Devenez fou ce Noël avec des films sur Disney Plus
Par Peter Parker
2022-01-12

Noël est une période de célébration, de vacances, de plaisir et de bons moments passés en famille et entre amis. Parmi toute la joie et l'amusement, il y a des moments où vous cherchez à passer du temps de qualité avec votre famille. Si vous voulez vraiment plonger dans de grands moments, alors il n'y a pas de meilleure option que de s'asseoir et de se détendre en regardant les films de Noël préférés de votre famille sur Disney plus. De plus, pour rendre cette expérience extrêmement agréable, vous devez disposer d'une option de streaming parfaite.

Si Disney Plus vous offre une énorme bibliothèque de films parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir les films de Noël parfaits de Disney, il vous permet également de vous amuser en décorant les arbres de Noël avec eux. Que vous aimiez les films d'action comme Ant-Man, la série Narnia ou la série Le Père Noël, vous trouverez tous les films de Noël de Disney en un seul endroit. Vous pouvez également profiter de certains films avec vos enfants et voir le changement dans leurs expressions.

Voici une liste des meilleurs films de Noël sur Disney Plus :

Frozen (2013)

Thème 

Comédie musicale, famille, animation

Réalisé par 

Jennifer Lee, Chris Buck

Produit par  

Peter Del Vecho

Cast  

Idina Menzel

Kristen Bell

Jonathan Groff

Santino Fontana

Josh Gad

Storyline 

Elsa est une princesse d'Arendelle qui possède des pouvoirs magiques lui permettant de contrôler la glace et la neige. Elle utilise ses pouvoirs de manière amusante pour jouer avec Anna, sa petite sœur. Cependant, un jour, en jouant, Elsa blesse accidentellement Anna avec ses pouvoirs. Leurs parents, le roi et la reine, emmènent alors leurs deux filles dans un lieu mystérieux. Là, Anna est guérie par Grand Pabbie et ses souvenirs de la magie d'Elsa sont également effacés. Grand Pabbie dit également à Elsa de contrôler ses pouvoirs et de ne pas en abuser. Cela lui cause un choc et elle commence à maintenir une distance avec sa sœur Anna, même après qu'elles soient devenues adultes. Le roi et la reine sont tués en mer. Elsa doit donc prendre en charge la nouvelle reine, mais elle ne sait pas si elle doit accepter cette position ou non. Ce film vous gardera collé aux écrans avec sa musique et ses graphiques magnifiques.  C'est l'un des meilleurs films de Noël de Disney pour les enfants comme pour les adultes.

Casse-Noisette et les Quatre Royaumes (2018)

Thème 

Fantaisie, Famille

Réalisé par 

Joe Johnston

Lasse Hallstrom

Produit par 

Mark Gordon

Larry Franco

Cast 

Mackenzie Foy

Keira Knightley

Eugenio Derbez

Matthew Macfayden

Richard E. Grant

Misty Copeland

Morgan Freeman

Helen Mirren

Storyline

Dans le Londres de l'époque victorienne, à la veille de Noël, un homme du nom de Benjamin Stahlbaum a quelques cadeaux que sa femme Marie avait mis de côté pour ses enfants avant sa mort. Il les offre à ses trois enfants, Clara, Louise et Fritz. Le cadeau offert à Clara est une sorte de boîte en forme d'œuf, fermée à clé et accompagnée d'une note disant : "Tout ce dont tu as besoin se trouve à l'intérieur". Clara, lors d'une fête de Noël, montre son cadeau à un ingénieur nommé Drosselmeyer. Elle apprend alors qu'il l'avait fabriqué pour sa mère lorsqu'elle était petite. Lorsque Benjamin appelle Clara pour une danse, elle refuse et après une énorme dispute pleine d'insultes, elle quitte l'endroit et s'en va. Elle trouve bientôt une corde portant son nom qui lui révèle son don. Mais la clé est cachée dans un monde parallèle qui lui réserve bien d'autres surprises. Faites que ce Noël soit plein de magie et d'aventures avec ce film fantastique. En plus de celui-ci, vous pouvez également profiter de nombreux films de Noël sur Disney Plus avec vos proches.

