最佳2022年58至60英寸智能電視

經過 Kaya
2022-02-08

在2022年為自己找到最好的智能電視可能會非常不知所措,因為市場上有很多選擇。到OLED電視的Q,所有這些都具有很棒的功能,通常會使我們感到困惑。但是唐’擔心,您來了正確的位置。

您一定想知道為什麼我們選擇只談論58至60英寸的一英寸?那是因為這些天他們是人們最受歡迎和要求的人。從提供優質的觀看角度到出色的圖像質量,這些智能電視肯定會滿足您的需求。

在本文中,我們編制了一些最佳的58至60英寸智能電視中的一些,這可以證明非常適合您的電視休息室或在家中的迷你劇院。這裡’列表:

  • 三星UN55H8000AFXZA智能電視
  • LG 55 UN 7300 PUF智能電視
  • LG C1系列OLED智能電視
  • HESENSE 55U8G智能電視
  • 徽章NS 65DF710NA21 65英寸4K火電視
  • Sony A8H OLED智能電視

最佳2022年58至60英寸智能電視

我們將詳細討論我們上述首席選擇。

1.三星UN55H8000AFXZA智能電視

特徵:

新一代平屏三星智能電視最奇妙的功能之一是它的尺寸範圍很大。根據您的休息室空間,您可以在48、50、55、65、75、75和85英寸的情況下使用它。 Ultra HD電視具有內置的虛擬助手Alexa,並提供了充滿活力的顯示屏,使其成為最苗條且聰明的電視。

優點

三星製作的這款智能電視的設計非常微妙和最小,值得注意且值得一提的對比度。此外,它擁有的處理器是超快速的。

缺點

對於這款特殊的智能電視,我們不喜歡很多事情。在購買之前,要牢記狹窄的視角。

2. LG 55 UN 7300 PUF智能電視

特徵

我們正在談論的LG 55UN7300PUF智能電視絕對是其用戶友好界面,明亮而充滿活力的顯示以及高清視頻和音頻質量的一種。

它帶有魔術遙控和內置的Alexa,可促進其用戶的最大容量。除此之外,LG 55UN7300PUF智能電視有多種尺寸可供選擇,即43、50、55、65英寸。我們建議您獲得60英寸’重新尋找房間裡的每個人享受的寬屏。

優點:

顏色與圖片所示的完全相同和準確。甚至沒有輕微的差異。 LG智能電視具有電影製片模式以及藍牙連接。

缺點:

Dolby Vision不支持LG智能電視。

3. LG C1系列OLED智能電視

特徵

當我們看到這款新推出的LG C1系列OLED電視中,LG肯定已經考慮了客戶的反饋。智能電視現在使用升級的LG版本’S Alpha A9 Gen,使其與最新遊戲機更快,更好地兼容。談論遊戲,使用此智能電視中的遊戲優化器選項,您可以快速優化並調整遊戲過程中的亮度和對比度。是’很棒嗎?此外,它有各種屏幕尺寸,包括48、55、65和77英寸。

優點:

顯示屏非常漂亮,HDR圖片質量。智能電視配備4個HDMI 2.1端口。 Web操作系統非常好。

缺點:

OLED電視的玻璃表面在白天反射。

4. HESENSE 55U8G智能電視

特徵:

HESENSE 55U8G充滿了前輩所缺乏的幾個獨特且值得的功能,因此出售此HESENSE智能電視的價格是合理的。圖片質量不僅令人印象深刻,因此它是客廳或迷你劇院的完美核心。

優點:

HESENSE 55U8G具有非常明亮且高對比度的顯示。屏幕的顏色性能絕對值得稱讚。它得到了免提的Google Assistant和Allm,AMD FreeSync和VRR的支持。這款智能電視的驚人設計吸引了大多數人。

缺點

它被認為比Hisense智能電視連續劇的前幾代人略高。

5.徽章NS 65DF710NA21 65英寸4K火電視

特徵:

