2022年的最佳視頻編輯軟件[更新]
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-04

最好的視頻編輯程序將在本文中討論。您可以閱讀有關各種視頻編輯程序的功能的詳盡分析。

頂級視頻編輯程序可讓您對項目表達自己的創造力,無論您的編輯水平如何。無論他們的經驗水平如何,任何人都可以使用Corel Videostudio Ultimate 2020的程序。用戶在故事板模式下創建理想願景的能力是該程序具有其他程序DON的功能'總是有。

大學教師't忽略操作系統的重要性。如果您有Mac,則可能需要使用Apple Final Cut Pro或其他MAC友好選擇。如果您想在設備之間切換,那麼如果您使用Adobe Premiere Pro等訂閱服務,則將很簡單。在仍在產生一流的結果的同時,最佳的視頻編輯程序將為您簡化過程。

Adobe Premiere Pro

行業'長期以來,第一個也是最著名的基於時間軸的視頻編輯Adobe Premiere Pro一直是視頻編輯程序的基準。 Adobe的軟件能夠為任何類型的商業製作製作視頻,包括電影,電視和互聯網。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

幾乎所有類型的視頻格式都可以通過它來處理。 Premiere Pro的處理能力使其可以使用定格格式的8K和360度虛擬現實視頻。即使是Final Cut Pro等競爭對手,也可以為視頻進口和出口提供支持。

Premiere Pro通過支持盡可能多的來源和角度來超越和超越,即使大多數專業級課程都能進行多相機編輯。隨附的Lumetri顏色面板使處理複雜的顏色調整變得簡單。 After Effects和Photoshop的Adobe集成為專業編輯提供了一個選擇Premiere Pro的另一個理由。

閱讀完整的評論: Adobe Premiere Pro評論

最佳總體亞軍:Nero Platinum Unlimited

Nero在靈活且用戶友好的多媒體套房方面是一個眾所周知的品牌,而Nero Platinum Unlimited也不例外。公司的最新版本'S旗艦產品使您能夠燃燒媒體,創建自己的媒體,編輯自己的作品,組織收藏,流媒體並執行各種其他任務。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

它是新手用戶或有抱負的電影製片人的理想多任務工具,因為它具有您需要創作,燃燒和存儲最佳內容所需的一切。

現在,它已經改善了面部識別,可以更精確地識別肖像,人和團體。它還包括Drivespan和1鍵視頻故事應用程序,以使編輯存儲的作品變得更加簡單。無論您是需要編輯與朋友一起拍攝的令人敬畏的新電影,還是只想組織文件,Nero Platinum Unlimited都是一個絕佳的選擇。

Apple Final Cut Pro是Mac的最佳

蘋果'S最終剪切Pro X軟件被歸類為"生產商"因為它跨越了想要提高視頻編輯遊戲的消費者與需要強大編輯工具的專業人員的產品之間的界限。儘管缺乏傳統的時間軸軌道接口可能會推遲一些用戶,但該程序仍然易於使用和高效。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

出色的組織功能,例如圖書館,評分,標籤,面孔和場景的自動分析,針對特定軌道剪輯的自動顏色編碼,實用的鍵盤快捷鍵以及拖放媒體導入的拖放媒體使其與Adobe競爭'S首映元素。雖然可以't直接開放的項目使用Final Cut Pro 7或更早地創建,可以使用許多第三方插件。

Movavi Video Editor Plus 2021是Windows最好的

Movavi視頻編輯器的最新迭代是考慮到初學者的創建,並包含使其簡單創建的獨特功能。它的拖放界面特別有用,因為它使您能夠編輯剪輯,包括修剪,切割和其他修改,從而簡單地展示自己的傑作。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

