Apple Airpods Pro評論:非常適合Apple粉絲
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-19

Apple AirPods Pro評論 - 對Apple Fansour Apple Expert的極好的評論評論了AirPods Pro。他發現他們很昂貴,但對於將使用其降噪功能的蘋果愛好者來說,這是值得的。

Apple AirPods Pro

Apple AirPods Pro

我們喜歡這個

  • 音質穩固

  • 電池壽命很棒

  • 設計和建造質量是頂級的

我們討厭的事情
  • 音質不可自定義

  • 有點貴

  • 避免污垢和污垢

AirPods Pro對於Apple用戶來說是一個很棒的購買,因為它們提供了可用性和質量的很好的混合。

因此,我們的評論者可以測試它們,我們購買了Apple Airpods Pro。繼續閱讀以查看完整的產品評論。

許多人認為Apple AirPods Pro是最優質的無線耳機。對於大多數用戶來說,這是最舒適的耳塞(聲音不太響亮,但仍然可以支持許多風格的音樂)。主動降噪也很棒,並且已被廣泛複製(即復制)。

正如您所期望的那樣,有很多其他功能,例如芯片,可以立即與Apple設備配對,以及360度音頻。為了測試AirPods Pro,我收到了一對用於播客和工作電話。

相关阅读: Aminy UFO評論:外觀可以欺騙

設計:這是新規範

儘管最初的AirPods Pro的發射從設計角度受到了批評,但"懸掛的莖"此後,許多其他品牌都複製了。 AirPods Pro以現代的方式呈現這種設計,其莖比非pro airpods更長,更彎曲的莖和一個容納駕駛員的長圓形器外殼。這是耳機發出實際聲音的一部分。

這些耳塞並不新鮮,但我認為它們看起來很蘋果。

AirPods Pro僅在光滑的蘋果白色中可用。這看起來很棒。我'我確定你'LL同意耳機看起來不錯。但是,懷特似乎是一種奇怪的顏色。這些耳塞可以在您的錢包,背包或口袋裡攜帶。但是,污垢和污垢將在外殼和耳塞上積聚。

你'如果您的耳蠟高於平均水平,則LL還可以在矽膠尖端上擦拭標記。這些耳塞非常蘋果,時尚和優質。

相关阅读: Senso Activbuds無線耳機評論:負擔得起

這是舒適的重大改善

Pro和常規AirPods之間最明顯的區別是傳統的,更傳統的耳目。標準AirPods沒有定制的矽膠尖端。相反,它們休息在您的耳朵內。 AirPods Pro配備了三種不同尺寸的矽樹脂尖端,可更深入您的耳朵,更好地密封音頻並保持在原位。這些耳塞將解決您對原始AirPods符合的任何問題。

實際上,我的經驗好壞參半。有矽膠尖端的耳塞我的耳朵太緊了't吸引我。感覺緊繃和壓迫。 airpods pro'由於使用了柔軟的矽酮,因此使我遇到了這個問題。其餘的圍欄是導致不適問題的原因。

AirPods Pro帶有三種尺寸的矽膠耳注。它們更深入您的耳朵,更好地密封音頻並保持到位。

您的耳塞坐在耳邊。重力可以平衡設備的穩定性。如果那天我的皮膚特別嫩,那就不太舒服了。您將體驗一系列舒適度,因此請保持靈活並調整以滿足您的需求。

相关阅读: Avantree Aria ME評論:鮮為人知的品牌的獨特耳機

優越和出色的耐用性和建立質量

蘋果是一個知道如何製造優質產品的品牌。那'每個人都可以同意的一個共同點。蘋果是該市場的領導者,其精心設計的拆箱體驗以及為每種產品使用高端材料。與AirPods Pro一起,這種聲譽很好地融入了高級耳塞。耳機和外殼都是由高端塑料製成的,感覺高端且豪華。

