如果您的客廳或家庭影院在較大的一面,您'LL希望考慮使用80到85英寸的電視,以獲得最終體驗。

這些大屏幕模型非常適合成品地下室和帶有拱形或大教堂天花板的房間,並且確實以一定的價格將電影院的體驗帶入了您的客廳。

Lifewire'S的首選

如果您只想要最好的大屏幕電視,我們的專家選擇了三星QN85QN85QN85AAFXZA NEO QLED 4K 85英寸電視。它'不便宜,但是很棒。

我們'VE在下面匯總了我們的其他電視選擇,並破壞了它們的功能,以幫助您確定哪種適合您。

The 6 Best 80- to 85-inch TVs of 2022

最佳總體:三星QN85QN85QN85AAFXZA NEO QLED 4K 85英寸電視

Samsung QN85QN85AAFXZA Neo QLED 4K 85-Inch TV

我們喜歡什麼

  • 對象跟踪聲音

  • 自適應圖片和聲音

  • 全新遊戲模式

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 昂貴

我們可以’弄清楚這台電視會讓哪些人感到失望。電影愛好者?不,電視實際上觀看每個場景以調整顯示屏以保持完美。音頻愛好者?不,集成的揚聲器使用對象跟踪聲音技術進行虛擬,3D環繞聲,而無需外部家庭音頻設備。

音頻愛好者也是Neatniks?不,這款電視支持無線音符和低音炮。遊戲玩家?不,您可以調整設置以進行更平滑的會話。哦,遙控器是太陽能的!因此,這台電視不高興的人是會計師。

參數

尺寸: 85英寸

面板類型: QLED

解析度: 4K

HDR: 量子HDR 24X

刷新率: 120Hz

相关阅读: Skullcandy Crusher 2014評論

最佳未來防護8K電視:三星QN85QN900AFXZA 85英寸NEO QLED 8K電視

SAMSUNG 85-inch Class QN900A Series

我們喜歡什麼

  • 最負擔得起的8K模型

  • 出色的圖片和聲音

  • 下一代Wi-Fi和藍牙支持

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 沒有8K內容可用

三星QN900A是可用的最實惠的8K電視之一,零售價為85英寸屏幕的價格不到9,000美元。對於某些客戶來說,這似乎仍然很陡峭,但是其他8K型號的零售價可能高達30,000美元。該型號圍繞全新的8K處理器構建,其雙揚聲器使用傳感器技術來調整聲音設置和音量以適合您的空間。

屏幕幾乎以任何角度的最佳觀看屏幕處理,可用於最佳觀看,並支持更新的多視圖功能,該功能可讓您同時觀看多達四個視頻。而且,如果您擁有三星Galaxy智能手機,則可以利用Tap-View功能。只需在電視上點擊手機即可立即共享您的屏幕。

參數

尺寸: 85英寸

面板類型: QLED

解析度: 8k

HDR: 量子HDR 64X

刷新率: 120Hz

相关阅读: 最佳骨傳導耳機

最佳4K:三星QN85Q70TAFXZA 85英寸4K智能電視

Samsung QN85Q70TAFXZA 85-Inch 4K Smart TV

我們喜歡什麼

  • 語音控制

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 沒有復合視頻輸入

  • 沒有虛擬環繞聲

如果您的家庭影院在列表中的優先級較低,而您只想擁有更大屏幕的4K電視,那麼三星Q70T是最佳選擇。

簡單地說:除了贏得勝利,您不會以任何方式感到難過't擁有最多的錢的吹牛權利。沒有人能告訴這台特定的電視’t花費超過$ 3,000。看起來只有這樣。大學教師’擔心,這可能是我們的秘密。

參數

尺寸: 85英寸

面板類型: QLED

解析度: 4K

HDR: 量子HDR

刷新率: 120Hz

相关阅读: LG Soundbar的評論帶有無線副本

最佳LG:LG OLED77GXPUA 77英寸OLED 4K電視

LG OLED77GXPUA 77-Inch OLED 4K TV

我們喜歡什麼

  • 出色的圖片

  • 大量輸入

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 昂貴的

  • 可能燃燒

好,好,這不是’從技術上講,T屬於80至85英寸電視的列表,但’不喜歡那裡’D是前77英寸4K電視的一長串,因此我們將其粘在這裡。

如果您忠於LG並想要一台出色的電視,那就是您的選擇。這款電視的一個有趣的非技術方面是,電視的框架足夠通用,可以正常安裝,用牆壁沖洗,甚至嵌入到牆壁上。 LG在電視內放置盡可能多的護理(您可以’t控制)以及 如何 您可以將其放在家裡(顯然可以控制)。