借助圖片中的支持,註釋特定部分的標註,放在夾子上的貼紙等等,它還包括各種過渡,標題和特殊效果,以縮短成品。

您希望您能改善的任何過時的質量差的視頻嗎?激活魔術增強。想要一些其他視頻嗎?此外,您可以直接從Movavi視頻編輯器錄製新鮮片段。考慮到所有這些資源,Movavi提供了包裝和傳播鏡頭的有效方法,無論您是您是否'是一位資深的Auteur或嶄露頭角的電影製片人。

Corel Pinnacle Studio 24 Ultimate提供最佳價值

Pinnacle Studio 24的標準版本帶有您的所有內容'D使用最終版本,以及許多升級的功能。它為您提供無縫的編輯界面,完整高清工作的能力以及構建完美視頻故事的一系列功能。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

它可以完成較低版本將要做的一切。但是,它還將為您提供廣泛的後效應,遠遠超過了該項目的價格範圍。

首先,有令人難以置信的無縫變化過渡,可以幫助您將視覺故事的所有組成部分融合在一起。此外,還有一個相當獨特的畫筆過濾效果,它將與已經拍攝的視頻一起使用,以使您可以將現場的原始鏡頭變成動畫的生物。

除了支持360度視頻的上傳外,Studio 24 Ultimate還包括一套令人驚訝的用戶友好型裝飾,編輯和控制功能,用於360視頻,使您能夠確保您的觀眾擁有您打算精確的沉浸式體驗。

最後但並非最不重要的一點是,它們使您能夠使用運動跟踪的圖像藍調過濾器疊加屏幕上的任何元素,從而使您隱藏某人'S臉,他們的車牌或其他任何東西'd希望不要出現在您的成品中。

Corel Videostudio Ultimate 2020是YouTube的最佳

幾乎所有應用程序都擅長為YouTube編輯視頻,但是Corel Videostudio Ultimate 2021是最好的。 VideoStudio提供了一系列特殊的工具集合,幾乎可以使用您可能需要的所有功能和工具(包括過渡,效果,標題,模板等)。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

VideoStudio提供的出口選項通過支持360度VR,4K,Ultra HD和3D媒體的支持。雖然並非所有這些格式目前都得到YouTube的支持,但'很高興知道您將來有能力這樣做。儘管用戶界面不適合初學者,但您將很快成為錄製,編輯和共享的專家。

輕鬆地將剪輯分組或分組剪輯在時間軸上進行批量編輯,或者在一個時間內補充一個功能,例如添加慢動作,高速效果或凍結動作的時間重新映射。

每個人都可以找到具有2,000多個可自定義效果,過渡和標題的東西。即使視頻本身是主要景點,Custom-Fit Audio也可以通過將項目與配樂完美匹配,從而使您的電影看起來和聽起來很棒。

索尼拉斯維加斯電影製片廠17是vlogger的最佳

考慮到數字電影製片人,Sony Vegas Movie Studio 17使您可以編輯視頻以使您感到滿意,然後立即將其上傳到Facebook或其他社交媒體平台以進行快速共享。為了使您的視頻博客具有高級製作,專業的感覺,以驚人的4K(Ultra HD),XAVCS或AVCHD創建視頻。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

電影工作室17使視頻編輯快速簡單,因此您可以跟上互聯網的步伐'S病毒內容得益於其大型,用戶友好的按鈕,較少的菜單以及良好的簡單編輯模式。該軟件還包括Sound Forge Audio Studio 14,這將幫助您提高在線媒體的質量。

Corel Videostudio Pro 2021是初學者的最佳選擇

類似於Adobe'S或網絡鏈接'S產品線,Corel'僅使用Windows的VideoStudio Pro提供了一組強大的功能。很明顯,為什麼VideoStudio Pro是一個絕佳的選擇:它擁有大型免版稅音樂庫,並支持4K,360度VR,多攝像機編輯以及其他高級功能。

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

指某東西的用途"檢查標記,"它可用於一次將效果應用於時間軸中的所有剪輯,也可以標記哪個剪輯您'VE已經使用了,將很快對初學者有用。您還可以使用語音檢測在視頻剪輯中與字幕同步語音。

VideoStudio Pro提供的額外功能,例如對多個監視器的支持,更輕鬆的標題創建,甚至是定格動畫,非常適合初學者。 Corel非常適合在線託管或用於社交共享,因為它提供了幾乎可以想像的所有輸出格式。

對於初學者而言,另一個突出的功能是情節板模式,這將使他們能夠起草他們對成品的確切願景,而不會浪費數小時的編輯,而這可能從未見過。

建議

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

The best video editing programs will be discussed in this article. You can read a thorough analysis of the features of various video editing programs.