Apple AirPods Pro

耳塞的重量很好,但它們不會感到沉重。你'LL希望將其中的幾個用於磁性快照,這是一個很好的原因。蘋果甚至達到了耐水性的IPX4評級。雖然是'S不是真正的無線耳機的最高評級,這應該足以承受輕淋浴或出汗的鍛煉。

高聲質量和噪音消除

蘋果對其音頻引擎中的數字非常透明。蘋果稱其為具有高偏移和低失真的驅動程序,並且是驅動驅動器的驅動器。但所有這些都是營銷蓬勃發展—歸根結底,這件事最大程度地促成了聲音質量'S數字信號處理(它稱為'自適應等式')。它使用內部面向的麥克風,該麥克風可以測量您聽到的聲音並根據您的特定需求進行調整。

這在實踐中效果很好。當我在裡面時,我的桌子乾淨整潔。它可以幫助我保持專注。當我和狗一起出去時,它似乎有更多的低音。這有助於我在嘈雜的環境中享受更豐富,更豐富的聲音。實際上,我會給它一個a+的聲音質量。儘管我更喜歡稍微富裕的中音,但大多數音樂仍然聽起來很棒。

主動降噪(也稱為ANC)也令人印象深刻。無線耳塞中的ANC很困難,因為它取決於緊密的密封。即使AirPods Pro Aren'T非常緊,它們似乎消除了很多噪音。蘋果'S麥克風使用外部麥克風在耳朵內外測量聲音。

儘管我更喜歡稍微豐富的中音,但大多數音樂的體裁都很好。

耳塞具有此信息,使他們可以取消環境噪聲並進行測量。儘管Bose Quietcomfort耳塞在ANC上比AirPods Pro更好,但是如果您需要實心噪音取消,則可以選擇一些選擇。

電池壽命:班上最好的

airpods'第一代設置了電池壽命的高度。當您包括電池盒時,它們最多可以提供24小時的音樂。蘋果'諸如更好的音質和增強的ANC之類的新功能幾乎等於24小時的聆聽時間。

Apple AirPods Pro

在不充電的情況下,耳塞可以充電多長時間有一些差異。他們只能聽音樂,可以使用ANC和3.5小時的交談來聽4.5個小時。蘋果包括快速充電,因此您可以在短短五分鐘內收聽大約一小時。該外殼甚至具有Qi無線充電,這使電池充電變得容易。

Apple用戶的連接是令人印象深刻的

連通性是蘋果所說的H1芯片。它'S AirPods設備的主要銷售點。 AirPods Pro使用藍牙5.0傳輸音樂。

H1芯片打開案件後,就可以為您的iPhone/iPad即時配對彈出窗口提供神奇的體驗(無需通過藍牙菜單進行挖掘)。由於H1芯片,AirPods Pro也可以用於視頻和遊戲。

Apple AirPods Pro

但是,它'S並不完美。首先,您必須是iPhone用戶。這意味著您錯過了很多Airpods'價值。但是,Android用戶可以將這些耳塞視為它們。蘋果生態系統中也有一些怪癖。事情不好't就像我預期的那樣容易,因為它是時候從我的iPhone轉到女友的iPad到我的MacBook(處理各種Apple ID),

蘋果'能夠識別設備何時識別的能力'T正確連接到您的AirPods非常聰明。在這些情況下,您將獲得"您想連接嗎?"迅速的。在許多情況下,提示會出現詢問您是否要連接。但是,那"魔法"蘋果通過H1芯片承諾有其局限性。

軟件和附加功能:您可能會使用很多選項。

任何AirPods產品'軟件在您的設備菜單中找到。這是因為那裡’t Mac OS上可用的許多選項。大多數自定義可以在iOS中完成。您可以選擇所需的耳塞模式(透明度或ANC),以及是否啟用了3D音頻。另外,此菜單使您可以調整控制按鈕的長度。你贏了't在此處找到高精度EQ選項'S不像索尼耳機那樣詳細。