參數

尺寸: 77英寸

面板類型: OLED

解析度: 4K

HDR: 杜比視覺智商

刷新率: 120Hz

最佳索尼:Sony Bravia XR主人系列A90J 83英寸OLED電視

Sony Bravia XR Master Series XR 83-Inch OLED TV

我們喜歡什麼

  • 出色的圖片和聲音

  • 多個語音助手

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 非常貴

我們記得索尼做的那一天 最好的電視,時期。雖然競爭使電視對每個人都更好,但我們’很高興看到索尼仍然列出我們的名單。無論你'是索尼忠實擁護者,或者只是想升級您當前的客廳或家庭影院設置,Bravia XR A90J是品牌必須提供的最好的。

該型號是從頭開始設計的,可為客戶提供一些最佳的圖片和聲音。那裡’在這台電視上,這是很多整潔的技術(但技術和一種無聊的技術),但是如果您喜歡索尼並且喜歡您的帳戶減少8,000美元,那麼這聽起來很不錯。哦,那’S列表中唯一與Apple一起使用的電視’S Homekit技術。你可以決定是否’無論是好還是壞,但也與Alexa和Google Assistant合作。

參數

尺寸: 83英寸

面板類型: OLED

解析度: 4K

HDR: 杜比視覺智商

刷新率: 120Hz

最佳遊戲:LG OLED83C1PUA C1系列83英寸OLED電視

LG OLED83C1PUA C1 Series 83-Inch OLED TV

我們喜歡什麼

  • g-sync/freeSync遊戲能力

  • 語音控制

我們不願意'喜歡

  • 昂貴的

如果你’認真對待遊戲,然後我們可以認真對待遊戲電視。如果您設法抓住PlayStation 5或Xbox系列X,則LG的這款電視是理想的選擇,因為它具有(檢查說明)很多Boops,Boops和Doohickeys和Fuzznussles。只是在開玩笑。

它’S獲得了對NVIDIA G-SYNC和AMD FREESYNC變量刷新率(更順暢的遊戲玩法)的支持。它還具有遊戲優化模式,可以設置自定義配置,以幫助您根據自己喜歡的方式量身定制體驗(理想情況下,請避免問題 期間 玩)。

它’S獲得了四個HDMI輸入,這意味著所有遊戲機都可以直接連接到電視上,您可以使用啟用語音的遙控器進行切換輸入。你知道,“電腦,我’D喜歡玩Halo 4!”我們可能會聽到“酋長大師知道您要來並退休,因為他厭倦了被聖約碎片。”啊,技術。

參數

尺寸: 83英寸

面板類型: OLED

解析度: 4K

HDR: 杜比視覺智商

刷新率: 120Hz

如果您隨機從此列表中選出任何電視,您’D對結果感到興奮。如果您故意選擇,請獲取三星QN85A(在亞馬遜上查看)。它具有您想要的所有功能,有些您不喜歡’意識到你需要。例子: 以後添加聲音欄?你 需要 某些輸入以使其更容易。如果您想提高圖片質量的檔位,那麼Sony的A90J(在B&H上查看)真的就像在家中有電影屏幕。你’會付出高昂的代價,但是顯示出什麼!

常問問題

  • OLED比Q更好嗎?

    OLED電視使用尖端技術和有機基材來創建您看到的圖片。借助這項技術,OLED電視具有更廣泛的顏色,更好的細節和更深的對比度,從而為您提供無與倫比的圖片質量。 QLED電視使用傳統的LED背部或側面光和麵板。雖然是'T與OLED一樣好,您仍然可以通過QLED電視獲得一張出色的照片。

  • 值得購買8K電視嗎?

    實話說?否。目前,能夠實現本地8K分辨率的電視非常昂貴,有些價格與全新的汽車一樣多,並且沒有流媒體,有線或過度服務提供本地8K內容。我們可能還需要幾年的時間才能開始看到8K視頻可用於流媒體或有線,衛星和空中廣播頻道,因此'最好等待,然後再投資8K電視。

  • 什麼是激光電視?