Noelle (2019)

Thème 

Fantaisie, Comédie

Réalisé par 

Marc Lawrence

Produit par 

Suzanne Todd

Cast 

Bill Hader

Anna Kendrick

Billy Eicher

Kingsley Ben-Adir

Julie Hagerty

Shirley MacLaine

Storyline

Vous cherchez les meilleurs films de Noël sur Disney Plus à regarder avec vos proches ? Celui-ci ne vous décevra pas avec son thème de Noël. Au Pôle Nord, suite à la mort du Père Noël, tout s'arrête. Nick, le fils du Père Noël, essaie de se rattraper et de prendre sa place. Pour cela, il s'entraîne et échoue lamentablement. Il a aussi une petite sœur, Noëlle, qui est très douée pour distribuer et entretenir l'esprit de Noël. Elle suggère à son frère de se calmer et de prendre un congé pour se détendre avant le grand événement. En écoutant sa sœur, Nick part faire un tour avec ses rennes, mais il ne revient pas. Que lui est-il arrivé ? Découvrez-le en regardant les films de Noël de Disney et en vous amusant avec votre famille.

Le Père Noël 3 : Le Père Noël qui s'échappe (2006)

Thème 

Comédie, Famille

Réalisé par 

Michael Lembeck

Produit par 

Robert Newmeyer

Jeffrey Silver

Brian Relly

Cast 

Tim Allen

Juge Reinhold

Elizabeth Mitchell

Ann Margret

Wendy Crewson

Eric Lloyd

Liliana Mumy 

Spencer Breslin

Martin Short

Alan Arkin

Storyline

Scott, qui est marié à Carol, remplit les fonctions de Père Noël depuis 12 ans. Carol a accepté un poste d'enseignante dans la région du pôle Nord. La veille de Noël, elle partage avec quelques lutins l'histoire de sa vie lorsqu'elle attendait son premier enfant. Scott a invité les autres membres de sa famille chez lui le jour de Noël, tandis que lui-même est occupé à rencontrer Mère Nature, la fée des dents et d'autres créatures magiques. Jack Frost est également l'un d'entre eux et il est jaloux de Scott. Les parents de Scott ne savent pas qu'il est un Père Noël, et Jack l'aide à cacher ce fait seulement pour prendre sa place en retour. C'est l'un des films de Noël de Disney qui vous divertira et vous pourrez en profiter avec votre famille à Noël.

Godmothered (2020)

Thème 

Fantasy, Drame, Comédie, Famille.

Réalisé par 

Sharon Maguire

Produit par 

Ivan Reitman, Justin Springer

Cast 

Isla Fisher

Jillian Bell

Storyline

Motherland est un lieu envoûtant où les marraines fées suivent une formation pour donner du bonheur aux gens en réalisant leurs souhaits. Une jeune fée, Elanor, est également présente ici. Elle apprend encore à contrôler ses pouvoirs, mais elle n'aime pas suivre les règles établies par les fées plus âgées. Avec le temps, Eleanor apprend que l'école des fées va bientôt fermer et qu'elles seront toutes des fées des dents. Par hasard, Eleanor trouve une lettre d'une jeune fille de 10 ans dans la salle d'affectation. Elle décide d'aider la jeune fille avec une élève plus âgée, Agnès. Cela l'amène à faire des hauts et des bas dans son voyage magique. C'est l'un des meilleurs films de Noël de Disney Plus qui vous tiendra scotché à vos écrans jusqu'à la fin. Vous apprécierez ce film magique pour Noël.

