對2022年前5名免費代理刮板的評論|優點缺點
經過 Yvonne
2022-10-25

您可以在不輸入任何憑據的情況下刮擦網頁,這要歸功於免費代理。每個需求都有相應的代理類型。通過使用此代理來執行網絡刮擦,它可以訪問您的瀏覽器歷史記錄並與其他IP地址共享您的信息。

免費代理以一種簡單的方式運作。您請您的要求與代理,第三方聯繫。之後,它通過許多IP地址路由請求。但是,此工具存在某些缺點,例如侵犯隱私行為和第三方訪問您未加密的數據。

a person pointing at the Proxy icon on the screen

免費代理刮板評論

free-proxy.cz

自由風格。 CZ是提供代理的免費代理列表的較舊網站之一。此免費代理列表網站沒有付費或高級版本。在這方面,它的免費網絡代理可用性將其與其他免費代理區分開。諸如Glype,Phproxy和Cgiproxy之類的服務器端腳本可以使用這些代理。這個代理'奇妙的功能是,由於已經進行了過濾,因此無法通過重複的IP地址檢索IP地址提要。他們的數據庫中還具有許多獨特的代理服務器。

free proxy colorful logo

網站上包含所有免費代理列表的表'S主頁。它'令人印象深刻的是,有很多選擇可以通過協議或國家過濾這些代理。如果它們是匿名代理,則可以根據匿名的方式過濾它們。

您可以使用代理列表表進行相同的操作。根據正常運行時間,代理速度或響應時間,您可以做出此決定。因為該表顯示了分頁的輸出,所以您'會節省很多時間。

您的IP地址信息選項卡很重要。在接口的頂部,有一個非常重要的鍵。它包括當前的IP地址,代理變量和地理數據。此選項卡使您可以在Google Maps上訪問您的位置。

proxydb.net

一個名為Proxydb.net的網站提供了無休止的免費代理供應。該網站支持了來自137個不同國家 /地區的12,000多個IP地址。在網站中'S接口,一個表列出了那裡可以訪問的每個代理。此列表可下載或複製到本地存儲。

ProxyDB black icon

Proxydb.net上有四個不同的代理。它們由Socks4和Socks5代理組成,通常稱為襪子代理。此外,還有HTTP和HTTPS代理。它'S非常易於使用這些免費代理。

代理可以通過協議,國家和匿名級別過濾。您可以根據其匿名水平對代理進行分類為匿名,精英,透明或扭曲。

刮擦

帶有兩個版本的代理稱為crapingbee。免費版本和高級版本都可以使用。我們'LL談論免費版本。註冊此代理時,您將獲得1000個免費積分。儘管事實是,您仍然可以訪問有效且安全的IP地址's免費。此外,代理確保客戶服務。

Scraping Bee logo on the yellow background

註冊時,您獲得的積分由可靠的功能組成,例如JavaScript,無頭鉻和您贏得的其他東西't在其他免費代理上找到。導航代理刮板非常簡單,因為這些功能。

刮擦的旋轉代理'S免費代理是另一個驚人的功能,它使您能夠從動態網站上刮擦數據,而無需被檢測到或阻止。

這個自由代理擁有自己的API的事實更加驚人。由於此功能,從網站刮擦的數據更簡單,更安全。此外,由於您對代理服務器的訪問不受限制,因此它可能會更快地運行,從而確保快速簡便的數據提取。

Nodejs,Python和PHP提供了用於使用刮擦網站的代碼片段。

利用刮擦'通過自定義其各種設置和功能來適應性。您可以更改連接到請求的地理位置,標題和cookie。此外,您可以將其設置為自動限制可能阻礙數據提取的照片,廣告和其他內容。

proxyscrape

最可靠的免費代理提供商之一是Proxyscrape。如果您需要使用不同的IP地址來快速處理眾多代理刮板,則此應用程序真是太棒了。您可以使用此免費代理將代理列表下載到A.TXT文件。

您可以使用Proxyscrape執行許多獨特的程序。它的免費代理列表具有您可以使用的多個過濾器。此外,您可以通過其國家或匿名水平來利用這種排序。您可以使用連接過濾器(無論是否啟用SSL連接)快速訪問所需的代理。

代理產品提供的各種代理種類與其他免費代理區分開。 Socks4和Socks5是兩個例子,以及HTTP代理。 HTTP代理上的過濾器比Socks4和Socks5代理列表中的過濾器更多。

Python由兼容API支持,允許與Python一起使用。您唯一可用的請求是以下四種。此免費代理的缺點是,它在刮擦網站時無法確保安全性。您可以使用可實現數據中心代理的高級服務,以確保您在刮擦時安全並且沒有被阻止。