    激光電視像投影儀一樣工作;它使用LED激光燈泡以1080p或4K分辨率創建圖片。激光電視和標準投影儀之間的區別在於,激光電視的投擲距離非常短,其中一些電視與牆壁之間僅需要6英寸的空間!這意味著你贏了'為了使用一個,必須在您的房屋或室外劇院裡有一個巨大的房間。查看我們的文章,該文章深入說明激光電視。

  • 什麼是OLED顯示器?

    OLED使用單獨照明的像素來生產深黑的黑色,以更好地對比度以及有機化合物,以獲得更豐富,更明亮的顏色。所有電視都使用LED照明作為其屏幕的基礎,但具有不同的應用程序來產生不同的圖像質量。帶有OLED面板的電視將花費最高,但也可以為您提供最好的照片。 OLED使用單獨照明的像素來生產深黑的黑色,以更好地對比度以及有機化合物,以獲得更豐富,更明亮的顏色。除了極高的成本外,擁有OLED模型的缺點是"燃燒"在等離子體和投影電視時期,燃燒盛行。使用時間太長或顯示相同圖像的面板被損壞了,創建了幽靈圖像並破壞了設備。

    OLED面板仍然有燃燒傷害的風險,但'與舊電視技術相比,S的可能性要小得多。 OLED面板還具有隨著時間的推移而有顏色降解的風險。但是,像燃燒一樣,與舊電視相比,OLED單元的顏色降解需要更長的時間。

  • 什麼是QLED顯示器?

    三星和其他電視製造商使用專有QLED面板以比OLED同行低的成本生產出驚人的圖像質量。 QLED代表"量子點LED,"使用此類屏幕的電視會產生出色的顏色範圍和體積,並具有出色的對比度和細節,而沒有燃燒和顏色退化的風險。這些面板使用所謂的量子點,而不是有機材料來產生顏色和圖像。這些量子點在納米中測量,使每個像素更容易包裝更多,以進行更大的細節。 

最後的想法

如果您的家庭影院或媒體室足夠大,那麼80-85英寸的電視可以增強您的空間,並為家庭電影之夜或與朋友一起為家庭電影之夜創造真正的電影體驗。

大型電視還具有更廣闊的角度,並且以極端角度的顏色飽和度和音量更好,無論他們坐在哪裡,每個人都可以看到一個很好的視野。無論您的家庭影院需要什麼,在購買大型電視之前,都需要考慮幾個重要因素。我們'LL分解每個功能以幫助您決定什麼'適合你。

值得慶幸的是,購買大屏幕電視時,有很多品牌,樣式和價格點可供選擇,這些電視很容易找到最適合您需求和需求的東西。

If your living room or home theater is on the larger side, you'll want to consider an 80 to 85 inch TV for the ultimate experience.

These large-screen models are perfectly suited for finished basements and rooms with vaulted or cathedral ceilings, and really do bring the movie theater experience into your living room - at a price.

Lifewire's Top Pick

If you just want the best big screen TV out there, our experts picked the Samsung QN85QN85AAFXZA Neo QLED 4K 85-Inch TV. It's not cheap, but it is great.

We've rounded up our other TV picks below and broke down their features to help you decide which is right for you.

The 6 Best 80- to 85-inch TVs of 2022

Best Overall:Samsung QN85QN85AAFXZA Neo QLED 4K 85-Inch TV

Samsung QN85QN85AAFXZA Neo QLED 4K 85-Inch TV

What We Like

  • Object tracking sound

  • Adaptive picture and sound

  • All-new game mode

What We Don't Like

  • Pricey

We can’t figure out which group of people would be disappointed by this TV. Movie lovers? Nope, the TV actually watches each scene to adjust the display to keep it perfect. Audio lovers? Nope, the integrated speakers use object tracking sound technology for virtual, 3D surround sound without the need for external home audio equipment.

Audio lovers who are also neatniks? Nope, this TV supports wireless soundbars and subwoofers. Gamers? Nope, you can adjust the settings for a smoother session. Oh, and the remote is solar powered! The only group of people upset by this TV, then, are accountants.

