لم يعد مفهوم سماعات توصيل العظام شيئًا فريدًا من نوعه بعد الآن. بالطبع ، تعتبر سماعات توصيل العظام هي السوق المتخصصة وليست مصممة على وجه التحديد للجميع. دعنا نتحقق من سماعات توصيل العظام ونجد بعض سماعات توصيل العظام الكبرى التي يمكنك اختيارها.

ما هي سماعات توصيل العظام؟

سماعات توصيل العظام هي سماعات رأس مصممة خصيصًا لفئة محددة من الأشخاص مثل المتسابقين. تحتوي سماعات الرأس على محولات طاقة صغيرة تجلس أمام الجهاز وترسل الإشارات مباشرة إلى أذنك الداخلية.

التصميم في الهواء الطلق لسماعات توصيل العظام يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا. يمكن أن يجعلهم خيارًا قويًا لمنع الضوضاء المحيطة. وبالتالي ، يمكن للمتسابقين الحصول على درجة كبيرة من الترفيه مع البقاء على دراية بالمناطق المحيطة بهم.

أفضل سماعات توصيل العظام في عام 2022

بعد العثور على سماعات توصيل العظام ، سوف نتحقق من أفضل الخيارات لأفضل سماعات توصيل العظام.

Aftershokz حركة مفتوحة

لقد كانت سماعات الرأس OperShokz Open Move واحدة من أكثر الخيارات الواعدة لتجربة معززة وجذابة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستمتاع بأحد أبرز الترفيه على الإطلاق. واحدة من أهم سماعات توصيل العظام بأسعار معقولة. كانت سماعات توصيل العظام اللاحقة مثيرة للإعجاب ، وهذا واحد من الخيارات الممتازة بالنسبة لنا.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

جودة الصوت الممتازة واتصال Bluetooth 5.0 القوي هي ما يجعلها خيارًا قويًا. يجب أن تكون مقاومة الماء IP55 خيارًا قويًا آخر لاحتياجاتك. يمكن أن تكون النسخ الاحتياطي للبطارية لمدة 6 ساعات ووظيفة مقاومة للنشاط بعض الخيارات في كل حق. يجب أن تجعل أوضاع EQ المتعددة مثل المعزز القياسي والمعزز الصوتي وموضع سدادات الأذن متفرقة بطريقة أكثر إيجابية. هذا هو أحد الخيارات الصحيحة لأفضل سماعات اللاحق.

Zulu Exero

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات الميزانية لأفضل سماعات توصيل العظام ، فيمكن أن يكون Zulu Exero الحل الخاص بك. على الرغم من وجود أدنى سعر ، ستجد أنه يقدم مجموعة من الميزات المتقدمة. يجب أن يكون التصميم المدمج إلى الأمام ميزة رائعة أخرى ستجدها مثيرة للإعجاب.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

على عكس محولات الطاقة الموضوعة في منتصف الجهاز على سماعات توصيل العظام الأخرى ، فإن هذا الجهاز يحتوي عليها في الجزء العلوي من عظام الخد. ستكون الضوابط المضمنة التي ستكسبها على سماعات الرأس جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. النسخ الاحتياطي للبطارية 6 ساعات ، والتي يجب أن تكون أكثر إثارة للإعجاب.

Aftershokz Aeropex

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل تجربة ممكنة من حيث أفضل سماعات توصيل العظام بعد Shokz على الإطلاق. تعتبر سماعات الرأس خيارًا رائعًا من حيث راحة ارتدائها. فهي خفيفة الوزن للغاية وأنيقة في الطبيعة.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

حتى عصابة الرأس مرنة ودائمة بكل الطرق. يمكن أن يكون نوبة الغضب ما ستجده مثيرًا للإعجاب. الأصوات ممتازة وفريدة من نوعها في كل شيء تقريبًا. توفر لك سماعات الرأس تقنية Premiumpitch 2.0+ التي تعزز جودة الصوت الأعلى. وكانت سماعات توصيل العظام معروفة بالمشكلات مع الاهتزاز. تتم معالجة المشكلات بفعالية بواسطة سماعات الرأس الجديدة.

تحقق من أ عدد قليل من لاعبي أقراص DVD الراقية كذلك.

Mojawa Mojo1

استجابة الجهير الرائعة والكثير من ميزات السلامة هي ما سيجعل Mojawa Mojo1 أحد أكثر الخيارات الفريدة. تأتي سماعات الرأس مع اتصال Bluetooth 5.0 ومستوى أكبر من عمر البطارية من ثماني ساعات.يجب أن تجعل مقاومة المياه IP67 التي توفرها سماعات الرأس أكثر من بقية سماعات توصيل العظام على الإطلاق.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

إن الملاءمة المريحة التي توفرها سماعات الرأس من شأنها بالتأكيد أن تجعلها واحدة من الخيارات الفريدة. يعد المستوى الأدنى من تسرب الصوت خيارًا فريدًا آخر ستجده مثيرًا للإعجاب. ومع ذلك ، ستجد أنه يتخلف قليلاً عن مستوى أعلى من الدقة والحجم. قد يبدو التصميم أكثر حمصًا ، والذي قد يكون من القلق قليلاً. يجب أن تنتهي بحثك عن أفضل سماعات توصيل العظام مع سماعة الرأس هذه.