您可以通過在線代理檢查器Proxyscrape驗證您的免費代理是否正在運行。您必須輸入IP地址進行測試才能做到這一點。

proxyorbit

您可以在網站ProxyorBit上訪問任意多的免費代理。免費,付費和高級代理人全部可用。即使付費版本具有額外功能,免費版本仍然允許您訪問許多免費代理。您可以免費訪問HTTP,SOCKS4,HTTPS和SOCKS5代理列表。

Proxy Orbit logo

您需要增加的鉛創建所需的只是近位。您可以通過旋轉代理來匿名查看許多網站。它可能是用於增加在線流量的理想工具。此外,當在更少的刮板網站上使用時,它是值得信賴的。

使用RESTFUL API為代理服務。您可以使用此功能根據各種條件過濾請求輸出。可以根據協議,速度或位置(首選)過濾您的搜索結果。它'很棒的是,您可以根據需要在不同的網站上使用盡可能多的刮擦功能。此外,您可以同時使用許多刮板來解決數據封封問題。

您必須首先註冊才能使用ProxyorBit。然後,將向您顯示代理池,您可以在其中按匿名級別,國家或端口號對免費代理進行分類。後者用於更專業的刮擦程序。

借助高級訂閱,您可以訪問更全面,更高級的功能。基本,高級和無限的軟件包是可用的三種優質選項之一。

什麼目的可服務代理刮板?

IP代理刮刀掩蓋了請求的IP地址,使其看起來像典型的用戶請求。您可以從禁止Web刮刀的網站上訪問和提取數據。網絡用戶的保護'個人信息還利用代理刮板。

旋轉代理是什麼?

當一個人使用旋轉代理時,每次訪問互聯網時,他們會收到不同的代理IP地址。這使他們的身份和位置秘密,並防止被禁止網站或其他互聯網服務。

從網站上刮擦信息是合法的嗎?

可以從網站提取數據。儘管如此,該網站的福利仍然不會因刮板的使用而受到損害。任何會干擾網站的行動'應避免使用常規操作,包括諸如數據提取過多的活動,數據處理(例如緩慢運行查詢),並反復請求相同的數據。如果網站需要密碼,則必須通過努力以符合協議的方法獲取信息來遵守其條款。

結論

互聯網營銷人員和研究人員可以從免費的代理刮板中受益匪淺。他們可以幫助您找到做出明智決定所需的數據,並可以用來快速輕鬆地獲取數據。因此,如果您'重新尋找一種從網絡收集數據的技術。

Reviews of the Top 5 Free Proxy Scrapers for 2022 | Advantages & Disadvantages
By Yvonne
2022-10-25

You may scrape webpages without entering any credentials thanks to free proxies. Every need has a corresponding proxy type. By employing this proxy to perform web scraping, it can access your browser history and share your information with other IP addresses.

Free proxies operate in an easy manner. You contact the proxy, a third party, with your request. After then, it routes the request through a number of IP addresses. However, there are certain drawbacks to this tool, such as privacy violations and third-party access to your unencrypted data.

a person pointing at the Proxy icon on the screen

Free Proxy Scrapers Reviews

Free-proxy.cz

Free-proxy. Cz is one of the older websites with free proxy lists that offers proxies. There are no paid or premium versions of this free proxy list website. Its availability of free web proxies sets it apart from other free proxies in this regard. Server-side scripts like Glype, PHProxy, and CGIProxy can use these proxies. This Proxy's wonderful feature is that because it has been pre-filtered, it cannot retrieve IP address feeds with repetitive IP addresses. They also have a number of distinctive proxy servers in their database.

free proxy colorful logo

A table containing a list of all free proxies is present on the website's home page. It's impressive that there are numerous options to filter these proxies, such by protocol or nation. In the event that they are anonymous proxies, you can filter them based on how anonymous they are.

You may do the same with the proxy list table. Based on the uptime, proxy speed, or response time, you can make this decision. Because the table displays the paginated output, you'll save a lot of time.

The Your IP Address Info tab is important to remember. At the top of the interface, there is a key that is quite important. It includes the current IP address, proxy variables, and geographic data. This tab gives you access to your location on Google Maps.

ProxyDB.net

A website called ProxyDB.net offers access to an endless supply of free proxies. More than 12,000 IP addresses from more than 137 different countries are supported on this website. In the website's interface, a table lists every proxy that is accessible there. This list is available for download or copy-paste to local storage.

ProxyDB black icon

Four distinct proxies are available on ProxyDB.net. They consist of SOCKS4 and SOCKS5 proxies, often known as socks proxies. Additionally, there are HTTP and HTTPS proxies. It's really easy to use these free proxies.