蘋果'小時候只是開始。 airpods'透明度模式令人印象深刻。感覺比其他平坦麥克風更像您的環境'D產品。沉浸式音頻設置允許以模仿環繞聲的方式播放兼容的音樂和視頻。

Apple AirPods Pro

所有傳感器都可以使用,包括力敏感的觸摸控制器和接近傳感器。這使您可以暫停音樂並在刪除耳塞時再次播放。許多相同的功能都可以在類似的價格選項上找到,但是如果您想要固體UX,則可以在這裡找到它們。你不應該't期望過多自定義。

價格:高端,但仍然負擔得起

剛開始時,$ 249的價格似乎有些陡峭。您可以購買另一個品牌以200美元的價格製作的優質耳塞,這聽起來會更好,並允許您自定義耳塞。但是,三星,賈布拉(Jabra)和博塞(Bose)等高級品牌的價格都相同,甚至更高,因此蘋果很難擊敗。

我在撰寫這篇評論時在亞馬遜上以不到200美元的價格找到了一對。 AirPods Pro的價格越來越負擔得起。他們的價格合理,因為他們期望他們的成本更高。這似乎是誇張的。這就是您應該處理蘋果的方式。

Apple Airpods Pro vs. Bose letimcomfort耳塞

AirPods Pro是Bose’S最新的無線耳塞,它們提供了一流的降噪和廣泛的用例。 Bose的合身/舒適性更好,而QC芽可提供令人難以置信的降噪。 AirPods Pro在貼合,電池壽命和飾面方面更好。每個品牌都提供優質的體驗,但是'由您決定H1芯片的方便做出決定。

最終判決

一對極其平衡的耳塞

AirPods Pro是一對流行的耳塞,因此它們是我的首選也就不足為奇了。這些耳機非常適合包裝在您的包和公文包中。它們具有高質量的音質,高級結構和持久的電池壽命。這些耳塞可能並不適合所有人。有一些連接性問題,取消降噪並不完美,並且像蘋果一樣缺乏定制。它'如果他們的價格低於200美元,幾乎是自動購買的。

規格

  • AirPods Pro產品NOM
  • 蘋果產品品牌
  • MPN MWP22AM/A
  • 價格從$ 249.00
  • 2019年10月發布日期
  • 重量1.6盎司。
  • 產品的尺寸:1.8x2.4x0。9英寸
  • 彩色
  • 電池壽命長達五個小時,用耳塞,使用電池盒24小時
  • 有線和無線無線
  • 無線範圍為30英尺
  • 有限保修1年
  • 藍牙規格藍牙5
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Apple AirPods Pro Review - Excellent for Apple FansOur Apple expert reviewed the AirPods Pro. He found that they are expensive but well worth it for Apple lovers who will use their noise cancelling function.

Apple AirPods Pro

Apple AirPods Pro

We like this

  • Sound quality is solid

  • Battery life is excellent

  • Design and build quality are top-of-the-line

The Things We Hate
  • Sound quality is not customizable

  • Little bit pricey

  • Avoid dirt and grime

The AirPods Pro are a fantastic buy for Apple users because they offer a nice mix of usability and quality.

So that our reviewer could test them, we purchased Apple AirPods Pro. Continue reading to see the complete product review.

Many consider Apple AirPods Pro to be the most premium wireless headphones available. It is the most comfortable earbuds for most users (the sound is not too loud but can still support many styles of music). The active noise cancelling is also excellent and has been widely copied (i.e. copied).

As you would expect at this price, there are a lot of additional features, such as a chip that allows for immediate pairing with Apple devices, and 360-degree audio. To test the AirPods Pro, I received a pair to use for podcasts and work calls.

Related Reading: Aminy UFO Review: Looks Can Be Deceiving

Design: This is the new norm

Although the original launch of AirPods Pro was met with criticisms from design standpoint, the "hanging stem" has since been replicated by many other brands. AirPods Pro present this design in a modern way with a longer, curvier stem than non-Pro AirPods and an oblonger enclosure to house the driver. This is the part of the headphone that makes actual sound.

