1更多Quad驅動程序評論:發燒友的耳機
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-19

1more Quad驅動程序評論:發燒的耳機1MORE Q驅動器是高端耳機,具有先進的音頻技術,可以從盒子裡閃耀。他們接受了15個小時的測試。

四輪驅動器的耳塞-1more

1More Quad Driver

我們喜歡這個

  • 優秀的音頻質量

  • 許多配件可作為伴奏

  • 繩索保持無糾結

  • 舒適的耳塞

我們討厭的事情
  • 價格高

  • 顏色只有一個選項

1更多的Quad驅動器中的耳機不僅僅是音頻配件。他們為發燒友和休閒聽眾提供豐富的音頻體驗。

我們購買了1個更多的四驅動器入耳式耳機,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並評估它們。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

1更多的Quad驅動程序戴著耳機將使您想播放任何播放列表。有線優雅的耳塞為發燒友和專家都提供了豐富的聆聽體驗。耳塞'內部運作具有令人印象深刻的證書。你'通過經驗豐富的聲音工程師,將能夠享受卓越的聆聽體驗。要看看這些耳機是否可以產生電影聲音,我將它們用於各種音樂。

1More Quad Driver

相关阅读: Sennheiser CX體育評論:體面的音頻和保持姿勢適合

設計:卓越的細節

這些耳機'無論如何都很沉重,但是使便攜性變得更容易—和奇特—帶有皮革磁性手提箱的禮物,可以輕鬆適合工作袋或背包。外殼很容易卸下耳機。它由無氧,重型銅線製成,並被凱夫拉爾覆蓋。繩索非常輕巧,但非常糾纏。

鋁和鎢耳塞是深灰色/銀色的陰影,同時感覺很大,但也很輕巧—具有高端感覺的吸引人的混合物。在外觀和製造材料方面,耳機插孔以及按鈕控制面板也相似。這些按鈕具有令人愉悅的圓形形狀,它們可以輕鬆響應觸摸提示。這與其他具有矩形或平坦按鈕的遠程耳機相反。它們很容易進入,因為面板位於下巴下方或衣領骨周圍。

相关阅读: 三星Galaxy Buds評論:Android用戶的真實無線耳塞

舒適:很少

有八種尺寸可用的耳朵,尺寸從10到14.5毫米不等。我沒有花太多時間嘗試適合。他們帶有14毫米芽。 45度角橡膠耳機可創造出非常合適的。是'T太鬆還是緊。這些耳機在六個小時的聆聽課程中很舒適。

四驅動器耳機是原始的THX認證耳機。

相关阅读: Sennheiser CX 400BT評論:帶有令人印象深刻的音質的簡單耳塞

音質 - 分層,滿

四驅動器耳機是唯一的THX認證耳機。您可能聽說過THX,因為是喬治·盧卡斯(George Lucas)開創了THX音頻標準,用於家庭劇院,汽車和計算機。鑑於這種令人印象深刻的認可郵票,您'd期待驚人的聲音—然後'我的經歷。

儘管我最初錯過了我吸引的深貝斯音符,但它成為了一種習慣。當我花更多的時間聽不同的音樂—從嘻哈到民間再到古典—我開始拿起我認為有時會從音樂外發出的新聲音,但實際上是安排或歌曲的一部分。這包括呼吸和對樂器的高音。我還注意到音樂中不存在的背景聲音。 1more承諾將是這種情況。這都是由於這些耳機'40,000Hz高頻範圍。這遠遠超過了20Hz至22,000 Hz的通常範圍。

這些不是降噪,但該公司聲稱它們可以降低噪音。那'我相信的。經過幾天在家里和外部使用該設備的幾天后,它變得幾乎聽不見了。我感到沉浸在我正在聽的音樂中。

1More Quad Driver

亮點:高端包裝和配件以及驅動程序

1個Quad驅動程序沒有't帶有任何其他軟件或應用程序,但是隨之而來的配件經過深思熟慮且經過深思熟慮。這些耳機包括八件額外的耳塞以及襯衫夾和1.4英寸的適配器。

包裝本身很漂亮,你贏了'注意到所有的配件'盒子中需要。您可以將其存儲在書架上,也可以將其存儲在記錄中。這些配件並不便宜,但是它們為已經精緻的產品增添了不錯的感覺。

驅動程序構造是1個更多四驅動器硬件的主要吸引力。四驅動器耳機通常使用四個BA(平衡電樞)驅動程序。司機'S迷你臂由電線和磁鐵製成。他們從線圈中汲取電流,以創建平衡的聲音。 Quad驅動程序使用了相同的驅動程序應用程序,但是'S與傳輸低音的動態驅動器結合在一起。四方驅動器是四輪驅動器,不包括通常的四個BA驅動程序。取而代之的是,它將類似鑽石的碳驅動器與兩個高頻托架和一個處理最低的聲波結合在一起。