Les Chroniques de Narnia : Le lion, la sorcière et l'armoire (2005)

Thème 

Aventure et fantaisie

Réalisé par 

Andrew Adamson

Produit par  

Mark Johnson

Philipp Steuer

Cast  

Anna Popplewell

William Moseley

Skander Keynes

Tilda Swinton

James McAvoy

Liam Neeson

Jim Broadbent

Georgie Henley 

Storyline

Vous cherchez des films de Noël fantastiques sur Disney plus ? Eh bien, la série Narnia a les meilleures scènes à offrir. Dans ce film, pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, les enfants Lucy, Peter, Susan et Edmund sont désertés de Londres. Cependant, lorsqu'ils jouent à cache-cache, Lucy se cache dans une armoire sans savoir qu'il s'agit d'une porte menant à un monde mystérieux. Elle rencontre M. Tumnus et est emmenée dans un endroit appelé Narnia. Ce lieu hivernal est maudit par une sorcière blanche, qui y fait régner le froid et n'y apportera jamais Noël. Cet homme dit à Lucy que si la sorcière trouve des humains, elle les gardera avec elle. Lucy doit donc retourner chez elle, où personne ne croit à son histoire. Une nuit, Lucy tente de retourner chez elle, mais cette fois, Edmond l'accompagne. Beaucoup de choses attendent les frères et sœurs dans le monde magique de Narnia. Ce film magique est l'un des meilleurs films de Noël sur Disney Plus.

Black Widow (2021)

Thème

Action, aventure.

Réalisé par 

Cate Shortland

Produit par 

Kevin Feige

Cast 

Rachel Weisz

Scarlett Johansson

Ray Winstone

William Hurt

Olga Kurylenko

OT Fagbenle

David Harbour

Florence Pugh
 

Storyline

C'est l'un des meilleurs films de Noël sur Disney Plus si vous et votre famille êtes fans des films Marvel. Il s'agit d'un film d'espionnage plein d'action dans lequel un personnage héroïque du nom de Black Widow se bat contre les dangers du monde. En sauvant le monde de tout cela, Natasha, la Veuve Noire, doit également faire face à des secrets plus sombres de son passé. Cependant, elle reste forte tout le temps et ne laisse rien lui faire peur. Les souvenirs de ses relations brisées avant qu'elle ne devienne une vengeresse, essaient de la hanter de temps en temps. Son voyage vous donnera de l'inspiration pour Noël.

Soul (2020)

Thème 

Comédie, Famille, Animation

Réalisé par 

Peter Docter

Kemp Powers

Produit par 

Dana Murray

Cast  
Voix de

Jamie Foxx

Tina Fey

Rachel House

Richard Ayoade

Graham Norton

Alice Braga

Phylicia Rashad

Questlove

Angela Bassett

Donnell Rawlings

Storyline

Si vous recherchez des films de Noël sur Disney Plus pour un public plus jeune, Soul est un excellent film à regarder avec vos enfants. Joe Gardner est professeur de musique et pianiste à New York. Il rêve de jouer du jazz de manière professionnelle. En attendant, il reçoit une offre pour devenir professeur à plein temps qu'il accepte sur l'insistance de sa mère. Joe réussit à impressionner Dorothea pour un spectacle nocturne, qui engage Joe pour jouer du piano. Cependant, à cause d'une distraction, il se retrouve dans une bouche d'égout. Il devient alors une âme qui a des désirs inassouvis et ne veut pas mourir. Dans le Grand Avant, les âmes sont préparées pour la Terre où Joe est également pris pour un mentor. Ici, il a l'occasion de former une âme méprisante et cela lui apporte beaucoup d'expériences inhabituelles.