These earbuds are not new, but I think they look very Apple.

AirPods Pro are only available in the glossy Apple white. This looks great. I'm sure you'll agree that the headphones look good. However, white seems like a strange color to be so dependent on. These earbuds can be carried in your purse, backpack or pocket. However, dirt and grime will build up on the case and the earbuds.

You'll also rub marks on the silicone tips if your ear wax is higher than average. These earbuds are very Apple, sleek and premium.

Related Reading: Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones Review: Affordable

It is a significant improvement in comfort

Most noticeable difference between the Pro and regular AirPods is the traditional, more conventional eartips. Standard AirPods do not have a customized silicone tip. Instead, they rest inside your ears. AirPods Pro comes with three different sizes of silicone tips that fit deeper into your ears, seal in audio better and stay in place. These eartips will address any concerns you had about fit with the original AirPods.

In practice, my experience was mixed. Earbuds that have silicone tips are too tight in my ears don't appeal to me. It feels tight and oppressive. AirPods Pro doesn't cause me to have this problem because of the soft silicone used. The rest of the enclosure was what caused discomfort issues.

AirPods Pro comes with three sizes silicone eartips. They fit deeper in your ears, seal in audio better and stay in place.

Your earbuds sit in the back of your ear. Gravity balances the device with more stability. It was less comfortable if my skin felt particularly tender that day. You will experience a range of comfort levels, so be flexible and adjust to suit your needs.

Related Reading: Avantree Aria Me Review: Unique Headphones From a Lesser-Known Brand

Superior and remarkable durability and build quality

Apple is a brand that knows how to make a quality product. That's the one commonality everyone can agree on. Apple is a leader in this market, with their meticulously designed unboxing experience and the use of high-end materials for every product. This reputation is carried well into premium earbuds with the AirPods Pro. Both the headphones and case are made of premium plastic that feels high-end and luxurious.

Apple AirPods Pro

The earbuds are a good weight, but they do not feel heavy. You'll want to have a couple of them on hand for the magnetic snap, which is a great reason. Apple even achieved an IPX4 rating for water resistance. Although it's not the highest rating for true wireless headphones, this should be sufficient to withstand a light shower or sweaty workout.

High Sound Quality and Noise Cancelling

Apple is very transparent about what the numbers are in its audio engine. Apple calls it a driver with high-excursion and low distortion, as well as an amplifier that is super-efficient to drive it. But all of this is marketing flourish—at the end of the day the thing contributing most to the sound quality is Apple's digital signal processing (what it calls 'Adaptive EQ'). It uses an internally-facing microphone that measures the sound you hear and adapts it for your specific needs.

This worked quite well in practice. My desk is clean and flat when I am inside. It helps me stay focused. It seems to have a bit more bass when I am out with my dog. This helps me to enjoy a richer, fuller sound in noisy environments. In practice, I would give it an A+ for sound quality. Although I prefer a slightly richer midrange, most music can still sound great.

The active noise cancelling (also known as ANC), is also quite impressive. ANC in wireless earbuds is difficult because it depends so much on a tight seal. Even though the AirPods Pro aren't very tight, they seem to cancel quite a lot of noise. Apple's microphones measure the sound both inside and outside your ears using external microphones.

Although I prefer a slightly richer midrange, most genres of music are represented well.

The earbuds have this information, which allows them to cancel out ambient noise and measure it. Although the Bose QuietComfort earbuds are better at ANC than AirPods Pro, if you need solid noise cancellation you have a few options.

Battery life: The best of the class

AirPods' first generation set the bar high for battery life. They can provide up to 24 hours of music when you include the battery case. Apple's new features like the better sound quality and enhanced ANC have almost equaled that 24-hour listening time.

Apple AirPods Pro

There is some variance in how long the earbuds can be charged without charging. They are capable of listening for 4.5 hours using ANC and 3.5 hours talking, while you listen to music only. Apple includes fast charging so that you can listen for about one hour in just five minutes. The case even has Qi wireless charging, which makes it easy to charge the battery.

