視頻編輯的行業標準是Adobe Premiere Pro,這是有充分理由的。除了直接創建高質量視頻的工作流程外,它還提供了尖端的視頻編輯和後期製作工具。

我們從Adobe購買了Premiere Pro CC(13.1.2),以便我們的審閱者可以徹底測試和評估它。請繼續閱讀我們的深入產品評論。

Adobe Premiere Pro是可用的最佳視頻編輯程序之一,由廣泛的專業人員使用,包括傳統廣播組織,音樂視頻製作人,在線媒體公司,電影製作工作室和其他領域的專業人員。

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

經驗豐富的專業人士和新手視頻愛好者都可以使用首映,因為它建立在基於軌道的模型上,這是一種傳統的視頻編輯工作流程。

使用不同時間軸軌道的時間軸編輯器,也稱為"視頻曲目,"分層,重新排列和移動視頻剪輯被稱為"基於軌道的時間軸編輯器。"

在時間軸工作區中添加新媒體時,您必須手動刪除任何空的空間,重新排序剪輯,並將所有媒體放置在所需的位置。您在基於軌道的程序中的時間表完全取決於您。

首映還具有許多其他有用的功能。我們對其進行了評估,以查看哪些編輯將從中受益最多,以及與市場領導者相比。

價錢

Adobe Premiere Pro可用於每月或每年的訂閱費。費用根據您的付款時間表和計劃的長度略有不同。唯一的"單個應用程序"提供的訂閱適用於Premiere Pro,如果全年全年支付,則每月21美元,或240美元。

如果您是內容創建者或其他經常使用其他軟件的創意專業人士,請考慮創意云"所有應用程序"計劃訪問20多個Adobe應用程序。如果您選擇全額支付該選項,這將花費您每年600美元。

借助Adobe Premiere Pro,使用尖端的視頻編輯和後期製作工具,例如Lumetri顏色面板,無疑是快速簡便的。在研究複雜的工作流程和小組項目時,Premiere Pro'S界面和與Adobe Creative Cloud的連接是精心設計的,可最大程度地定制和可用性。

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

Premiere Pro媒體編碼器可以以各種格式和編解碼器輸出您的媒體'VE完成了編輯。您的使用頻率和水平最終將確定Premiere Pro是否是否'S價格是合理的。它的所有功能均已優化用於專業用途,價格反映了這一點。

特徵

設計:堅實的基礎和許多可定制性

Adobe Premiere Pro是具有極其自定義接口的久經考驗的程序。 Premiere Pro是一項久經考驗的程序,於1991年首次發布,僅是首映,這是最早提供的非線性視頻編輯程序之一。

在非線性程序中,原始內容(在這種情況下為視頻媒體)僅在數字上進行編輯而不會實際更改(例如磁帶以前被剪切,佈置和組合)。

取而代之的是,諸如Premiere Pro之類的編輯程序會跟踪您進行的每個編輯,並向您展示您的預覽文件,以供參考媒體快速渲染,這些文件的質量比原始文件較低。

在Premiere Pro中,接口'S默認工作區由五個主窗口或面板組成。您還可以訪問許多其他碼頭或面板,並將不同的面板互相調整或將不同的面板拖到彼此之間,以進行高度的自定義。

如上所述,Premiere Pro在媒體瀏覽器中使用更傳統的文件結構"垃圾箱"存儲和找到您的媒體。名字"垃圾桶"來自磁帶編輯站實際上有垃圾箱的日子,他們可以在其中堆疊鏡頭卷。今天,垃圾箱只是您可以用來組織內容的文件夾。

垃圾箱是您如何在Premiere Pro中導入和管理媒體的關鍵組成部分。由於PP的這一方面,編輯器最終必須負責並始終負責組織其文件的任何存儲硬盤驅動器。

此外,這意味著您應該知道任何代理文件的位置。為了加快編輯和最小化文件大小,代理工作流程用較低分辨率的文件代替了您的原始媒體。

這只是一個簡短的示例,說明了Adobe如何將其軟件的體系結構基於視頻編輯的關鍵要素。大多數專業編輯者將熟悉用於訪問媒體的垃圾箱系統。

首映專業人士之一'S最適應性的功能是佈局頂部的菜單列表,可快速訪問關鍵編輯功能。從此菜單中選擇時,該程序將更改具有各種關鍵功能的五個主面板,以創建各種"工作區。"

這些不同的工作空間是"內置"對於界面而言,它非常實用,因為即使您已經調整或重組了不同的接口面板,它也可以輕鬆快速編輯并快速連續完成各種任務。

使用"顏色"菜單如果您需要快速調整剪輯'S白平衡。同樣,使用"效果"菜單快速將效果應用於另一個剪輯。

性能:團隊項目,代理和Lumetri顏色

電影和電視行業的專家使用了多功能計劃Premiere Pro,這是有充分理由的。該計劃擅長在單個應用程序中創建電影質量內容,同時與其他Adobe應用程序集成(如After Effects)。

