骨傳導耳機的概念已經不再是獨一無二的。當然,骨傳導耳機被認為是利基市場,而不是專門為每個人設計的。讓我們檢查什麼是骨傳導耳機,並找到一些可以選擇的出色骨傳導耳機。

什麼是骨傳導耳機?

骨傳導耳機是針對跑步者等特定類別的專門設計的耳機。耳機的小傳感器坐在設備前方,並將信號直接發送到您的內耳中。

骨傳導耳機的露天設計使它們成為一個不錯的選擇。這可以使它們成為阻止環境噪聲的強大選擇。因此,跑步者可以獲得很大的娛樂性,同時了解周圍的周圍環境。

2022年最佳骨傳導耳機

找到了什麼是骨傳導耳機後,我們將查看一些最佳骨傳導耳機的最佳選擇。

Aftershokz Open Move

在享受有史以來最傑出的娛樂活動之一時,Aftershokz Open Move耳機一直是增強和引人入勝的體驗的最有希望的選擇之一。最有價值的負擔得起的骨傳導耳機之一。餘波骨傳導耳機令人印象深刻,這是我們的絕佳選擇之一。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

出色的音質和強大的藍牙5.0連接性使其成為強大的選擇。 IP55防水性應該是您需求的另一種強大選擇。 6小時的電池備份和防濺功能可以是每項權利的一些選擇。標準,人聲助推器和耳塞模式等多個EQ模式應進一步使其以更積極的方式分開。這是最好的選擇餘波耳機的正確選擇之一。

Zulu Exero

如果您正在尋找最佳骨傳導耳機的預算選項,那麼Zulu Exero可能是您的一站式解決方案。儘管價格最低,但您會發現它提供了許多高級功能。建造的設計應該是您會感到令人印象深刻的另一個偉大功能。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

與放置在其他骨傳導耳機中間的傳感器相反,該設備將它們放在che骨的上部。您可以在耳機上獲得的內聯控制將相當不錯。電池備份為6小時,應該更令人印象深刻。

Aftershokz Aeropex

如果您正在尋找有史以來最好的Aftershokz骨傳導耳機的最佳體驗。就佩戴舒適性而言,耳機被認為是一個不錯的選擇。它們本質上非常輕巧和時尚。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

即使頭帶在各個方面都很靈活且耐用。舒適的合身性可能會令人印象深刻。聲音幾乎在各個方面都非常出色和獨特。這些耳機確實為您提供了高級2.0+技術,可增強音頻質量。骨傳導耳機因振動問題而聞名。新耳機有效解決了這些問題。

查看 很少的高端DVD播放器 也是。

Mojawa Mojo1

低音響應和許多安全功能將使Mojawa Mojo1成為最獨特的選擇之一。耳機帶有藍牙5.0連接性,電池壽命更高八個小時。耳機提供的IP67防水性應進一步使其與其他骨傳導耳機的區別。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

耳機提供的舒適配合肯定會成為獨特的選擇之一。較低的聲音洩漏是另一個獨特的選擇,您會發現令人印象深刻。但是,您會發現它在更高級別的分辨率和音量級別落後。該設計可能看起來有些笨重,這可能有點關注。您搜索最好的骨傳導耳機可能會以此耳機結束。

如果您喜歡游戲,請查看這些 WiFi助推器可增強遊戲體驗

Vidonn F1鈦

雖然Aftershokz耳機令人印象深刻,但還有其他變體,例如Vidonn耳機。靈活的設計和更好的舒適度是您可能會感到非常令人興奮的幾個因素。耳機為您提供非常不錯的聲音和靈活的構建質量。耳機的框架以非常符合人體工程學和舒適的方式設計。它們也可能是最好的骨骼傳導耳機的絕佳選擇。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

您可以使用耳機獲得的IP55防水性應該是另一個獨特的選擇,您會在耳機上找到獨特的選擇。耳機還為您提供6小時的電池備份。這將使耳機成為持續整個培訓課程而不會用盡電池的絕佳選擇。

您也可能對。。。有興趣 家庭立體聲系統可增強音頻性能

WGP開放耳朵無線

WGP敞開的無線無線是最佳骨傳導耳機的另一個不錯選擇,並配備了頸帶設計。耳機配有一個帶有最佳骨傳導耳機的微小耳機。它們是非常便宜的耳機,並以其不錯的聲音性能而聞名。

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

雖然耳機提供的外觀沒有任何使其令人印象深刻的。但是,在許多方面,表現非常有趣。耳機提供的舒適度確實會使其與其他人分開。甚至控件也非常簡單和直觀。

骨傳導耳機如何工作?

骨骼傳導耳機工作方式所涉及的技術在很大程度上取決於聲音如何進入您的耳朵,並且您會感知到它。聲音利用空氣進入您的內耳。

聲音借助空氣從外部到外部空氣傳播。然後它移到耳朵中間,然後最終移至內耳,也稱為耳蝸。在這里分析聲波,並向您的大腦發送信號進行處理。

骨傳導耳機遵循此過程,從而使您以非常自然的方式聆聽聲音。聲音以非常精簡的方式通過耳朵的不同部分傳播。振動通過您的臉部骨頭髮送,然後到達顳骨。顳骨中的振動使耳蝸內部的流體移動,從而產生所需的信號。

對於那些難以正確聽力的人來說,骨傳導耳機可能是一項很好的資產。

總結的想法

上麵包含的信息對您找到最佳的骨傳導耳機而不麻煩應該有幫助。這些耳機幾乎在幾乎所有程度上都能為您提供非常不錯且令人興奮的體驗。檢查它們,並找到其中的哪些可以為您提供更好的性能體驗。

The concept of bone conduction headphones has not been something much unique anymore. Of course, the Bone Conduction headphones have been considered to be the niche market and not specifically designed for everyone. Let us check out what are Bone Conduction headphones and find a few great bone conduction headphones that you can opt for.