Antman (2015)

Thème 

Aventure, Action, Comédie, Science-fiction

Réalisé par 

Peyton Reed

Produit par  

Kevin Feige

Cast 

Paul Rudd

Corey Stoll

Evangeline Lilly

Bobby Cannavale

Michael Pena

Wood Harris

Michael Douglas

Judy Greer

David Dastmalchian

Anthony Mackie

Tip Harris

Storyline 

Hank, qui est un scientifique, découvre qu'au SHIELD, certaines personnes tentent de cloner la capacité de rétrécissement de l'homme fourmi. Il pense que cela peut entraîner des dangers pour l'humanité car Pym peut se cacher où il veut grâce à cette technique. Hank démissionne donc du SHIELD et découvre que Hope, la fille de Pym, l'a viré de sa propre entreprise pour une raison inconnue. Au milieu de tout ce chaos, Cross trouve la perfection pour son costume rétrécissant qu'il appelle Yellow jacket et cela rend Pym un peu horrifié. Ce costume apportera beaucoup de changements dans la vie de chacun grâce à sa capacité de redimensionnement. Vous pouvez profiter de ce merveilleux film avec votre famille à la veille de Noël, car il s'agit de l'un des meilleurs films de Noël sur Disney Plus pour les amateurs d'action.

Les 12 dates de Noël (2011)

Thème 

Drame et Romance

Réalisé par 

James Hayman

Produit par 

Beth Miller

Salli Newman

Cast 

Richard Fitzpatrick

Amy Smart

Jayne Eastwood

Mark-Paul    

Storyline

Kate est une femme qui ne trouve aucun sentiment amoureux en elle et qui souhaite revenir à une ancienne relation de son passé. De son côté, Miles, qui est veuf, cherche un partenaire pour s'investir à nouveau dans une relation amoureuse. La veille de Noël, ils ont tous les deux un rendez-vous à l'aveugle et, par la suite, Kate se retrouve liée à une série d'incidents dans une boucle temporelle. De plus, elle découvre que dans cette boucle temporelle, elle a 12 chances d'améliorer ses relations avec les gens, ce qui la fait tomber amoureuse de plusieurs kilomètres. C'est l'un des films de Noël de Disney que l'on peut apprécier en famille pendant les vacances d'hiver.

Processus de téléchargement des films/spectacles Disney plus hors ligne sur Windows/MAC

Parmi toutes les célébrations de Noël, lorsque nous nous asseyons pour nous détendre, nous souhaitons regarder quelques bons films avec notre famille. Alors pour ce moment, il y a quelques films de Noël que Disney a à offrir. Cependant, vous devez disposer d'une connexion Internet qui vous offre une expérience sans faille et sans problème pendant le visionnage. Mais que dire si nous disons que vous pouvez regarder vos films de Noël préférés de Disney même hors connexion ? Serez-vous surpris ? Ne le soyez pas et remerciez-nous plus tard.

Regardez les films de Disney Plus hors ligne avec le téléchargeur Y2Mate Disney Plus

De plus, si vos amis vous manquent, vous pouvezpartager des films de Noël Disney avec cette option spéciale.Y2Mate Disney Plus downloader est la réponse à tous vos soucis. Ce fabuleux téléchargeur vous permet de profiter de tous les films de Noël de Disney en les téléchargeant et en les stockant sur votre Windows/Mac. De plus, il offre une option de qualité vidéo 1080p et ce, à une vitesse fulgurante. Une caractéristique supplémentaire de ce téléchargeur est qu'il ne vous limite pas avec une date d'expiration.

Les étapes pour télécharger Disney plus Movies avec l'aide de Y2Mate sont :

Étape 1 : Installation et lancement de Y2Mate Disney Plus après l'avoir téléchargé

Ce fabuleux installateur vous permet d'avoir une accessibilité totale au téléchargement de films et d'émissions de Disney plus. De plus, il vous permet de regarder vos films préférés en toute transparence. Il vous suffit de télécharger ce logiciel étonnant depuis le site officiel et de le lancer. Dès que vous le ferez, vous pourrez accéder au service Disney Plus sur l'écran d'accueil lui-même.  