區分首映的三個主要功能是與Premiere Pro Lumetri顏色校正顏色的能力,使用Adobe Media Encoder導出各種媒體文件,並受益於Adobe Creative Cloud的協作工具。

也許這些功能中最有用的是Premiere Pro"顏色"菜單,可快速訪問Lumetri顏色面板。視頻示波器,顏色曲線,顏色輪轂,溫度控制,白平衡選擇器和其他復雜的顏色校正工具可用Lumetri顏色,首映'S顏色效應。

為了為高度修改或定制外觀分層不同的顏色效果,Premiere Pro提供了在單個剪輯上使用Lumetri顏色工具的多個實例的選項,從而可以更大的效果利用。創建LUTS,也稱為查找表,並帶有Lumetri顏色,以快速為您的素材添加顏色設置。

在Premiere Pro中,可以使用新的文件結構來保存它們。此外,PP還提供了Lumetri顏色的比較視圖,可以通過使您能夠在完成前後的顏色分級結果來極大地幫助顏色分級。

值得使用嗎

僅適用於Adobe Premiere Pro的訂閱服務。在Adobe.com上創建一個創意云帳戶,然後註冊Adobe'S計劃,您必須使用電子郵件。之後,您可以通過下載Premiere Pro快速開始在計算機上編輯。

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

該程序易於使用,易於安裝。使用Creative Cloud帳戶登錄後,Adobe.com將引導您完成下載過程。提取安裝程序後,請按照屏幕上的說明激活Premiere Pro應用。

包含Adobe'Premiere Pro中的S媒體編碼器增加了其作為視頻編輯器的多功能性。使用媒體編碼器,您可以導出和編碼各種文件格式,從而為創建代理文件或在5.1環繞聲中導出完成功能長度的電影添加多功能性。

如果您碰巧正在編輯非常大的或超高分辨率的文件,例如4K視頻,則創建代理文件可以通過在最終導出之前給出較小的Pro Pro Pro Pro slimall pro Pro來加快編輯過程。

合作的另一個有用工具是團隊項目選項。這是擁有Adobe Creative Cloud訂閱領域的編輯和生產商的關鍵優勢之一。通過將其項目與帳戶同步,用戶可以與使用Adobe Creative Cloud的任何人共享項目文件和資產。

此外,Premiere Pro訂閱附帶100GB的雲存儲,可以選擇升級更多。 Creative Cloud使您能夠使用團隊項目,以便多個編輯者和製作人可以一次在同一項目文件上進行協作。

其他團隊成員將能夠立即看到任何個人團隊成員的任何更改。通過團隊項目,它'S易於在視頻製作上共同努力,您可以使用Creative Cloud與其他團隊成員共享資源。

建議

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

The industry standard for video editing is Adobe Premiere Pro, and for good reason. It provides cutting-edge video editing and post-production tools in addition to a straightforward workflow for creating high-quality videos.

We bought Premiere Pro CC (13.1.2) from Adobe so that our reviewer could thoroughly test and assess it. Read on for our in-depth product review.

Adobe Premiere Pro, one of the best video editing programs available, is used by a wide range of professionals, including those from traditional broadcasting organizations, music video producers, online media companies, film production studios, and other fields.

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

Both seasoned professionals and novice video enthusiasts can use Premiere because it is built on the track-based model, a traditional workflow for video editing.

A timeline editor that uses distinct timeline tracks, also called "video tracks," to layer, rearrange, and move your video clips is referred to as a "track-based timeline editor."

When adding new media to the timeline workspace, you must manually delete any empty spaces, reorder your clips, and position all of the media where you want it. Your timeline in a track-based program is entirely up to you.

Premiere also has a ton of other useful features. We assessed it to see which editors would benefit from it the most and how it compared to the market leaders.

Pricing

Adobe Premiere Pro is available for a monthly or yearly subscription fee. The cost varies slightly according to your payment schedule and the length of the plan. The only "Single App" subscription offered is for Premiere Pro, which costs $21 per month or $240 if paid in full for a full year.

If you are a content creator or other creative professional who frequently uses other software, think about the Creative Cloud "All Apps" plan to get access to more than 20 Adobe apps. It will cost you $600 a year if you choose to pay in full for that option.

With Adobe Premiere Pro, using cutting-edge video editing and post-production tools like the Lumetri color panel is unquestionably quick and easy. When working on complex workflows and group projects, Premiere Pro's interface and connection to the Adobe Creative Cloud are exquisitely designed for maximum customization and usability.

