks that can be stated for this amazing product shall be the price point at which it’s available and there is some voice leakage even in moderate sounds. So, voice/tune leakage means a person who is nearby can hear what is playing through your Bose headphones.

Shop Bose QC 25

People interested in Bose QC 25 can simply order it from Amazon and here is the link.

Performance Of These Bad Boys

Frankly speaking, Bose QC25 has surpassed my expectations in the department of performance. I think what makes these headphones stand out is the way the sound and tunes are balanced while you play them. Nothing is exploding or firing up here. A well-balanced moderate sound consistency exists. The depth and nuance as well as the bass is freaking fantastic. You can sense the depth and the sharpness of the sound. Bose QC 25 can be seemingly these amazing headphones that can provide you sound that has been analytically put forth. It doesn’t explode, rather it has finesse.

Looks of Bose QC 25

If you can provide a sound enjoyment experience and can also merge the looks it stands out. The best part about the looks of Bose QC 25 is, that no matter what their looks as per outer viewpoint is, they stand firm to comfort. So the finish is great, the color black seems to be a standard color and does not look like the white counterpart which had brown circles on the ear cushion. Memory Foam is another cushioning factor that helps you relax, enjoy and take in the beauty of the headphones

Any upgrades?

Bose QC 25 had an upgrade recently. You can get the Bose QC 35 and Bose QC 35 II and both are amazing headphones. To get a real sense of the benefits let us dwell on some common comparisons.

Also Read:

Comparison Between Bose Qc 25 And Bose Qc 35/Bose Quiet Comfort 35 Ii

Before going through the differential pointers please be clear of the fact that the feature profile of both Bose QC 35 and Bose QC 35II is very much similar. The only difference is Bose QC 35 has no google assistant which is available in Bose QC 35 II. Now let us look at both the items in pointers.

  • As far as the availability of both Bose QC 25 and Bose QC 35 is concerned, both of them can be availed on Amazon. Bose QC 25 can still be attained through third-party shops. For QC 35 there is no such bound.
  • The major difference that can be seen in both these headphones is the chasing support. Bose QC 25 only supports charge remaining till long hours. On the other hand, when we see and talk about Bose QC 35 the charging remains only till 20 hours.
  • Bose QC 35 offers you the offer to use Google voice assistant and sadly you don’t get that in Bose QC 25.
  • Bose QC 35 supports fast charging while Bose 25 simply does not.
  • For the style and color preferences of both Bose QC 25, the available color is just black. However, Bose QC 35, they are available in three different colors and they can choose it as per convenience.
  • Bluetooth and NFC remain other major contention in the product. Bose QC 25 likely does not have a Bluetooth connection. Bose QC 35 II on the other hand has Bluetooth and a trigger button that can open up Alexa and Siri. Bose QC 25 has different versions of itself on various platforms while on the other hand, QC 35 II has to not face issues like that considering they can simply just enable the long-term NFC/Bluetooth connection.
  • Both Headphones are pretty clear on their stance on voice cancellation. The process is much sleeker. Both of them provide the same kind of noise cancellation prowess. You can shift to any one of these headphones if you want. The only exception shall be that Bose QC 25 has one-time use alkaline batteries, Without a battery, you can use the product to make sure that it works. It will work without a battery as well but will not function as noise cancellation, you can use and connect it on USB.

Bose QC 25 Review

How to Pair Bose Headphones?

Once you have gotten a fair idea of both Bose QC 25 and BoseQC 35 II, the next probable assessment is fair regarding pairing and Bluetooth connectivity. How to connect Bose headphones? The process however is simple. What you can do at first is, get the Bose Connect app. Install it on your iOS and Google Play app. Once done installing, all you need right now is to open the Bose connect app and switch on the headphones. Once you activate, Bose headphones by themselves get connected. There is also another technique to do the connectivity manually, here are the steps:

  • First of all, make sure you turn on the power button of your Bose headphone.
  • Now there shall be a slider, start pushing the slider towards the Bluetooth icon.
  • Once that is done, now you will see a blue blinking light near the Bluetooth icon.
  • On your device you will get the pairing message, all you need to do now is press allow.
  • Look at the light and you will notice that it is starting to blink again.
  • But this time the color however is different. The blue light means that the headphones are prompting an en route to your electronic device to allow Bluetooth on the headphone to connect with your device so that the data interspersion can begin. Once the process is molded procedurally you see a white light. The white light blinks at first and it means that the connection is underway. But then the light remains on projecting that the work affair of pairing has been completed and as soon as the light goes off, it symbolizes that the connection has been done.

Bose QC 35 II also offers what we call multiple Bluetooth connectivity accessibility. But each device that you wish to connect needs to be paired at an individual level. Once that is done, you are good to go accessing music through wireless services on multiple devices.

Final Thoughts

Bose QC 25 is a great headphone. It stands apart from the rest in comfort, noise cancellation, and sound quality. What it lacks is a decent pricing solution. Please enjoy listening to your favorite songs on Bose QC 35 and Bose QC 35 II as well.