如果您正在尋找一流的聲音質量,那麼Quad Driver物有所值。

價格:最好的 價格便宜的質量

您可以以$ 170的MSRP購買1個更多的四驅動器。您可能更習慣於以100美元甚至更少的價格購買耳機。這是因為這些耳機不是無線的,而3.5毫米連接器'S與新智能手機的兼容性不佳,沒有't使它們負擔得起。適配器是一個簡單的解決方案。轉換3.5毫米閃電電纜可能低至9美元。

如果你唐'我必須購買適配器或放棄無線連接,但是您仍然需要高質量的聲音,然後與200美元的單驅動器型號相比,四驅動器的價值是一個很大的價值。該產品在四輪驅動器設計和價格方面是獨一無二的,使其成為四輪驅動器的強大競爭對手,價格高達500美元。

Quad Driver入耳式耳機與Westone耳機

經常將1個更多的四輪驅動器與Shure或Westone產品進行比較。這些公司是專業人士音樂家和音樂專家的音頻設備,供應和配件的專家。 Quad駕駛員在Westone W40耳機中有一個值得的競爭對手(請參閱亞馬遜)。對比是499個MSRP,其成本更高。您將獲得藍牙和APTX編解碼技術作為額外的成本。這使您可以在移動時享受類似CD的聲音質量和便利性。

根據韋斯頓(Westone)的說法,這些無線耳機的電池壽命為8小時,範圍為32英尺。它們還具有IPX-4水和防塵等級。另一個優點是較長的2年保修和其他配件,例如專有藍牙電纜'S與任何耳機和可交換金屬面板兼容—但是你'LL只能獲得五對替代泡沫技巧。您也可以選擇便宜的1個四元驅動程序,該驅動程序是針對高分辨率和THX認證和獨特配置而區分的。

最終判決

耳機適合那些想要沉浸式聆聽體驗的人。

對於那些想听聽的認真聽眾來說,只要願意聽,就可以選擇1個Quad駕駛員耳機。這些耳機優雅,但它們具有獨特的外觀,可能並不適合所有人。如果這些耳機傳輸電影專業的音頻,則值得投資。

規格

  • 四驅動器耳塞
  • 產品品牌1More
  • 價格從$ 170.00起
  • 重量0.65盎司。
  • 有線 /無線連線
  • 控制與iOS和Android兼容
  • 1年保修

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

The 1More Quad Drivers Review: Audiophile Earphones The 1More Q Drivers are high-end earphones with advanced audio technology that shine right from the box. They were put to the test for 15 hours.

Earbuds for Quad Drivers - 1More

1More Quad Driver

We like this

  • Excellent audio quality

  • Numerous accessories available as an accompaniment

  • Cord stays tangle-free

  • Earbuds that fit comfortably

The Things We Hate
  • Prices high

  • There is only one option for color

1More Quad Driver in ear headphones are more than just an audio accessory. They offer a rich audio experience both for audiophiles as well as casual listeners.

The 1More quad driver in-ear headphones were purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test them and evaluate them. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

1More Quad Driver in ear headphones will make you want to play any playlist. The wired, elegant earbuds provide a rich listening experience for both audiophiles and experts alike. The earbuds' inner workings have impressive credentials. You'll be able to enjoy a superior listening experience thanks to an experienced sound engineer. To see if these headphones could produce cinematic sound, I used them for a variety of music.

1More Quad Driver

Related Reading: Sennheiser CX Sport Review: Decent Audio and Stay-Put Fit

Design: Excellence in details

These earphones aren't heavy by any means, but portability is made easier—and fancier—with the gift of a leather magnetic carrying case that easily fits into a work bag or backpack. The case was easy to remove the headphones from. It is constructed of oxygen-free, heavy-duty copper wire and covered in Kevlar. The cord is extremely lightweight and yet very tangle-resistant.

The aluminum and tungsten earbuds are a dark gray/silver shade and feel simultaneously substantial but also very lightweight—an attractive mix that lends a high-end feel. In terms of appearance and build material, the earphone jack as well as button control panel are also similar. The buttons have a pleasing circular shape, and they respond to touch prompts easily. This is in contrast with other remote earphones which feature rectangular or flat buttons. They are easy to access, as the panel is located below the chin or around the collar bone.