إذا كنت في اللعب ، تحقق من هذه معززات WiFi لتجربة ألعاب محسنة .

فيدون F1 التيتانيوم

في حين أن سماعات الرأس اللاحقة كانت مثيرة للإعجاب ، إلا أن هناك متغيرات أخرى مثل سماعات Vidonn أيضًا. يعد التصميم المرن ومستوى أفضل من الراحة من العوامل التي قد تجدها مثيرة للغاية. توفر لك سماعات الرأس صوتًا لائقًا للغاية وجودة بناء مرنة. تم تصميم إطار سماعات الرأس في خيارات مريحة ومريحة للغاية. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا خيارًا رائعًا لأفضل سماعات توصيل العظام.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

يجب أن تكون مقاومة الماء IP55 التي ستكسبها مع سماعات الرأس خيارًا فريدًا آخر ستجده فريدة من نوعها على سماعات الرأس. توفر لك سماعات الرأس أيضًا نسخة احتياطية من بطارية 6 ساعات. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل سماعات الرأس خيارًا رائعًا لاستمرار جلسة تدريبية كاملة دون نفاد البطارية.

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب أنظمة الاستريو المنزلية لأداء صوتي محسن .

WGP Open Ear Wireless

يعد WGP Open Ear Wireless خيارًا رائعًا آخر لأفضل سماعات توصيل العظام ومجهز بتصميم النطاق. يأتي سماعة الرأس مع سماعة أذن صغيرة مدمجة مع أفضل سماعات توصيل العظام. إنها سماعات رأس غير مكلفة للغاية وهي معروفة بأدائها الصوتي اللائق.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

في حين أن المظهر الذي تقدمه سماعات الرأس ليس له شيء يجعله يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب. ولكن الأداء مثير للاهتمام للغاية من نواح كثيرة. إن مستوى الراحة الذي توفره سماعات الرأس سيجعلها تقف بعيدًا عن الباقي. حتى الضوابط بسيطة للغاية وبديهية.

كيف تعمل سماعات توصيل العظام؟

تعتمد التقنيات التي تنطوي على كيفية عمل سماعات توصيل العظام إلى حد كبير على كيفية دخول الصوت إلى أذنيك ، وترى ذلك. يستخدم الصوت الهواء للسفر إلى أذنك الداخلية.

ينتقل الصوت بمساعدة الهواء من الخارج إلى الهواء الخارجي. ثم ينتقل إلى منتصف أذنك ثم ينتقل أخيرًا إلى الأذن الداخلية ، وتسمى أيضًا Cochlea. يتم تحليل الموجات الصوتية هنا ، ويتم إرسال إشارة إلى عقلك لمعالجتها.

تتبع سماعات توصيل العظام هذه العملية وبالتالي تجعلك تستمع إلى الصوت بطريقة طبيعية للغاية. ينتقل الصوت عبر الأجزاء المختلفة من أذنك بطريقة مبسطة للغاية. يتم إرسال الاهتزازات من خلال العظام في وجهك ثم تصل إلى العظم الزمني. الاهتزازات في العظم الزمني تجعل السوائل داخل القوقعة تتحرك ، والتي تنتج الإشارات المطلوبة.

يمكن أن تكون سماعات التوصيل العظمية ميزة كبيرة لأولئك منكم الذين يصعب عليهم السمع بشكل صحيح.

الأفكار الختامية

يجب أن تكون المعلومات الواردة أعلاه مفيدة لك في العثور على أفضل سماعات توصيل العظام دون متاعب. كانت سماعات الرأس ذات الأصل الأخير ، ولكن حتى ذلك الحين ، ستجدها تقدم لك تجربة لائقة ومثيرة للغاية في كل حد تقريبًا. تحقق منها وابحث عن أي من بينهم سيوفر لك تجربة أداء أفضل على الإطلاق.

The concept of bone conduction headphones has not been something much unique anymore. Of course, the Bone Conduction headphones have been considered to be the niche market and not specifically designed for everyone. Let us check out what are Bone Conduction headphones and find a few great bone conduction headphones that you can opt for.

What are the Bone Conduction Headphones?

The Bone conduction headphones are headphones that are specifically designed for the specific category of people like runners. The headphones have small transducers that sit right in front of the device and send the signals right into your inner ear.

The open-air design of the bone conduction headphones makes them a great choice. That can make them a powerful choice for blocking the ambient noise. Thus, runners can get a great degree of entertainment while staying aware of the surroundings around them.