Apple Users Connectivity is Impressively Instant

The connectivity is what Apple refers to as the H1 chip. It's the main selling point of an AirPods device. The AirPods Pro transmits music using Bluetooth 5.0.

The H1 chip gives you the magic experience of an instant pairing popup for your iPhone/iPad as soon as the case is opened (no need to dig through the Bluetooth menu). AirPods Pro can also be used for video and gaming thanks to the H1 chip.

Apple AirPods Pro

However, it's not perfect. First, you have to be an iPhone user. This means that you are missing out on a lot of AirPods' value. Android users, however, can count these earbuds as theirs. There were also some quirks within the Apple ecosystem. Things weren't as easy as I expected when it came time to switch from my iPhone to the iPad of my girlfriend to my MacBook at work (which deals with various Apple IDs),

Apple's ability to recognize when your device isn't connected properly to your AirPods is quite smart. In these cases, you will get the "do you wish to connect?" prompt. In many instances, the prompt will appear asking if you want to connect. However, the "magic" Apple promises via the H1 chip has its limitations.

Software and extras: There are a lot of options you might use.

Any AirPods products' software is found in your Device menu. This is because there aren’t many options available on Mac OS. Most customizations can be done in iOS. You can choose which earbud mode you want (transparency or ANC), and whether 3D audio has been enabled. Also, this menu lets you adjust the length of your control buttons. You won't find a high-precision EQ option here and it's not as detailed as what you would get with a pair Sony headphones.

Apple's little extras are just the beginning. AirPods' transparency mode is quite impressive. It feels much more like your environment than other flat-mic'd products. The immersive audio setting allows for compatible music and video to be played in a way that mimics surround sound.

Apple AirPods Pro

All the sensors are available, including the force-sensitive touch controller and proximity sensor. This allows you to pause music and play it again when the earbuds are removed. Many of the same features can be found on similar-priced options, but you will get them here if you want solid UX. You shouldn't expect too much customization.

Pricing: High-end, but still affordable

The $249 price tag may seem a bit steep at first. You can buy premium earbuds made by another brand for $200, which will sound better and allow you to customize your earbuds. However, premium brands such as Samsung, Jabra and Bose all come at the same price or even more so Apple is hard to beat.

I found a pair on Amazon for less than $200 at the time that this review was written. The price of the AirPods Pro is getting more affordable. They are reasonable priced because they were expected to cost more. It seems like an exaggeration. This is how you should approach Apple.

Apple AirPods Pro vs. Bose QuietComfort Earbuds

The AirPods Pro is Bose’s latest wireless earbuds, and they offer top-notch noise cancelling and a wide range of use cases. Bose is the better in fit/comfort, while the QC buds provide incredible noise cancelling. The AirPods Pro are better in terms of fit, battery life, and finish. Each brand offers a premium experience, but it's up to you how convenient the H1 chip makes your decision.

Final Verdict

A pair of extremely balanced earbuds

AirPods Pro is a popular pair of earbuds, so it comes as no surprise that they are my top choice. These headphones are great for packing in your bag and briefcase. They have a high-quality sound quality, premium construction, and long-lasting battery life. These earbuds may not be suitable for everyone. There are some connectivity issues, noise cancelling that is not perfect, and an Apple-like lack customization. It's almost an automatic purchase if they are under $200.

Specifications

  • AirPods Pro Product Nom
  • Apple Product Brand
  • MPN MWP22AM/A
  • Prices from $249.00
  • Oct. 2019 Release Date
  • Weight 1.6 oz.
  • Dimensions of the product: 1.8x2.4x0.9in
  • Colour White
  • Battery life up to five hours with earbuds, 24 hours when using a battery case
  • Wired and wireless wireless
  • The wireless range is 30 feet
  • Limited Warranty of 1 Year
  • Bluetooth Spec Bluetooth 5
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?