Insignia NS 65DF710NA21,65英寸4K消防電視主要針對預算意識的客戶。但是唐’只是因為這款智能電視友好而想想,它並不具有出色的功能。

實際上,在Fire TV的支持下,4K UHD分辨率和HDR支持是那些想要播放一些優雅而有趣的節目的人的理想選擇。

雙波段Wi-Fi連接使您可以立即下載許多其他應用程序!那你還在等什麼?獲取此完美的徽章NS 65DF710NA21,65英寸4K火電視,用於休息室或家庭影院,而無需完全清空錢包。

優點

Insignia NS 65DF710NA21智能電視低於450美元,這使其成為最好的預算朋友電視之一,不僅可以為您提供質量,而且在口袋上也不是沉重的。此外,遙控器上的按鈕也可用於訪問應用程序和內置的Alexa!

缺點

Insignia NS 65DF710NA21智能電視沒有藍牙連接選項,也不支持屏幕鏡像。

6. Sony A8H OLED智能電視

特徵

最後但並非最不重要的一點是,我們在建議列表中獲得了傑出的Sony A8H OLED。您一直在尋找的55英寸/65英寸OLED智能電視,並具有Android系統和Dolby Vision的支持。

除了所有這些功能,Sony A8H OLED的音頻是Sony’S習慣聲表面音頻系統,具有兩個低音炮的低音系統,使其成為完美而引人注目的智能電視選擇;對於您的迷你家庭影院,價格也很不錯!

優點

該顯示器令人印象深刻,而且精緻,並配合清晰的音質。超寬的觀看角度使這款Sony A8H OLED智能電視價值購買。

缺點:

HDR10+不支持Sony A8H OLED智能電視,有時操作系統可能會很難使用。分析要使用哪種智能電視時,應該牢記這些事情!

還有哪些其他流媒體服務以及下載音樂和視頻的方法?

到了文章的結尾,我們不想錯過一些簡單便捷的方法來下載您喜歡的電影,系列和紀錄片,以在58至60英寸的智能電視上脫機觀看。繼續閱讀!

Netflix

Netflix是最受歡迎,最喜歡的在線流媒體服務之一,現在介紹了直接在其應用程序中直接下載您喜歡的Netflix節目,電影,季節,紀錄片和情景喜劇的功能。

是’對於狂熱的觀看者來說,這是一個夢想成真?絕對是!因為現在沒有穩定的互聯網連接,Netflix上的高度吸引力和娛樂性內容將為您提供。

但是,您免費獲得的一切總是有機會成本。儘管您可以下載脫機查看的Netflix節目,但您不能在更長的時間內將它們保存在庫中。

這很令人沮喪,但是猜怎麼著?下面給出的是一些將為您完成這項工作的巨大離線視頻下載器的鏈接!

它們不僅很快,而且不要弄亂內容的質量,讓您在無限期間保存內容,這使這些脫機視頻下載者如今是完全必要的。

閱讀完整的下載視頻和音樂的指南: 最佳Netflix下載器評論

迪士尼加

迪士尼Plus是另一項出色的流媒體服務,它位於美國,受到數百萬的喜愛,因為它與“沃爾特迪斯尼公司。”它為成人和兒童提供令人興奮的迪士尼節目,使其成為一種多功能的平台。 Windows和Mac操作系統都支持我們建議下載迪士尼和內容的離線下載器。這個離線視頻下載器的多功能性和效率絕對值得稱讚。

此外,值得在迪斯尼的脫機視頻下載器加上您最喜歡的節目,這也值得大量數量。您還可以使用此無廣告,快速和高質量的迪士尼和下載器訪問許多其他視頻和音樂流網站來下載內容。

要了解有關下載視頻和音樂的更多信息,請閱讀完整的指南 迪士尼加上下載

結論

我們很高興您已經完成了本文的結尾,在本文的結尾處,我們盡了最大的努力來幫助您在2022年最佳的58至60英寸智能電視中進行選擇。

我們還描述了一些簡單便捷的方法,可以從各種OTT平台下載您喜歡的內容,以供離線查看,而不必擔心互聯網連接問題。

最新的

Best 58 to 60 inch Smart TVs of 2022
By Kaya
2022-10-26

Finding the best Smart TV for yourself in 2022 can be pretty overwhelming because of so many options available in the market. The QLED to OLED TVs, all of which have great features, often tend to confuse us. But don’t worry, you have come to the right place.