The top video editing programs let you express your creativity with your projects regardless of your level of editing proficiency. No matter their level of experience, anyone can use programs like Corel VideoStudio Ultimate 2020. The ability for the user to create their ideal vision in storyboard mode is a feature this program has that other programs don't always have.

Don't overlook the importance of your operating system. If you have a Mac, you might want to use Apple Final Cut Pro or another Mac-friendly choice. If you want to switch between devices, it will be simple for you to do so if you use a subscription service like Adobe Premiere Pro. While still producing top-notch results, the best video editing programs will simplify the process for you.

Adobe Premiere Pro

The industry's first and most well-known timeline-based video editor, Adobe Premiere Pro, has long been the benchmark for video editing programs. The software from Adobe is equipped to produce video for any kind of commercial production, including those for film, television, and the Internet.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

Almost any type of video format can be handled by it. The processing power of Premiere Pro allows it to work with natively formatted 8K and 360-degree virtual reality video. Support is provided for video imports and exports even from competitors like Final Cut Pro.

Premiere Pro goes above and beyond by supporting as many sources and angles as necessary, even though the majority of professional-grade programs are capable of multi-camera editing. The included Lumetri Color Panel makes it simple to handle complex color adjustments. The Adobe integration of After Effects and Photoshop gives professional editors one more reason to select Premiere Pro.

Read full review: Adobe Premiere Pro Review

Best Overall Runner-Up: Nero Platinum Unlimited

Nero is a well-known brand when it comes to flexible and user-friendly multimedia suites, and Nero Platinum Unlimited is no exception. The most recent version of the company's flagship product enables you to burn media, create your own, edit your own work, organize your collection, stream your own media, and perform a variety of other tasks.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

It is the perfect multitasking tool for novice users or aspiring filmmakers because it has everything you need to author, burn, and store the best content you can create.

It now has improved facial recognition to identify portraits, people, and groups more precisely. It also includes the DriveSpan and 1-Click Video Story apps to make editing stored works even simpler. Whether you need to edit that awesome new film you shot with friends or you just want to organize your files, Nero Platinum Unlimited is a fantastic choice.

Apple Final Cut Pro is the best for Macs

Apple's Final Cut Pro X software is categorized as "prosumer" because it straddles the line between a product for consumers who want to up their video-editing game and one for professionals who need powerful editing tools. Although some users may be put off by the lack of a traditional timeline-track interface, the program is still easy to use and efficient.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

Excellent organizational features like libraries, ratings, tagging, auto analysis for faces and scenes, automatic color coding for track-specific clips, practical keyboard shortcuts, and drag-and-drop media importing make it competitive with Adobe's Premiere Elements. Although you can't directly open projects created with Final Cut Pro 7 or earlier, there are plenty of third-party plug-ins available that can. ​

Movavi Video Editor Plus 2021 is the best for Windows

The most recent iteration of Movavi Video Editor was created with beginners in mind and includes unique features that make it simple to create. Its drag-and-drop interface is particularly helpful because it enables you to edit your clips, including trimming, cutting, and other modifications, making it simple to present your very own masterpiece.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

With picture-in-picture support, callouts to annotate specific sections, stickers to place on your clips, and more, it also includes a wide variety of transitions, titles, and special effects to spruce up your finished product.