The proxies can be filtered by protocol, nation, and level of anonymity. You can classify the proxies as anonymous, elite, transparent, or distorting by sorting them according to their level of anonymity.

ScrapingBee

An proxy with two versions is called ScrapingBee. Both a free and a premium version are available. We'll talk more about the free version. You will receive 1000 free credits when you sign up for this proxy. You still have access to effective and secure IP addresses despite the fact that it's free. Additionally, the proxy ensures client service.

Scraping Bee logo on the yellow background

When you sign up, the credits you receive are made up of dependable features like JavaScript, headless Chrome, and other things you won't find on other free proxies. Navigating the proxy scraper is lot simpler because to these features.

The rotating proxies provided by ScrapingBee's free proxy are yet another amazing feature that enables you to scrape data from dynamic websites without being detected or blocked.

The fact that this free proxy has its own API is even more astounding. Data scraping from websites is considerably simpler and more secure thanks to this capability. Additionally, since you have unrestricted access to the proxy server, it may run more quickly, ensuring a quick and easy data extraction.

The code snippets for using the ScrapingBee proxy to scrape websites are available in NodeJS, Python, and PHP.

Take advantage of ScrapingBee's adaptability by customizing its various setups and features. You can change the geolocation, headers, and cookies connected to your requests. Additionally, you may set it up to automatically restrict photos, advertisements, and other things that might impede data extraction.

ProxyScrape

Among the most reliable free proxy providers is ProxyScrape. This application is fantastic if you need to rapidly deal with numerous proxy scrapers utilizing different IP addresses. You can download the proxy list to a.txt file with this free proxy.

You can use ProxyScrape to carry out numerous unique procedures. Its free proxy list has several filters that you can use. Additionally, you can utilize the sort by their country or level of anonymity. You may rapidly access the proxies you require by using the connectivity filter, whether an SSL connection is enabled or not.

The variety of proxy kinds that ProxyScrape offers sets it apart from other free proxies. Socks4 and Socks5 are two examples of this, as well as HTTP proxies. More filters are available on HTTP proxies than on Socks4 and Socks5 proxy lists.

Python is supported by the ProxyScrape compatible API, allowing for use with Python. The only request kinds available to you are the following four. This free proxy has the drawback that it cannot ensure security when scraping websites. You can use the premium service, which enables datacenter proxies, to make sure you are secure while scraping and that you are not blocked.

You may verify whether your free proxies are functioning with the online proxy checker ProxyScrape. You must enter the IP addresses for testing in order to do that.

Proxyorbit

You can access as many free proxies as you like on the website Proxyorbit. Free, paid, and premium proxies are all available. The free version still allows you access to a number of free proxies even though the paid version has additional functionality. You can access the HTTP, SOCKS4, HTTPS, and SOCKS5 proxy lists for free.

Proxy Orbit logo

All you need to increase lead creation is Proxyorbit. You can view a number of websites anonymously and unblocked thanks to its rotating proxies. It can be the ideal tool to use to boost online traffic. Additionally, it is trustworthy when used on websites with fewer scrapers.

Proxyorbit is served proxies using the RESTful API. You can use this feature to filter request output based on a variety of criteria. Your search results can be filtered based on protocols, speed, or location (preferred). It's fantastic that you can use as many scraping features on different websites as you like. In addition, you can employ numerous scrapers concurrently to address data capping issues.

You must first register in order to utilize Proxyorbit. The proxy pool will then be displayed to you, where you can sort the free proxies by anonymity level, nation, or port numbers. The latter is used in scraping procedures that are more specialized.

With the premium subscription, you have access to more comprehensive and advanced features. The basic, advanced, and limitless packages are among the three premium options that are available.

What Purpose Serves a Proxy Scraper?

An IP proxy scraper disguises the IP address of a request so that it looks like a typical user request. You can access and extract data from websites that forbid web scrapers thanks to it. The protection of web users' personal information also makes use of proxy scrapers.

Rotating proxies are what?

When a person uses a rotating proxy, they receive a different proxy IP address each time they access the internet. This keeps their identify and location secret and guards against being barred from websites or other internet services.

Is it legal to scrape information from websites?

It is permissible to extract data from a website. The welfare of the website cannot be harmed by the usage of scrapers, nonetheless. Any action that would interfere with the website's regular operation should be avoided, including activities like excessive data extraction, data processing (such as running queries slowly), and repeatedly requesting the same data. If a website requires a password, you must abide by its terms by making an effort to obtain the information in a method that complies with the agreement.

Conclusion

Internet marketers and researchers can benefit greatly from free proxy scrapers. They can assist you with finding the data you need to make informed decisions and can be used to acquire data fast and easily. Therefore, a free proxy scraper is the ideal choice if you're seeking for a technique to gather data from the web.