You must be wondering why we have chosen to talk about just the 58 to 60 inches one? That is because they are the most popular and demanded ones by the people these days. From providing great viewing angles to excellent picture quality, these smart TVs are definitely going to fulfill your needs.

In this article, we have compiled some of the best 58 to 60 inches smart TVs, which can prove to be a perfect fit for your TV lounge or a mini theater at home. Here’s the list:

  • Samsung UN55H8000AFXZA Smart TV
  • LG 55 UN 7300 PUF Smart TV
  • LG C1 series OLED Smart TV
  • Hisense 55U8G Smart TV
  • Insignia NS 65DF710NA21 65 Inch 4k Fire TV
  • Sony A8H OLED Smart TV

Best 58 to 60 inch Smart TVs of 2022

We will get into a detailed discussion of our above-mentioned top picks one by one.

1. SAMSUNG UN55H8000AFXZA Smart TV

Features:

One of the most fantastic features of the new generation flat-screen Samsung smart tv is the wide range of sizes it comes in. You can have it in 48, 50, 55, 65, 75, and 85 inches according to your lounge space. The ultra HD TV has a built-in virtual assistant Alexa and offers a vibrant display making it the best slim and intelligent TV to pick.

Pros:

This smart TV by Samsung has a very delicate and minimal design with an outstanding and worth mentioning contrast ratio. Moreover, the processor it possesses is ultra-fast.

Cons:

There are not many things that we dislike about this particular smart TV; just the narrow viewing angles are to be kept in mind before making a purchase.

2. LG 55 UN 7300 PUF Smart TV

Features:

The LG 55UN7300PUF smart TV that we are talking about is definitely one of a kind with its user-friendly interface, bright and vibrant display, and high definition video and audio quality.

It comes with a Magic Remote and built-in Alexa to facilitate its users to the maximum of its capacity. In addition to that, the LG 55UN7300PUF smart TV comes in a wide variety of sizes to choose from, that is, 43, 50, 55, 65 inches. We suggest you get the 60 inches one if you’re looking for a widescreen for everyone in the room to enjoy.

Pros:

The color is exactly the same and accurate as shown in the picture. Not even a slight difference. The LG Smart TV has a filmmaker mode along with Bluetooth connectivity.

Cons:

Dolby Vision does not support LG smart TV.

3. LG C1 Series OLED Smart TV

Features:

LG has definitely taken the customer feedback into account as we see the upscaling or features in this newly launched LG C1 series OLED TV. The Smart TV now uses the upgraded version of LG’s Alpha a9 Gen that makes it faster and better compatible with the latest gaming consoles. Talking of games, with the game optimizer option in this smart TV, you can quickly optimize and adjust the screen brightness and contrast during the game. Isn’t it great? Moreover, It comes in various screen sizes, including 48, 55, 65, and 77 inches.

Pros:

The display is beautiful with HDR picture quality. The Smart TV comes with 4 HDMI 2.1 ports. The Web operating system is excellent.

Cons:

The glass surface of the OLED TV is reflective during the daytime.

4. Hisense 55U8G Smart TV

Features:

Hisense 55U8G is loaded with several unique and worthy features that the predecessors lacked, so the price point at which this Hisense Smart TV is sold is justified. The picture quality is more than impressive, making it a perfect centerpiece of your Living room or a mini theater.

Pros:

The Hisense 55U8G has a really bright and high contrast display. The color performance of the screen is definitely commendable. It is supported with a hands-free Google assistant and ALLM, AMD FreeSync, and VRR. The striking design of this Smart TV is what attracts most people.