Étape 2 : Accéder à Disney Plus et localiser les vidéos à télécharger

Dès que vous lancez le service Disney Plus, l'étape suivante consiste à vous connecter à votre compte Disney Plus et vous aurez alors accès à la vidéo du film de votre choix que vous souhaitez télécharger. En outre, vous serez en mesure de parcourir tous les films de Noël Disney de votre choix avec la facilité du Y2Mate Disney Plus Downloader.

Étape 3 : Téléchargement final de la vidéo

Une fois la procédure d'inscription terminée, vous pouvez commencer à télécharger vos films de Noël préférés de Disney Plus en toute simplicité. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton "Prêt à télécharger" et le téléchargement commencera automatiquement en arrière-plan. Une fois le processus de téléchargement terminé, installez-vous confortablement et profitez d'une expérience cinématographique sans faille.

FAQs

Y2Mate peut-il m'aider à télécharger des films à partir d'autres sources ?

Oui, vous pouvez aussi télécharger une variété de films/spectacles de HBO Max ou Amazon Prime en utilisant Y2Mate. .

Puis-je obtenir toutes les parties de Narnia sur Disney Plus pour les regarder hors ligne également ?

Oui, vous pouvez obtenir toutes les parties de Narnia et d'autres films de Noël sur Disney Plus. Vous pouvez même les télécharger sur Y2Mate pour en profiter hors ligne.

Quels sont les films à venir sur Disney Plus à regarder en 2022 ?

Sneaker Villa, Ice Age : Adventures of Buck Wild, etc. sont autant de sorties étonnantes disponibles sur Disney Plus en 2022.

Conclusion

Noël est synonyme de chaleur, de fête et, bien sûr, de cinéma. Ce qui est mieux, c'est d'avoir une collection de films fantastiques à portée de main pour les regarder avec vos proches. Par conséquent, si vous souhaitez regarder des films de Noël sur Disney Plus et que vous ne disposez pas d'une option hors ligne, ne vous découragez pas, car nous vous proposons la solution ci-dessus. Maintenant, vous pouvez vous asseoir et vous détendre sur votre grand canapé à côté de votre arbre de Noël décoré, en chantant des chants de Noël et en profitant de bons moments. Passez de bons films de Noël à Disney avec Y2Mate et créez de meilleurs souvenirs pour demain.

Christmas is a time for celebration, holidays, enjoyment, and spending good times with family and friends. Amongst all the cheer and fun there are some moments where you are looking to spend some quality time with your family. If you really want to dive into great moments, then there can be no better option than to sit and relax and enjoy your family’s favorite Christmas movies on Disney plus. Moreover, to make this experience extremely enjoyable one you need to have a perfect streaming option at your hand.

While Disney Plus provides you with a massive movie library to choose from for perfect Christmas movies in Disney it also lets you have some fun while decorating Christmas trees with them. Whether you love some action-packed movies like the Ant-Man or the Narnia series or The Santa Clause series you will get all the Disney Christmas movies in one place. You can enjoy some movies with your little ones as well and can see the change in their expressions.

Here is a list of the best Christmas movies on Disney Plus:

Frozen (2013)

Theme 

Musical, Family, Animation

Directed By 

Jennifer Lee, Chris Buck

Produced By  

Peter Del Vecho

Cast  

Idina Menzel

Kristen Bell

Jonathan Groff

Santino Fontana

Josh Gad

Storyline 

Elsa is a princess of Arendelle who has magical powers making her control ice and snow. She uses her powers in a fun way as entertainment to play with Anna who is her younger sister. However, one day while playing Elsa accidentally injures Anna with her powers. This makes their parents who are the king and queen takes both their girls to a mysterious place. Here Anna is healed by Grand Pabbie and her memories of Elsa’s magic are also removed. Grand Pabbie also tells Elsa to have control of her powers and not to misuse them. This leads her in shock and she starts maintaining distance with her sister Anna even after they become adults. King and queen are killed at sea so now Elsa has to take charge as the new queen but she does not know whether to take this position or not. This movie will keep you glued to screens with its beautiful music and graphics.  This is one of the best Disney Christmas movies for children as well as adults.