Parameters

Size: 85-Inches

Panel Type: QLED

Resolution: 4K

HDR: Quantum HDR 24X

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

Related Reading: Skullcandy Crusher 2014 Review

Best futureproof 8K TV: Samsung QN85QN900AFXZA 85-Inch Neo QLED 8K TV

SAMSUNG 85-inch Class QN900A Series

What We Like

  • Most affordable 8K model

  • Excellent picture and sound

  • Next-gen Wi-Fi and Bluetooth support

What We Don't Like

  • No 8K content available

The Samsung QN900A is one of the most affordable 8K televisions available, retailing at just under $9,000 for the 85-inch screen. This may still seem very steep to some customers, but other 8K models can retail for as much as $30,000. This model is built around an all-new 8K processor, and its dual speakers use sensor technology to adjust sound settings and volume to fit your space.

The screen is treated with an anti-glare and anti-reflection coating for optimal viewing at almost any angle, and supports an updated Multi-View feature which allows you to watch up to four videos at the same time. And if you have a Samsung Galaxy smartphone, you can take advantage of the tap-view feature. Simply tap your phone against the TV to instantly share your screen.

Parameters

Size: 85-Inches

Panel Type: QLED

Resolution: 8K

HDR: Quantum HDR 64X

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

Related Reading: Best Bone Conduction Headphones

Best 4K:Samsung QN85Q70TAFXZA 85-Inch 4K Smart TV

Samsung QN85Q70TAFXZA 85-Inch 4K Smart TV

What We Like

  • Voice controls

What We Don't Like

  • No composite video input

  • No virtual surround sound

If future-proofing your home theater is a low priority on your list and you just want a great 4K TV with a larger screen, the Samsung Q70T is the best choice.

Simply put: You will not be sad in any way if you buy this TV, other than you won't have bragging rights for spending the most money. No one will be able to tell this particular TV didn’t cost over $3,000. It will only seem like it did. Don’t worry, it can be our secret.

Parameters

Size: 85-Inches

Panel Type: QLED

Resolution: 4K

HDR: Quantum HDR

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

Related Reading: Reviews of LG Soundbar with Wireless Sub

Best LG: LG OLED77GXPUA 77-Inch OLED 4K TV

LG OLED77GXPUA 77-Inch OLED 4K TV

What We Like

  • Excellent picture

  • Plenty of inputs

What We Don't Like

  • Expensive

  • Burn-in possible

OK, OK, this doesn’t technically belong on a list of 80 to 85-inch TVs, but it’s not like there’d be a long list of the top 77-inch 4K TVs, so we stuck it on here.

If you are loyal to LG and want a great TV, this is your pick. One fun, non-technical aspect of this TV is that the frame of the TV is versatile enough to be normally mounted, flush with your wall or even recessed into your wall. LG put as much care inside the TV (which you can’t control) as well as how you can put this in your home (which you clearly can control).

Parameters

Size: 77-Inches

Panel Type: OLED

Resolution: 4K

HDR: Dolby Vision IQ

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

Best Sony:Sony Bravia XR Master Series A90J 83-Inch OLED TV

Sony Bravia XR Master Series XR 83-Inch OLED TV

What We Like

  • Excellent picture and sound

  • Multiple voice assistants

What We Don't Like

  • Very expensive

We remember the day when Sony made the best TV, period. While competition has made TVs better for everyone, we’re glad to see Sony still make our list. Whether you're a Sony loyalist or just looking to upgrade your current living room or home theater setup, the Bravia XR A90J is the best the brand has to offer.

This model is designed from the ground-up to offer some of the best picture and sound available for customers. There’s a lot of neat (but way technical and kind of boring) tech in this TV, but if you love Sony and love having $8,000 fewer in your account, this sounds like a good deal. Oh, and it’s the only TV on the list that works with Apple’s Homekit technology. You can decide if that’s good or bad, but it also works with Alexa and Google Assistant.

Parameters

Size: 83-Inches

Panel Type: OLED

Resolution: 4K

HDR: Dolby Vision IQ

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

Best for Gaming: LG OLED83C1PUA C1 Series 83-Inch OLED TV

LG OLED83C1PUA C1 Series 83-Inch OLED TV

What We Like

  • G-Sync/FreeSync gaming capability

  • Voice control

What We Don't Like

  • Expensive

If you’re serious about gaming, then we can be serious about gaming TVs. This TV from LG is ideal if you managed to snag the PlayStation 5 or Xbox Series X because it has (check notes) lots of boops and beeps and doohickeys and fuzznussles. Just kidding.