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

The Premiere Pro Media Encoder can output your media in a variety of formats and codecs after you've finished editing it. Your frequency and level of use will ultimately determine whether or not Premiere Pro's price is justified. All of its features have been optimized for professional use, and the price reflects that.

Features

Design: Solid foundations and lots of customizability

A tried-and-true program with an extremely customizable interface is Adobe Premiere Pro. Premiere Pro is a tried-and-true program that was first released in 1991 as just Premiere, one of the first nonlinear video editing programs to be made available.

In a nonlinear program, the original content, in this case the video media, is simply edited digitally without actually being changed (like tape used to be literally cut, arranged and combined).

Instead, editing programs like Premiere Pro keep track of every edit you make and show you preview files for reference media that are quickly rendered at a lower quality than your original files.

In Premiere Pro, the interface's default workspace consists of five main windows or panels. You can also access a number of additional docks or panels and resize or drag different panels into one another for a high level of customization.

As was mentioned above, Premiere Pro uses a more traditional file structure within the media browser that uses "bins" to store and locate your media. The name "bin" comes from the days when tape editing stations actually had bins where they could stack the footage rolls. Today, bins are merely folders that you can use to organize your content.

Bins are a crucial component of how you import and manage your media in Premiere Pro. The editor must ultimately be in charge of and always accountable for organizing their files on whatever storage hard drive they are using due to this aspect of PP.

Additionally, it implies that you should be aware of the location of any proxy files. To expedite editing and minimize file sizes, a proxy workflow replaces your original media with files of lower resolution.

This is merely one brief example of how Adobe based the architecture of its software on the key elements of video editing. The bin system for accessing media will be familiar to the majority of professional editors.

One of Premiere Pro's most adaptable features is the list of menus at the top of the layout, which provide quick access to key editing features. When selecting from this menu, the program will alter the five main panels with various key features to create various "workspaces."

The fact that these different workspaces are "built-in" to the interface makes it very practical because it makes it easy to edit quickly and finish various tasks in quick succession, even after you have resized or reorganized the different interface panels.

Use the "Color" menu if you need to quickly adjust a clip's white balance. Similarly, use the "Effects" menu to quickly apply an effect to another clip.

Performance: Team Projects, Proxies, and Lumetri Color

The versatile program Premiere Pro is used by experts in the film and television industries for good reason. The program excels at creating cinematic quality content in a single app while offering integration with other Adobe apps like After Effects.

The three main features that distinguish Premiere are the capacity to color correct with Premiere Pro Lumetri color, export a variety of media files using the Adobe Media Encoder, and benefit from the collaborative tools of the Adobe Creative Cloud.

Perhaps the most useful of these features is the Premiere Pro "Color" menu, which provides quick access to the Lumetri Color panel. Video scopes, color curves, color wheels, temperature controls, a white balance selector, and other sophisticated color correction tools are available in Lumetri Color, Premiere's color effect.

In order to layer different color effects for highly modified or customized looks, Premiere Pro offers the option to use multiple instances of the Lumetri color tools on a single clip, allowing for even greater effect utilization. Create LUTs, also referred to as Lookup Tables, with Lumetri Color to quickly add a color setting to your footage.

In Premiere Pro, they can be saved using a new file structure. Additionally, PP provides comparison views for Lumetri color, which can greatly aid in color grading by enabling you to see the results of color grading before and after you finish.

Is it worth using

Only subscription services are available for Adobe Premiere Pro. To create a Creative Cloud account on Adobe.com and then enroll in one of Adobe's plans, you must use your email. After that, you can quickly start editing on your computer by downloading Premiere Pro.

Adobe Premiere Pro Review: All You Need to Know

The program is simple to use and simple to install. After you log in with your Creative Cloud account, Adobe.com will walk you through the download procedure. After extracting the installer, follow the onscreen instructions to activate the Premiere Pro app.

The inclusion of Adobe's Media Encoder in Premiere Pro increases its versatility as a video editor. With Media Encoder, you can export and encode a wide variety of file formats, adding versatility for things like creating proxy files or exporting a finished feature-length movie in 5.1 surround sound.

If you happen to be editing very large or ultra-high-resolution files, such as 4K video, creating proxy files can speed up the editing process by giving Premiere Pro smaller files to work with as an intermediary before final export.

Another useful tool for collaboration is the Team Projects option. This is one of the key advantages for editors and producers in the sector of having an Adobe Creative Cloud subscription. By syncing their projects with their accounts, users can share project files and assets with anyone using the Adobe Creative cloud.

Additionally, the Premiere Pro subscription comes with 100GB of cloud storage, with the option to upgrade for more. The Creative Cloud gives you the ability to use Team Projects so that multiple editors and producers can collaborate on the same project file at once.

The other team members will be able to see any changes made by any individual team member right away. With Team Projects, it's simple to work together on video productions, and you can use the Creative Cloud to share resources with other team members.

Suggested

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?