The Nutcracker & the Four Realms (2018)

Theme  

Fantasy, Family

Directed By 

Joe Johnston

Lasse Hallstrom

Produced By 

Mark Gordon

Larry Franco

Cast 

Mackenzie Foy

Keira Knightley

Eugenio Derbez

Matthew Macfayden

Richard E. Grant

Misty Copeland

Morgan Freeman

Helen Mirren

Storyline

In London of Victorian times on the eve of Christmas, a man named Benjamin Stahlbaum has some presents that his wife Marie had kept aside for her children before her death. He gives these to his three children named Clara, Louise, and Fritz. The present given to Clara is an egg-shaped box kind of thing which is locked and comes with a note saying “Everything you need is inside.” Clara on going to a Christmas party shows her present to an engineer named Drosselmeyer only to know that he had made it for her mother when she was a small girl. When Benjamin calls Clara for a dance she refuses it and after a huge fight full of insults she leaves the place and goes. Soon she finds a string that has her name it which reveals her gift. But its key is hidden in the parallel world which has much more in store for her. Make this Christmas full of magic and adventure stories with this fantastic movie. Along with this one you can also enjoy many Christmas movies on Disney plus with your loved ones.

Noelle (2019)

Theme 

Fantasy, Comedy

Directed By 

Marc Lawrence

Produced By 

Suzanne Todd

Cast 

Bill Hader

Anna Kendrick

Billy Eicher

Kingsley Ben-Adir

Julie Hagerty

Shirley MacLaine

Storyline

Searching for some best Christmas movies on Disney Plus to watch with your loved ones? This one will not disappoint you with its Christmas theme. At the North Pole due to the death of Santa everything comes to a halt. Santa’s son Nick is trying to make up for him and take his place. For this, his training is going on and he is failing miserably. He has a younger sister too by the name of Noelle who is great at distribution and maintenance of the spirit of Christmas. She suggests her brother chill and takes an off to relax before the big event. Listening to his sister, Nick goes to take an off with his reindeer however he does not return back. What must have happened to him? Find out only by watching Disney Christmas movies and enjoying with your family.

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (2006)

Theme 

Comedy, Family

Directed By 

Michael Lembeck

Produced By 

Robert Newmeyer

Jeffrey Silver

Brian Relly

Cast  

Tim Allen

Judge Reinhold

Elizabeth Mitchell

Ann Margret

Wendy Crewson

Eric Lloyd

Liliana Mumy 

Spencer Breslin

Martin Short

Alan Arkin

Storyline

Scott who is married to Carol has been doing the duties of being a Santa for 12 years. Carol is has taken the job of a teacher in the region of the North Pole. This is a Christmas eve where she shares her life story with a few elves when she was expecting her first child. Scott has invited his other family members to his home on Christmas while himself being busy with a meeting with mother nature, the tooth fairy, and other magical creatures. Jack Frost is also one of them and he is jealous of Scott. Scott’s parents are unaware of the fact that he is a Santa, and Jack helps him in hiding this fact only to take his position in return. This is one of those Christmas movies by Disney that will keep you entertained and you can enjoy this with your family this Christmas.

Godmothered (2020)

Theme 

Fantasy, Drama, Comedy, Family.

Directed By 

Sharon Maguire

Produced By 

Ivan Reitman, Justin Springer

Cast 

Isla Fisher

Jillian Bell

Storyline

Motherland is a spellbinding place where fairy godmothers take training to give happiness to people by fulfilling their wishes. A young fairy Elanor is also present here. She is still learning control of her powers but she does not like to follow the rules made by the elderly fairies. Over time Eleanor comes to know that the fairy school will soon be shut down so they all will be tooth fairies now. Accidentally, Eleanor finds a letter from a young girl of 10 years in the assignment room. She decides to help the young girl with an older student, Agnes. This leads her to an up and down ride in her magical journey. This is one of the best Christmas movies on Disney plus which will keep you glued to your screens till the end. You will enjoy this magical movie this Christmas.