What are the Bone Conduction Headphones?

The Bone conduction headphones are headphones that are specifically designed for the specific category of people like runners. The headphones have small transducers that sit right in front of the device and send the signals right into your inner ear.

The open-air design of the bone conduction headphones makes them a great choice. That can make them a powerful choice for blocking the ambient noise. Thus, runners can get a great degree of entertainment while staying aware of the surroundings around them.

Best Bone Conduction headphones in 2022

Having found what are bone conduction headphones, we will check out some best options for the best bone conduction headphones.

AfterShokz Open Move

The AfterShokz Open Move headphones have been one of the most promising options for an enhanced and engaging experience when it comes to enjoying one of the most prominent entertainment ever. One of the most valuable affordable bone conduction headphones. The AfterShokz bone conduction headphones have been quite impressive, and this one is one of the excellent choices for us.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

Excellent sound quality and powerful Bluetooth 5.0 connectivity are what would make it a powerful choice. The IP55 water resistance should be yet another powerful option for your needs. The 6-hour battery backup and splashproof functionality can be a few of the choices in every right. The multiple EQ modes such as standard, vocal booster, and earplug mode should further make it stand apart in a more positive manner. This is one of the right choices for the best AfterShokz headphones.

Zulu Exero

If you are looking for budget options for the best bone conduction headphones, the Zulu Exero can be your one-stop solution. Despite having the lowest price, you will find it offers a host of advanced features. The built-to-last design should be yet another great feature that you would find impressive.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

In contrast to the transducers placed in the middle of the device on other bone conduction headphones, this device has them on the upper part of the cheekbones. The inline controls that you stand to gain on the headphones would be quite good enough. The battery backup is 6 hours, which should be much more impressive.

AfterShokz Aeropex

If you are looking for the best possible experience in terms of the best AfterShokz bone conduction headphones ever. The headphones have been considered to be a great option in terms of the comfortability of wearing them. They are extremely lightweight and stylish in nature.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

Even the headband is flexible and durable in every way. The snug fit can be what you would find quite impressive. The sounds are quite excellent and unique in almost every way. The headphones do offer you PremiumPitch 2.0+ technology that enhances the higher audio quality. The bone conduction headphones have been known for the issues with vibration. The issues are effectively addressed by the new headphones.

Check out a few high-end DVD Players as well.

Mojawa Mojo1

Great bass response and a whole lot of safety features are what would make the Mojawa Mojo1 one of the most unique choices. The headphones come with Bluetooth 5.0 connectivity and a greater level of battery life of eight hours. The IP67 water resistance offered by the headphones should further make them stand apart from the rest of the bone conduction headphones ever.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

The comfortable fit offered by the headphones would definitely make it one of the unique choices. The lower level of sound leakage is yet another unique option that you would find quite impressive. However, you would find it lagging a little at a higher level of resolution and volume. The design may appear a little bulkier, which can perhaps be a little concern. Your search for the best bone conduction headphones should perhaps end with this headphone.

If you are into gaming, check out these WiFi boosters for an enhanced gaming experience.

Vidonn F1 Titanium

While the AfterShokz headphones have been impressive, there are other variants like Vidonn headphones as well. The flexible design and a better level of comfortability are a couple of factors that you would perhaps find quite exciting. The headphones provide you with a very decent sound and a flexible build quality. The frame of the headphones is designed in very ergonomic and comfortable options. They can also be a great choice for the best bone conduction headphones.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

The IP55 water resistance that you stand to gain with the headphones should be yet another unique option that you will find unique on the headphones. The headphones also provide you with a battery backup of 6 hours. That would make the headphones a great option for lasting an entire training session without running out of your battery.

You may also be interested in Home stereo systems for an enhanced audio performance.

WGP Open Ear Wireless

The WGP Open Ear Wireless is yet another great option for the best bone conduction headphones and is equipped with a neckband design. The headphone comes with a tiny earpiece built in with the best bone conduction headphones. They are extremely inexpensive headphones and have been known for their decent sound performance.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

While the look offered by the headphones has nothing that would make it look impressive. But, the performance is quite interesting in many ways. The comfort level provided by the headphones would indeed make it stand apart from the rest. Even the controls are quite simple and intuitive.

How Do Bone Conduction Headphones Work?

The techniques involved in how bone conduction headphones work would largely be dependent on how the sound enters your ears, and you perceive it. The sound makes use of the air to travel into your inner ear.

The sound travels with the help of air from the outside to your outer air. Then it moves to the middle of your ear and then finally moves to the inner ear, also called the cochlea. The sound waves are analyzed here, and a signal is sent to your brain to process it.

The bone conduction headphones follow this process and thus make you listen to the sound in a very natural way. The sound is transmitted through the different parts of your ear in a very streamlined manner. The vibrations are sent through the bones in your face and then reach the temporal bone. The vibrations in the temporal bone make the fluids inside the cochlea to move, which produces the required signals.

The bone conduction headphones can be a great asset for those of you who are hard of hearing properly.

The Concluding Thoughts

The info contained above should be helpful for you in finding the best bone conduction headphones without hassles. The headphones have been of recent origin, but even then, you would find them offering you a very decent and exciting experience in almost every extent. Check them out and find which among them would provide you with the better performance experience ever.