It’s got support for Nvidia G-Sync and AMD FreeSync variable refresh rate (smoother gameplay). It also has a Game Optimizer mode to set custom configurations to help you tailor the experience to the way you like to play (and to ideally avoid problems during play).

It’s got four HDMI inputs, which means all the consoles can be directly attached to the TV and you can use the voice-enabled remote to switch inputs. You know, “Computer, I’d like to play Halo 4!” to which we might hear “Master Chief knew you were coming and retired because he was tired of getting fragged by the Covenant.” Ah, technology.

Parameters

Size: 83-Inches

Panel Type: OLED

Resolution: 4K

HDR: Dolby Vision IQ

Refresh Rate: 120Hz

If you picked any TV from this list at random, you’d be thrilled with the result. If you were to pick on purpose, get the Samsung QN85A (view at Amazon). It has all the features you want and some you don’t realize you need. Example: Want to add a sound bar later? You need certain inputs to make it easier. If you want to move up a notch in picture quality, the A90J from Sony (view at B&H) is really like having a movie screen in your home. You’ll pay for it dearly, but what a display!

FAQ

  • Is OLED better than QLED?

    An OLED television uses cutting edge technology and organic substrates to create the picture you see. With this tech, an OLED TV is capable of a wider range of colors, better detailing, and deeper contrasts, giving you unparalleled picture quality. A QLED television uses traditional LED back or side-lighting and panels. While it isn't quite as good as an OLED, you can still get a great picture with a QLED television.

  • Is it worth buying an 8K TV?

    In all honesty? No. Televisions capable of native 8K resolution are insanely expensive right now, some costing as much as a brand new car, and no streaming, cable, or over-air services offer native 8K content. It will probably be a few years still before we begin to see 8K video available for streaming or with cable, satellite, and over-air broadcast channels, so it's best to wait before investing in an 8K television.

  • What is a laser TV?

    A laser TV works like a projector; it uses LED laser bulbs to create a picture in 1080p or 4K resolution. The difference between a laser TV and a standard projector is that a laser TV has an incredibly short throw distance, with some needing just 6 inches of space between it and the wall! This means you won't have to have a huge room in your house or outdoor theater in order to use one. Check out our article that explains laser TVs in-depth.

  • What is an OLED display?

    OLED uses individually lit pixels to produce deep, inky blacks for better contrast as well as organic compounds for richer, brighter colors. All televisions use LED lighting as a basis for their screens, but have very different applications to produce different picture qualities. A television with an OLED panel will cost the most, but also give you the best picture. OLED uses individually lit pixels to produce deep, inky blacks for better contrast as well as organic compounds for richer, brighter colors. The downside to having an OLED model, besides extreme cost, is the danger of "burn-in" Burn-in was prevalent in the days of plasma and projection TVs; panels that were used for too long or showed the same image for too long became damaged, creating a ghost image and ruining the unit.

    OLED panels still carry the risk for burn-in damage, but it's far less likely than with older television technologies. OLED panels also carry the risk of color degradation over time. However, like burn-in, color degradation takes a lot longer with OLED units than with older televisions.

  • What is a QLED display?

    Samsung and other television manufacturers use proprietary QLED panels to produce stunning picture quality at a lower cost than their OLED counterparts. QLED stands for "quantum dot LED," and TVs that use these kinds of screens produce excellent color ranges and volumes as well as great contrast and detailing without the risk of burn-in and color degradation. These panels use what are known as quantum dots rather than an organic material to produce colors and images. These quantum dots measure in the nanometers, making it easy to pack more of them in per pixel for greater detailing. 

Final Thoughts

If your home theater or media room is big enough, an 80-85 inch television can enhance your space and create a truly cinematic experience for family movie night or your next watch party with friends.

Large-format televisions also have wider viewing angles and better color saturation and volume at extreme angles, giving everyone a great view no matter where they sit. No matter what your home theater needs are, there are several important factors to consider before purchasing a large-format television. We'll break down each feature to help you decide what's right for you.

Thankfully, there are a lot of brands, styles, and price points to choose from when shopping for a big-screen TV that make it easy to find something that best fits both your wants and needs.