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005)

Theme 

Adventure and Fantasy

Directed By 

Andrew Adamson

Produced By  

Mark Johnson

Philipp Steuer

Cast  

Anna Popplewell

William Moseley

Skander Keynes

Tilda Swinton

James McAvoy

Liam Neeson

Jim Broadbent

Georgie Henley 

Storyline

Looking for fantasy Christmas movies on Disney plus? Well, the Narnia series has the best scenes to offer. In this movie, during World War II some children Lucy, Peter, Susan, and Edmund are deserted from London. However, when they play hide and seek Lucy hides in a wardrobe not knowing it is a door way to a mysterious world. She meets Mr. Tumnus and is taken to a place named Narnia. This winter place is cursed by a white witch for cold weather which will never bring Christmas to the place. This man tells Lucy that if the witch finds any humans then she will keep them with her. So, Lucy has to return to her place where no one believes her story. One night Lucy tries to go back to the place again but this time Edmund comes with her. There is a lot in store for the siblings in the magical world of Narnia. This magical movie is one of the best Christmas movies on Disney plus.

Black Widow (2021)

Theme

Action, Adventure.

Directed By 

Cate Shortland

Produced By 

Kevin Feige

Cast 

Rachel Weisz

Scarlett Johansson

Ray Winstone

William Hurt

Olga Kurylenko

OT Fagbenle

David Harbour

Florence Pugh
 

Storyline

It is one of the best Christmas movies on Disney plus if you and your family are a fan of Marvel movies. It is a spy thriller movie which is also full of action where a heroic character by the name of Black Widow fights from the dangers of the world. In saving the world from all this Natasha, the Black Widow also has to go through some darker secrets of her past. However, she stays strong all the time and lets nothing make her fear. The memories of her broken relationships before she became an avenger, tries to haunt her from time to time. Her journey will keep you inspired this Christmas.

Soul (2020)

Theme 

Comedy, Family, Animation

Directed By 

Peter Docter

Kemp Powers

Produced By 

Dana Murray

Cast  
Voices by

Jamie Foxx

Tina Fey

Rachel House

Richard Ayoade

Graham Norton

Alice Braga

Phylicia Rashad

Questlove

Angela Bassett

Donnell Rawlings

Storyline

If you are looking for some Christmas movies on Disney plus for the younger audience then Soul is a great movie to watch with your kids. Joe Gardner is a music teacher and pianist in New York City. He has a dream of playing Jazz on professional terms. In the meantime, he receives an offer to join as a full-time teacher which he accepts on the urge of his mother. Joe is able to impress Dorothea for a night show, who hires Joe to play the piano. However, due to distraction, he finds himself in a manhole. Now he becomes a soul who has some unfulfilled wishes and he is unwilling to die, In Great Before souls are prepared for Earth where Joe is also mistaken for a soul mentor. Here he gets the opportunity to train a contemptuous soul and this brings him a lot of unusual experience.

Antman (2015)

Theme 

Adventure, Action, Comedy, Sci-fi

Directed By 

Peyton Reed

Produced By  

Kevin Feige

Cast 

Paul Rudd

Corey Stoll

Evangeline Lilly

Bobby Cannavale

Michael Pena

Wood Harris

Michael Douglas

Judy Greer

David Dastmalchian

Anthony Mackie

Tip Harris

Storyline 

Hank, who is a scientist, finds that at S.H.I.E.L.D some people are trying to clone the shrinking capability of the Ant Man. He assumes that this can bring possible dangers for mankind as Pym can hide wherever he wants using this technique. So, Hank resigns from S.H.I.E.L.D and finds that Pym’s daughter Hope has kicked him out of his own company due to some reason. In the midst of all this chaos Cross finds perfection for his shrinking suit which he calls Yellow jacket and this makes Pym a little horrified. This suit will bring a lot of changes in everyone’s life with its resizing capability. You can enjoy this wonderful film with your family on Christmas Eve as it is one of the best Christmas movies on Disney plus for action lovers.