Have any outdated videos of poor quality that you wish you could improve? Activate Magic Enhance. Want some additional video? Additionally, you can record fresh clips directly from Movavi Video Editor. With all of these resources in mind, Movavi provides effective methods for packaging and disseminating your footage, whether you're a veteran auteur or a budding filmmaker.

Corel Pinnacle Studio 24 Ultimate offers the best value

The standard version of Pinnacle Studio 24 comes with everything you'd get with the Ultimate version, plus a number of upgraded features. It offers you a seamless editing interface, the ability to work in full HD, as well as a great set of features for structuring a perfect video story.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

It does everything the lower version will do. However, it will also provide you with a wide range of post-effects that far exceed the price range of this item.

To begin with, there are incredible seamless morph transitions to assist you in fusing all the components of your visual story together. Additionally, there is a fairly distinctive paintbrush filter effect that will work with already-shot video to allow you to turn live, raw footage into animated living things.

In addition to supporting the upload of 360-degree video, Studio 24 Ultimate also includes a surprisingly user-friendly set of trim, edit, and control features for 360 video that will enable you to guarantee that your viewer has the precise immersive experience you intend.

Last but not least, they enable you to overlay any element on the screen with a motion-tracked image-blurring filter, allowing you to hide someone's face, their license plate, or anything else you'd prefer not to appear in your finished product.

Corel VideoStudio Ultimate 2020 is the best for YouTube

Nearly all apps are good at editing videos for YouTube, but Corel VideoStudio Ultimate 2021 is the best. VideoStudio offers an exceptional collection of tools, with nearly all the features and tools you could possibly need at your disposal (including transitions, effects, titles, templates, and more).

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

The export options offered by VideoStudio are rounded out by support for 360-degree VR, 4K, Ultra HD, and 3D media. While not all of these formats are currently supported by YouTube, it's good to know you have the ability to do so in the future. Although the user interface is not for beginners, you will quickly become an expert at recording, editing, and sharing.

Easily grouping or ungrouping clips on a timeline to edit in bulk or one at a time complements features like time remapping for adding slow motion, high-speed effects, or freeze action.

Everyone can find something with the more than 2,000 customizable effects, transitions, and titles. Even though the video itself is the main attraction, custom-fit audio makes it possible for your movies to look and sound great by perfectly matching your project with a soundtrack.

Sony VEGAS Movie Studio 17 is the best for vloggers

With the digital filmmaker in mind, Sony VEGAS Movie Studio 17 allows you to edit your video to your satisfaction and then immediately upload it to Facebook or another social media platform for quick sharing. To give your vlogs a high-production, professional feel, create video in stunning 4K (ultra HD), XAVCS, or AVCHD.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

Movie Studio 17 makes video editing quick and simple so you can keep up with the pace of the Internet's viral content thanks to its large, user-friendly buttons, fewer menus, and the well-liked Simple Edit Mode. The software also includes Sound Forge Audio Studio 14, which will help you improve the quality of your online media.

Corel VideoStudio Pro 2021 is the best option for beginners

Similar to Adobe's or CyberLink's product line, Corel's Windows-only VideoStudio Pro offers a robust set of features. Right away, it is clear why VideoStudio Pro is a fantastic choice: It has a large library of royalty-free music and supports 4K, 360-degree VR, multi-cam editing, and other advanced features.

The Best Video Editing Software for 2022 [UPDATED]

The use of "checkmarks," which can be used to apply effects to all of the clips in your timeline at once or to mark which clips you've already used, will quickly become useful to beginners. You can also sync speech in your video clips with subtitles using voice detection.

The extra features that VideoStudio Pro provides, like support for multiple monitors, easier title creation, and even stop-motion animation, are perfect for beginners. Corel is ideal for hosting online or for social sharing because it provides almost every output format imaginable.

Another feature that stands out for beginners is storyboard mode, which will allow them to draft the exact vision they have in mind for a finished product without wasting hours and days on edits that may never be seen.

Suggested

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?