Best Bone Conduction headphones in 2022

Having found what are bone conduction headphones, we will check out some best options for the best bone conduction headphones.

AfterShokz Open Move

The AfterShokz Open Move headphones have been one of the most promising options for an enhanced and engaging experience when it comes to enjoying one of the most prominent entertainment ever. One of the most valuable affordable bone conduction headphones. The AfterShokz bone conduction headphones have been quite impressive, and this one is one of the excellent choices for us.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

Excellent sound quality and powerful Bluetooth 5.0 connectivity are what would make it a powerful choice. The IP55 water resistance should be yet another powerful option for your needs. The 6-hour battery backup and splashproof functionality can be a few of the choices in every right. The multiple EQ modes such as standard, vocal booster, and earplug mode should further make it stand apart in a more positive manner. This is one of the right choices for the best AfterShokz headphones.

Zulu Exero

If you are looking for budget options for the best bone conduction headphones, the Zulu Exero can be your one-stop solution. Despite having the lowest price, you will find it offers a host of advanced features. The built-to-last design should be yet another great feature that you would find impressive.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

In contrast to the transducers placed in the middle of the device on other bone conduction headphones, this device has them on the upper part of the cheekbones. The inline controls that you stand to gain on the headphones would be quite good enough. The battery backup is 6 hours, which should be much more impressive.

AfterShokz Aeropex

If you are looking for the best possible experience in terms of the best AfterShokz bone conduction headphones ever. The headphones have been considered to be a great option in terms of the comfortability of wearing them. They are extremely lightweight and stylish in nature.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

Even the headband is flexible and durable in every way. The snug fit can be what you would find quite impressive. The sounds are quite excellent and unique in almost every way. The headphones do offer you PremiumPitch 2.0+ technology that enhances the higher audio quality. The bone conduction headphones have been known for the issues with vibration. The issues are effectively addressed by the new headphones.

Check out a few high-end DVD Players as well.

Mojawa Mojo1

Great bass response and a whole lot of safety features are what would make the Mojawa Mojo1 one of the most unique choices. The headphones come with Bluetooth 5.0 connectivity and a greater level of battery life of eight hours. The IP67 water resistance offered by the headphones should further make them stand apart from the rest of the bone conduction headphones ever.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

The comfortable fit offered by the headphones would definitely make it one of the unique choices. The lower level of sound leakage is yet another unique option that you would find quite impressive. However, you would find it lagging a little at a higher level of resolution and volume. The design may appear a little bulkier, which can perhaps be a little concern. Your search for the best bone conduction headphones should perhaps end with this headphone.

If you are into gaming, check out these WiFi boosters for an enhanced gaming experience.

Vidonn F1 Titanium

While the AfterShokz headphones have been impressive, there are other variants like Vidonn headphones as well. The flexible design and a better level of comfortability are a couple of factors that you would perhaps find quite exciting. The headphones provide you with a very decent sound and a flexible build quality. The frame of the headphones is designed in very ergonomic and comfortable options. They can also be a great choice for the best bone conduction headphones.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

The IP55 water resistance that you stand to gain with the headphones should be yet another unique option that you will find unique on the headphones. The headphones also provide you with a battery backup of 6 hours. That would make the headphones a great option for lasting an entire training session without running out of your battery.

You may also be interested in Home stereo systems for an enhanced audio performance.

WGP Open Ear Wireless

The WGP Open Ear Wireless is yet another great option for the best bone conduction headphones and is equipped with a neckband design. The headphone comes with a tiny earpiece built in with the best bone conduction headphones. They are extremely inexpensive headphones and have been known for their decent sound performance.

Best Bone Conduction Headphones

While the look offered by the headphones has nothing that would make it look impressive. But, the performance is quite interesting in many ways. The comfort level provided by the headphones would indeed make it stand apart from the rest. Even the controls are quite simple and intuitive.

How Do Bone Conduction Headphones Work?

The techniques involved in how bone conduction headphones work would largely be dependent on how the sound enters your ears, and you perceive it. The sound makes use of the air to travel into your inner ear.

The sound travels with the help of air from the outside to your outer air. Then it moves to the middle of your ear and then finally moves to the inner ear, also called the cochlea. The sound waves are analyzed here, and a signal is sent to your brain to process it.

The bone conduction headphones follow this process and thus make you listen to the sound in a very natural way. The sound is transmitted through the different parts of your ear in a very streamlined manner. The vibrations are sent through the bones in your face and then reach the temporal bone. The vibrations in the temporal bone make the fluids inside the cochlea to move, which produces the required signals.

The bone conduction headphones can be a great asset for those of you who are hard of hearing properly.

The Concluding Thoughts

The info contained above should be helpful for you in finding the best bone conduction headphones without hassles. The headphones have been of recent origin, but even then, you would find them offering you a very decent and exciting experience in almost every extent. Check them out and find which among them would provide you with the better performance experience ever.