12 Dates of Christmas (2011)

Theme 

Drama and Romance

Directed By 

James Hayman

Produced By 

Beth Miller

Salli Newman

Cast 

Richard Fitzpatrick

Amy Smart

Jayne Eastwood

Mark-Paul    

Storyline

Kate is a woman who does not find any feelings for love in her and wants to return to an old relationship of her past. On the other hand, Miles who is a widower is searching for a partner to invest himself in romance again. On Christmas Eve they both have a blind date with each other and thereafter, Kate finds herself fastened to a series of incidents in time loop. Moreover, she finds that in this time loop she gets 12 chances to improve her relationship with people making her fall for miles in the process. This is one of the Disney Christmas movies that can be enjoyed with family during the winter holidays.

Process of Downloading Disney plus Movies/Shows Offline on Windows/MAC

Amongst all the celebrations of Christmas when we sit to relax we wish to watch some good movies with our family. Then for this moment, there are some Christmas movies Disney has to offer. However, you need to have an internet connection that gives you a seamless experience without a glitch during your movie time. But what if we say that you can watch your favorite Christmas movies in Disney even offline? Will you be surprised? Well don’t be and thank us later.

Watch Disney plus movies offline with Y2Mate Disney Plus downloader

Moreover, if you are missing your friends then you can share Christmas Disney movies with this special option. Y2Mate Disney Plus downloader is your answer to all the worries. This fabulous downloader lets you enjoy all the Christmas movies by Disney by downloading them and storing them on your windows/mac. Moreover, there is a 1080p video quality option and that too at a lightning speed. An added feature of this downloader is that it does not limit you with an expiry date.

Steps to Download Disney plus Movies with the Help of Y2Mate are:

Step 1: Installing and launching Y2Mate Disney Plus after downloading it

This fabulous installer allows you to have full accessibility towards downloading movies and shows from Disney plus. Moreover, it provides a great experience of seamless watching of your favorite movies. You just need to download this amazing software from the official site and then start launching it. As soon as you do so you will be able to get access to the Disney plus service on the home screen itself. 

Step 2: Getting access to Disney Plus and locating the videos required to be downloaded

Now as soon as you launch the Disney Plus service the next step is to sign in to your Disney Plus account and then you will be getting access to the movie video of your choice that you wish to download. Additionally, you will be able to browse any Christmas Disney movies of your choice with the ease of the Y2Mate Disney Plus Downloader.

Step 3: Finally Downloading the Video

When the process of signing in is finished you can begin downloading your favorite Christmas movies of Disney plus with ease. You just need to click on the button saying ‘ready to download’ and the download will start automatically in the background. The moment the download process is complete just sit back and enjoy a seamless movie experience.

FAQs

Can Y2Mate help me in downloading movies from other sources?

Yes, you can download a variety of movies/shows from HBO Max or Amazon Prime too using Y2Mate. 

Can I get all parts of Narnia on Disney Plus to watch offline too?

Yes, you can get all parts of Narnia and other Christmas movies on Disney Plus. You can even download them on Y2Mate to enjoy offline.

What are upcoming movies on Disney Plus to watch in 2022?

Sneaker Villa, Ice Age: Adventures of Buck Wild, etc. are some amazing releases available on Disney Plus in 2022.

Conclusion

Christmas is about warmth, celebration and of course movies. What is better is if you have a collection of fantabulous movies at your hand to watch with your dear ones. Therefore, If you wish to watch Christmas movies on Disney plus and not get an offline option do not get disheartened as we got you covered with the above solution. Now, you can sit and relax on your big couch beside your decorated Christmas tree, singing Christmas carols and enjoying good times. Have great Christmas movies at Disney with Y2Mate and make better memories for tomorrow.