Related Reading: Samsung Galaxy Buds Review: True Wireless Earbuds for Android Users

Comfort: Very little

There are eight sizes of ear tips available, ranging in size from 10 to 14.5 millimeters. I did not spend much time experimenting with the fit. They came with 14 millimeter buds. The 45-degree angle rubber earpieces created an excellent fit. It wasn't too loose or tight. These earphones were comfortable for a six hour listening session.

Quad Driver earphones are the original THX-certified earphones.

Related Reading: Sennheiser CX 400BT Review: Simple Earbuds With Impressive Sound Quality

Sound Quality - Layered, full

Quad Driver earphones are the only THX certified earphones. You may have heard of THX because it was George Lucas, who pioneered the THX audio standards for home theatres, cars and computers. Given this impressive stamp of approval, you'd expect amazing sound—and that's just what I experienced.

Although I initially missed the deep bass notes I gravitated towards, it became a habit. As I spent more time listening to different kinds of music—from hip hop to folk to classical—I started to pick up on new sounds that I thought were coming from outside the music at times, but were, in fact, a part of the arrangement or song. This included breathing and high notes on instruments. I also noticed background sounds that were not present in the music. 1More promises that this will be the case. This is all due to these headphones' 40,000Hz high frequency range. This far surpasses the usual range of 20Hz to 22,000 Hz.

These are not noise cancelling, but the company claims they can reduce noise. That's what I believe. After several days of using the appliance at home, and outside, it became almost inaudible. I felt immersed in the music I was listening.

1More Quad Driver

Highlights: High-end packaging and accessories, as well as a driver

The 1More quad driver doesn't come with any additional software or apps, however the accessories that came along are thoughtfully packaged and well thought out. These earphones include eight extra earbud pieces as well as a shirt clip and a 1.4 inch adapter.

The packaging itself is beautiful and you won't mind putting any accessories that aren't needed in the box. You can store it either on your bookshelf, or with your records collection. These accessories are not cheap, but they add a nice touch to an already refined product.

Driver construction is the main draw for the 1More quad driver hardware. Quad driver headphones typically use four BA (balanced armature) drivers. The driver's mini arms are made of wire and magnets. They draw current from the coils to create a balanced sound. This same driver application is used by the Quad Driver, but it's combined with a dynamic driver that transmits bass. The Quad Driver is a quad-driver that does not include the usual four BA drivers. Instead, it combines a diamond-like carbon driver with two high-frequency armatures and one that handles the lowest sound waves.

Quad Driver is a great value for money if you are looking for top-notch sound quality.

Prices: The best quality at a bargain price

You can purchase the 1More quad driver for $170 MSRP. You may be more used to buying earphones at $100, or even less. This is because these headphones are not wireless, and the 3.5-millimeter connector that's becoming less compatible with new smartphones, doesn't make them as affordable. An adapter is a simple solution. It could be as low as $9 to convert 3.5mm lightning cables.

If you don't mind having to buy an adapter, or giving up wireless connectivity, but you still want high quality sound, then the Quad Driver is a great value when compared with single-driver models in the $200 price range. This product is unique in its quad-driver design and pricing, making it a formidable competitor to quad-drivers that can cost as high as $500.

Quad Driver In-Ear Headphones vs. Westone Earphones

The 1More Quad driver is often compared to the Shure or Westone offerings. These companies are experts in audio equipment, supplies and accessories for professionals musicians and music specialists. The Quad Driver has a worthy rival in the Westone W40 Earphones (see Amazon). Contrast is the 499 MSRP which is significantly more costly. You get Bluetooth and aptX codec technology as an extra cost. This allows you to enjoy CD-like sound quality and convenience while on the move.

These wireless headphones have an 8-hour battery life and a 32-foot range, according to Westone. They also come with an IPX-4 water and dust resistance rating. Another plus is the longer 2-year warranty and additional accessories like the proprietary Bluetooth cable that's compatible with any earpiece and swappable metal faceplates—but you'll only get five pairs of alternate foam tips. You can also choose the cheaper 1More Quad Driver, which is distinguished for the Hi-Res and THX certifications and unique configuration.

Final Verdict

Headphones are for those who desire an immersive listening experience.

For serious listeners who want to enjoy listening for as long as they like, the 1More Quad Driver headphones are the best choice. These earphones are elegant, but they have a unique look that may not be for everyone. These earphones are worth the investment if they transmit cinematic, professional audio.

Specifications

  • Quad Driver Earbuds
  • Products Brand 1More
  • Prices from $170.00
  • Weight 0.65 oz.
  • Wired / wireless Wired
  • Controls compatible with iOS and Android
  • 1-year warranty

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?