Cons:

It is considered slightly pricier than the previous generations of the Hisense Smart TV series.

5. Insignia NS 65DF710NA21 65 Inch 4k Fire TV

Features:

The Insignia NS 65DF710NA21, 65 Inch 4k Fire TV mainly targets budget-conscious customers. But don’t think just because this Smart TV is pocket-friendly, it does not possess fantastic features.

In reality, 4K UHD resolution and HDR support, supported with the Fire TV, make it the perfect pick for those who want to stream some classy yet entertaining shows.

The Dual-band Wi-Fi connectivity lets you download many other applications in no time as well! So what are you waiting for? Get this perfect Insignia NS 65DF710NA21, 65 Inch 4k Fire TV for your lounge or home theater without completely emptying your wallet.

Pros:

The Insignia NS 65DF710NA21 smart TV is under 450$, which makes it one of the best budget Friend televisions that are not only providing you with quality but are also not heavy on your pockets. Moreover, the buttons on the remote can be used to access the applications and the built-in Alexa too!

Cons:

The Insignia NS 65DF710NA21 smart TV does not have a Bluetooth connectivity option, and it does not support screen mirroring as well.

6. Sony A8H OLED Smart TV

Features:

Last but not least, we have the remarkable Sony A8H OLED on our suggestions list. The 55 inch/65 inch OLED smart TV, supported with an Android system and Dolby Vision, is definitely what you were looking for all along.

In addition to all these features, the Audio of Sony A8H OLED is the Sony’s customary Acoustic Surface Audio system that has two subwoofers bass systems, making it a perfect and compelling smart TV option; for your mini home theater that too in a decent price range!

Pros:

The display is impressive and refined, along with crisp sound quality. The ultra-wide viewing angles make this Sony A8H OLED Smart TV worth purchasing.

Cons:

HDR10+ does not support the Sony A8H OLED Smart TV, and sometimes the operating system can get a little hard to use. These things should be kept in mind when analyzing which Smart TV to go for!

What are some Other Streaming Services and Ways To Download Music & Videos?

Coming to the end of the article, we would not want to miss out on some easy and convenient ways to download your favorite movies, series, and documentaries for offline viewing on your 58 to 60 inches Smart TVs. Keep on reading!

Netflix

Netflix is one of the most popular and loved online streaming services and has now introduced the feature of directly downloading your favorite Netflix shows, movies, seasons, documentaries, and sitcoms in its application.

Isn’t it a dream come true for the binge-watchers? It definitely is! Because now the highly engaging and entertaining content on Netflix would be available to you without a stable internet connection.

But there is always an opportunity cost for everything you get for free. Although you can download Netflix shows for offline viewing, you cannot save them in your library for a more extended period.

That is quite frustrating but guess what? Given below is the link to some tremendous offline video downloaders that are going to do the job for you!

They are not only speedy but do not mess with the quality of the content and let you save the content for an infinite period which makes these offline video downloaders a complete necessity these days.

Read the Full Guide to Download Videos & Music: Best Netflix Downloaders Review

Disney Plus

Disney Plus is another excellent streaming service that is based in America and is loved by millions because of its association with the “Walt Disney Company.” It offers exciting Disney shows for both adults and children, making it a versatile platform. The offline downloader that we will suggest for downloading Disney plus content is supported by both Windows and Mac operating systems. The multi-functionality and efficiency of this offline video downloader are definitely commendable.

Moreover, it is worth having an offline video downloader for Disney plus downloads all your favorite shows in a matter of minutes that too in a bulk quantity. You can also download content by accessing a number of other video and music streaming websites with this ad-free, speedy, and high-quality Disney plus downloader.

To know more about downloading Videos & Music for offline viewing read the full guide: Disney Plus Download

Conclusion

We are glad that you have made it to the end of this article in which we have tried our level best to help you choose among the best 58 to 60 inch Smart TVs of 2022.

We have also described some easy and convenient ways to download your favorite content from various OTT platforms for offline viewing without worrying about internet connectivity issues.

THE LATEST